Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(111 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(111 Reviews)

BQ
gravatar
BARB & MIKE Q.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

2014 CRV

Excellent vehicle. Easy maintenance schedule. Pleasure to drive and travel in. Have owned a dozen Honda's since mid 1980's. All are excellent vehicles. Do regular maintenance and they run for years. Have never had a Honda die on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TED R.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

Visibility

I have a hard time seeing past the driver door frame and driver side window. I have to roll the window down to turn into my driveway. If I had to buy it again I would make sure it didn’t have dark windows.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MERI-JO A.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2019
Verified Review

Trunk access

Wish tailgate was automatic. I’m older and it’s heavy. When it’s washed WATER comes ins
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ANNIE N.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

There's nothing like a Honda CRV

My Honda CRVs all have been very comfortable, especially when doing over the road traveling. This is my third Honda CRV since 2002. It's very low maintenance; only have to do regular schedule maintenance, which has been reasonably priced. I love the body and the CRV's performance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
FREDY F.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Very reliable and dependable

Very dependable and reliable vehicle. Never ever Bothered me. Required very little routine maintenance to keep it running forever. If someone looking for a dependable hustle free vehicle definitely I will recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANTHONY S.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Verified Review

Great car.

Best vehicle I've ever owned. Easy to drive. Economical. Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyuyyuyuuuyyyyyyuuyyyyyyyyuyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiiuuuuuiiiiiuuiuiiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALFRED M.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2019
Verified Review

Honda CR-V 2014

Accelerating from a stop sign.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOAN D.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Verified Review

My crv

This vehicle gives me no trouble and I plan on keeping it for a very long time. I love how I can fit all my stuff in it My daughters bought one too for the new baby. I plan on giving it to my younger daughter next year and buy a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Victoria B.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/01/2019
Verified Review

Honda CR-V 2014

This car has a known defect and Honda refuses to permanently fix it. The heater core needs to be flushed annually in order for the heat to work on the driver side. This costs approximately $230 for each flush. I have never had this issue with any other make/model that I have owned in the past. I am a 1st time Honda owner and very frustrated with a known defect that is a continual problem for as long as I own the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JUDITH H.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Verified Review

Hurray For Honda

My Honda CRV is amazing. It is stylish, fun to drive, reliable and comfortable. The heating and air conditioning systems provide good air quality and comfort. It is a 2014 but seems like new. My husband has the same year/model in gray.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STEVE P.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Verified Review

crv-ex 2018

excellent driving; feel very safe;
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
mooraley d.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Verified Review

Excellent choice of vehicle

I’ve owned several vehicles. CRV is by far the best. My car has over 230K miles and still runs fantastic. In 5 years only 2 major repairs and not the transmission. This vehicle is awesome. One word RELIABLE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Verified Review

Vaitland Honda gave me a great deal on my CRV

Great car . It's gas mileage is great and ride is very comfortable for an SUV. Has been a dependable car so far and everyone I talk to swears by them. Easy to check oil, transmission and radiator. I highly recommend the CRV and Vaitland Honda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MILDRED T.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018
Verified Review

Love my CR-V

I really enjoy driving my CR-V. I rode in my cousins CR-V in Chicago on Vac. in 2006, it held all of our 10 pieces of luggage & 3 grandchildren. I said my next car would be a Honda CR-V!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
Vicki D.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2018
Verified Review

2014 Honda CRV

I really like my vehicle. It’s one of the best decisions that I’ve made. I owned a Honda Passport before. I would definitely recommend this vehicle as well as I would buy another one. I really like the interior color, as it doesn’t show any stains, etc. I like the color, but I would pick a different color next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NORMAN M.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018
Verified Review

LOVE MY HONDA CR-V

Easy to drive, economical to run, practical to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VI T.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018
Verified Review

Great!

Good on gas. Good on snow. Good on the road. Low maintenance. Just a good car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHRISTY T.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018
Verified Review

Love It!!!

Love my CRV. I bought one in 2002 and had it for 12 years. I loved it so much I bought another one in 2014. Love the new updates. Bluetooth is my favorite new feature. I would recommend, and have, this SUV to all I know.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BOBBE W.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever!

Love my CRV. I've owned a Mercedes 380 SL sports car and Mercedes diesel sedan, but I much prefer my Honda CRV. Great mileage, luxurious, less expensive to purchase and repair. I wouldn't own anything else. My sister even bought one just like it, even the same color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Robert R.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018
Verified Review

Good car.

I think the CRV is a great car. The best I have owned. It gets great fuel economy; about 32 MPG overall average. About 40 MPG highway. It a lot of storage space also. It came with a tent that attaches to the back end for camping. I did not lift the hood on it for over 2 years. 8
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 111 in total