Business Solutions

2004 Honda Civic

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(36 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(36 Reviews)

Reviews


MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2016

I love my car

My Honda civic is, by far, the best vehicle I have ever owned and I am a truck man. I will never own another kind of car. Unless maybe it is a Honda CRV. My parents own one and say it's the best they've ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Robin A.
2004 Honda Civic
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018
Verified Review

Honda Civic 2004

I have owned nothing but Honda Civics since 1976. This car runs well. And at 250,000 miles is still going. Gas mileage is great. The only issue I have is the odd decision to have beige and taupe interior with a blue car. The interior now needs to be reupholstered. It is difficult to match is against the odd taupe dashboard and trimmings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
Timothy & Wendy E.
2004 Honda Civic
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

2004 Honda Civic

Purchased the 2004 Honda Civic in 2005 and have put only 23k miles on it since then. Vehicle used as a commuter car to a local train station and run errands on weekends. Good cars for those types of driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARIE L H.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015

Honda Civic

-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TINA MARIE C.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015

Reliable

Honda makes high quality vehicles. I've had my vehicle for 12 years and it's still running strong. It's a very reliable brand. I highly recommend Honda to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
Bob Z.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015

Honda Civic

I've had the Honda for eleven years. It has been a great and reliable car. It's very reliable..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
Bob Z.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016

Honda Civic

The Honda Civic has been a very reliable car for me. It gives great gas mileage (35 mpg).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016

2004 Honda Civic 4 door

I've only owned two small cars in my life and I don't a lot of vehicles my first Honda was a 1989 Honda Accord LX really good car I loved it it was fun to drive it had almost 300,000 miles on it I stopped in at the Honda dealership the Ron Tonkin Honda dealership on 122nd I visited with Tanya Wagner she showed me a 2004 Honda Civic very comfortable little car lots of power it is a fantastic little car I love it I will be buying another Honda I travel 80 miles a day for work I get phenomenal gas mileage all in all the best little car I've ever owned and I cannot wait to be able to buy another one I just want to say thank you to Tanya Wagner and everybody else there that help me get my Honda at Ron Tonkin Honda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRUCE W.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016

184,000 milew

I'm the second owner. Would never know this car has 184.000 miles. Smooth and quiet and hopefully will last till 300,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARYAH L.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016

My Civic

The most reliable and affordable car I have ever owned. It has always started. It has held up to five car accidents. I have thought about buying a new car but why should I. No car payment right now. It does maintain good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VINCENT N.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2016

Run great

this is best vehicle I got so far, run great and save fuel for my commute too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tina S.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2016

Great Car My Little Reliable Baby

I love my Civic. I have had a Honda since College. I love them and Have always owned a Honda. I have had Preludes, Accords, and Civics. Very Reliable cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERICK M.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016

Excellent and Friendly service

Got the best work done on my care, it was reasonable, honest and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TRUDY H.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016

Honda Hybrid

An excellent car, economical to run. Only negative is it's standard--probably why it is so economical.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017

Great running vehicle.

Love the Honda Civic. Great reliable car and gets great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DENISE S.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017

Cool car

Great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Delores S.
2004 Honda Civic
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017

Good transportation

Bought this car new in 2004. I have it serviced regularly and it has served me well over the years. Well built and good quality. I've had other Honda's and liked them too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2004 Honda Civic
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Verified Review

Oil change

Great!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TRUDY H.
2004 Honda Civic
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2017
Verified Review

2004 Honda hybrid

This is a great car. Wish it was higher off the road like our van was. I'm short and it's easier to see in a van. Excellent gas mileage and has not given major problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Diane W.
2004 Honda Civic
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Verified Review

reliable, economic

This car has been such a great car........would buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 37 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(87 Reviews)