Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(111 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(111 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JACQUELINE C.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2016
Verified Review

My 2014 CRV

I love Honda vehicles. They are very dependable and do not require major work for the most part. I began my Honda family with a 1982 Honda Civic. I later got a 2002 Honda CRV and loved that car but decided to trade that in on a 2013 CRV. I chose to lease the 2013 and during a routine oil change I inquired about purchase options. I ended up trading in the 2013 for a 2014 because of the financing deal they could offer me. I am definitely a Honda gal but I only had one problem with the dealership finance guy. He LIED to me about the cost of the extended warrantee and in fact inferred it was included in the price of the 2014 (so that's why I took the deal) but as it turned out they were charging me about $2000.00 for this extended warrantee and he tried to hide the fact in the paperwork. He was having me sign all the other paperwork before he was going to show me the actual contract but I insisted so he begrudgingly let me see it and that's when I noticed the charge! I did end up deciding to "purchase" the extended warrantee but let him know I had felt he lied to me and even reported the incident to management and the dealership owner. They subsequently promoted the guy! ? I was NOT happy to hear that and will probably never purchase another vehicle at this dealership BUT I do return to get my service done there because the service department people are WONDERFUL! The 5 stars applied only to that department
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JERRY G.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2016

Best car I ever had!

Excellent ride -very dependable and economic!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JEFF N.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2016

Super Car

Love my CR-V. Very comfortable to drive and easy to get around in in this compact community. Easy to see cars all around while driving in Seattle traffic. Does well in the snow and heavy rains on the freeways. Would buy another one in a heartbeat if this one ever wears out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016

CRV

Very pleased with CRV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AUSTIN B.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2016

2014 Honda Crv

I'm biased since my last 3 vehicle leslie have been CRV'S. As long as I'm paying I'll drive a Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KENNETH M.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016

Great all around vehicle

Great vehicle for the money. We tow the CRV behind our RV during the season and It's my car all year. I enjoy driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CINDY R.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016

I love it!

Safety, sleek, stylish, roomy and perfect for me. When my first Honda CRV 2014 was rear ended and totaled, my grandson's empty car seat was was still in its place. That made a big impression on me. So, when it was time to get another car, I got another 2014 Honda CRV! I love it! The service is excellent, and I feel like a valued customer. My family had 5 Kia's, but now I'm a Honda girl. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBBIE P.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016

CRV

I purchased a CRV and loved it but then thought I wanted something a bit smaller so I purchased a FIT. Great care that FIT.....but my heart was with the CRV. I went back in to Honda and spoke with the sales person and told them of my dilemma. He found the perfect CRV for me and when I drove away with my husband I told him that this would be my "forever car". Don't ever make major changes to the CRV...it is the best!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOYCE B.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016

like the Honda CRV

Very dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRIS B.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2016

2014 CRV Suggestions

The overall mileage not as good as expected, especially on the highway using cruise. Also, the turn signal sound should be much louder like the other alarms, especially for older folks like us. Suggest putting 2 pull-down hand grips, one on each side of the rear inside luggage door. Also, all 4 passenger doors (Pull -Handles) should be made with open bottoms so as not to collect dirt and water, and the door cup/bottle holders should be larger as on the Accord. In addition, the front outside (upper-yellow) park lamp should blink with the other turn signals. Finally there should be more sound deadening installed/sprayed on the doors and floor, as the road noise can be irritating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016

Oil change, tire rotation

Since we have had our 2014 Honda CRV, We have had free tire rotation and free oil change and oil filters. This has been a great and easy experience. Thank you Klien Honda Dan and Linda Stokke
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JIMMY A.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2016

2014 CRV

Noisy windshield washer arms.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JENESSA V.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016

Great mileage, perfect mini sedan

Wonderful mileage and stable Amal sedan. Low maintenance and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CATHERINE G.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016

Honda CRV

This is the third Honda I have owned. Two CRVs and a Pilot. I have been very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STAN H.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016

2014 Honda CRV

One of the best vehicles we ever purchased, the other was our 2012 Honda Accord V6 Black Coupe. Our 2014 White CRV is fantastic for my wife and myself and our 110 lbs Rottweiler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JULIE W.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016

Loving my Honda CRV

This is an affordable small SUV that has a lot of power! It may be a 4-cylinder engine but it has a lot of get up and go!! The service has been fantastic as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CONNIE V.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015

A Car for All Seasons

We live in the hinterlands of Washington state. We need to drive thirty miles through dust, wind, rain and snow storms just to get groceries. Last year we drove through fire storms! Because of our CR-V, we have always made it safely home! Our neighbors, who can not make it up their ice encrusted hill often ask us to help them out. We are delighted to. They constantly remark about the heated seats, the leg room and the ease of getting in and out of the car. This is especially important for me with two bionic knees! We have NEVER had one mechanical problem with our car! Now that we are retired, the CR-V is literally a life saver. I will never buy any car but a Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BOB H.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015

2014 CR-V

Love the car. Comfortable, easy to drive, feels very safe, smooth ride, attractive vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
ERIC and REGINA T.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015

Quality

I love my Honda CRV. This is my second one and I usually keep them several years. Very happy with the quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHRYNE S.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2015

My Honda CRV

Love the way it handles. Gets great gas mileage usually 27-28 local and 35-37 on the interstate. Great for this 64 year old grandmother!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 111 in total