Business Solutions

2022 Genesis G90

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(19 Reviews)

TB
gravatar
Tom B.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

The G90 rocks!

As an entrepreneur/CEO of a small company, and fed up with airports, I employ a retired police officer to drive for me. We put on about 50,000 mile per year. The front seat must be comfortable, but that is easy to find. A comfortable back seat is hard to find. I ride in the back of my G90. Wow! such comfort in the back seat of a G90! Plush seats, great controls, room for a travelling office. I have a small wooden desk and I run my company from the back seat of a G90 for two weeks out of every month. The G90 is a dreamliner of a car. The only car on the market with the right back seat is the G90.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Dr. Alan A.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

The only thing I would improve on is the side warning system in the side mirrors. The Audi system is easier to see. The only other thing is to give more rear seat leg room. I like the interior lights. I also like that I can turn on the lights manually and use auto on if I want to
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Mona D.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Comfort, Luxury, Reliable

This is my second Genesis. After having a 2015 model. I never really considered another make. I just wanted an upgrade to a G90. Upside is everything. Downside is totally cosmetic to me; not crazy about the shape of the rear lights. I’d prefer to have the color black, but there wasn’t one available in the neighboring states.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROY L.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 GENESIS G90 ULTIMATE

This is my third Genesis - - I am very happy with everything about the car and the dealership service. My only complaint is this survey. It is too long. The worst part is that I can't submit the survey unless I write 250 characters for my review xxxx.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Stephen S.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

An outstandingly good sedan!

I looked into the Mercedes S class as well as The Lexus LS500h and decided upon the G90. It was comfortable, stylish and an excellent value. Plus it beat the other manufacturers out for best reliability 2 years running. I have been very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone looking for a full size luxury sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Merry D.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/12/2022
Verified Review

Safety features do not work as advertised. It is not pedestrian avoidance but daytime pedestrian avoidance and even in daylight many shortcomings in fine print

The reason I purchased this car was to update safety features. The car has a great ride and was comparable to Mercedes. But I was not disclosed of useless pedestrian avidance in which this does not work at night. I had a near fatality in which I would likely have had felony charges. Thank God for both me and the jogger that my aging eyes managed to do better than the car. And joggers do not wear dark clothes at night
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Larry P.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Genesis G90 Review 2022

This is a high quality luxury sedan with an excellent smooth and quiet with plenty of power. It has a vey stylish exterior and very roomy interior with quality trim inside. The controls are somewhat confusing to use and the voice recognition system is very poor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Linda H.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Performing Luxury Car

We were thrilled with our purchase of the Genesis G90. After driving a Mercedes 300 and a BMW 740, I like my new car so much better. It is easier to figure out all the bells and whistles. I tdrive like a dream. it is roomy. It exceeds my expectations. Just love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Clifford P.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Genesis G90

The Genesis G90 is an amazing vehicle. It’s well worth the money and really compares well with the European luxury car market. I wish it had vibrating seats and WiFi. Other than that, I believe it’s a perfect luxury sedan. I grew up in the era of big American luxury cars from Cadillac and Lincoln. I remember the incredibly soft rides from these vehicles. The G90 matches that and takes it up a notch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Luther H.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Brand new-Happy-Lots to learn

Great car. Too new to get into much detail. Very happy with the car and the dealership. Lots of things to learn-just takes time. Everything so far works beautifully but I am only part way thru the learning process. The car is not complicated in any way just a lot to learn.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Michael K.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

G90, great automobile

The Genesis G90 is full of safety features, very comfortable, quiet, beautiful and drivable auromobile. Owned a 2018 G90l for 3+ years and liked it so much I replaced it with a 2022 G90. Very happy with Eastern Shore Genesis’s service and care of my 2018
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edwin M.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

A great vehicle

We are very happy with our G90. Have taken two trips and the car is very comfortable.The G90 is everything I had read about in reviews when we were looking to purchase a new car. The warranty is also a great plus for the reason to purchase. Overall a great purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
J P.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

Jocinta Powell 's Review

Love the vehicle. I would love to add a panoramic sun roof, massage seats and mud flaps in the front and back. I wish there is a dedicated dealership for the Genesis instead of a Hyundai Genesis dealership. I feel if I were a man, I would have been greeted right away at the dealership. Overall, it's just a stunning car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Guy M.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Overall exceptional car for the price

Overall exceptional car for the price. Very comfortable, outstanding performance, solid construction and with well designed luxury appointments. Perhaps just as important, I've always had great service from Genesis dealers. Genesis and its dealers go out of their way to treat you well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Lee D.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Great luxury car. Great value.

S-Class MB was previous vehicle and I intended to stay with MB. Shortage of inventory and substantial price increases sent me shopping other brands. The Genesis G90 became the obvious choice after comparing all others in this class. The G90 oozes luxury and convenience. Strong smooth engine and the sport driving mode turns it into a performer when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Ted W.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

G-90

New to the vehicle which is why I leased. Hopefully I will have a good experience. My experience with Wallace of Stuart Fl. was less than exciting per my explanation in the survey. The color pallet is very limited and not to my liking. Also the design of the lower body behind the wheels that causes the car to always be dirty due to wet road splashes is something that NEEDS attention.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Guy B.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

Love my G90

The 2022 G90 is a fine vehicle with all of the luxury appointments you could want. It is extremely quiet with an elegant ride. The 5.0 V-8 has plenty of power and in sport mode the vehicle is pretty quick for a large sedan. I look forward to the next long drive and arriving comfortably and in style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Susan B.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful car

This car is beautiful, has every bell and whistle you could dream of, is extremely easy to drive, is very comfortable and is a bargain to boot! Beats out the competition by a mile. Love the car, the salesman and the dealership. What more can one say.....buy a Genesis G90 if you're looking for luxury and performance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
David P.
2022 Genesis G90
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

2022 G90

Having owned a G80 I was prepared for the new G90 to be be excellent in every regard. However it has far exceeded my expectations. It’s sleek design and it’s lush interior are second to none. I say that having previously owned numerous Cadillac and Mercedes products. They were all good but not up to the Genesis standard. I’ve never seen a car with this level of finish. It’s just flawless. The fit of both the body and especially the breathtaking interior are a wonder. The hides are beautifully worked and the burled walnut is like fine furniture. The vanilla beige matched with the Havana brown is unique and yet classic. The car floats on the highway but has plenty of power when needed. The quiet while cruising is luxurious in its own right. I could go on and on but suffice to say I love this automobile!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores