Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(111 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(111 Reviews)

Reviews


SB
gravatar
SUSAN B.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/20/2015

no service from dealer on safety issues

This car has serious safety issues I have not been able to solve with the dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Victoria B.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/01/2019
Verified Review

Honda CR-V 2014

This car has a known defect and Honda refuses to permanently fix it. The heater core needs to be flushed annually in order for the heat to work on the driver side. This costs approximately $230 for each flush. I have never had this issue with any other make/model that I have owned in the past. I am a 1st time Honda owner and very frustrated with a known defect that is a continual problem for as long as I own the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LAURA E.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/26/2020
Verified Review

Cheaply made

Everything about the vehicle is super disposable and cheaply made! Nor recomend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Bob D.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/28/2017
Verified Review

Mediocre Car

The car gets good fuel economy and is great in the snow/rain. But, the ride is loud and the tires and breaks needed to be replaced in the 25K-30K range. The ride is not that comfortable either. But, there is plenty of storage in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DENISE RENE M.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2016

Good car

This is a nice SUV but wish there was more storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tony S.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Average vehicle, aka basic transportation

My first CRV. Bought used. Had some transmission issues fortunately resolved with a couple of fluid flushes and re-programming the software. Disappointed in the mileage - seems low even for mostly city driving. Computer display gets funky at times, like getting stuck on one screen. Probably won't buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Deborah C.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2015

This is my second CRV. The down side is a smaller back compartment. The upgrades with the new technology make it a fun car to own.

-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RUIZ L.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2015

great vehicle

Very comfortable ride especially on long drive. Ease of maneuvering and awesome gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHRYNE S.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2015

My Honda CRV

Love the way it handles. Gets great gas mileage usually 27-28 local and 35-37 on the interstate. Great for this 64 year old grandmother!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JIMMY A.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2016

2014 CRV

Noisy windshield washer arms.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRIS B.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2016

2014 CRV Suggestions

The overall mileage not as good as expected, especially on the highway using cruise. Also, the turn signal sound should be much louder like the other alarms, especially for older folks like us. Suggest putting 2 pull-down hand grips, one on each side of the rear inside luggage door. Also, all 4 passenger doors (Pull -Handles) should be made with open bottoms so as not to collect dirt and water, and the door cup/bottle holders should be larger as on the Accord. In addition, the front outside (upper-yellow) park lamp should blink with the other turn signals. Finally there should be more sound deadening installed/sprayed on the doors and floor, as the road noise can be irritating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JERRY G.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2016

Best car I ever had!

Excellent ride -very dependable and economic!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JACQUELINE C.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2016
Verified Review

My 2014 CRV

I love Honda vehicles. They are very dependable and do not require major work for the most part. I began my Honda family with a 1982 Honda Civic. I later got a 2002 Honda CRV and loved that car but decided to trade that in on a 2013 CRV. I chose to lease the 2013 and during a routine oil change I inquired about purchase options. I ended up trading in the 2013 for a 2014 because of the financing deal they could offer me. I am definitely a Honda gal but I only had one problem with the dealership finance guy. He LIED to me about the cost of the extended warrantee and in fact inferred it was included in the price of the 2014 (so that's why I took the deal) but as it turned out they were charging me about $2000.00 for this extended warrantee and he tried to hide the fact in the paperwork. He was having me sign all the other paperwork before he was going to show me the actual contract but I insisted so he begrudgingly let me see it and that's when I noticed the charge! I did end up deciding to "purchase" the extended warrantee but let him know I had felt he lied to me and even reported the incident to management and the dealership owner. They subsequently promoted the guy! ? I was NOT happy to hear that and will probably never purchase another vehicle at this dealership BUT I do return to get my service done there because the service department people are WONDERFUL! The 5 stars applied only to that department
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GLENN EDWARD G.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2016

????

Runs very well and is reasonably fuel efficient. There are a number of annoying, little problems. Arm rests are uncomfortable, nooks and crannies catch small dropped items, fir needles catch in creases along windows, etc., gas cap release is in an inconvenient place under the dash, water drips from the top of the trunk door as the trunk is opened (during rain).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LIFLIA W.
2014 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2017

I've loved Honda so far

I've felt safe since I drive Honda crv. It's great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BETTY B.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2017
Verified Review

Love it.

A little road noise. Other then that I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
Vicki D.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2018
Verified Review

2014 Honda CRV

I really like my vehicle. It’s one of the best decisions that I’ve made. I owned a Honda Passport before. I would definitely recommend this vehicle as well as I would buy another one. I really like the interior color, as it doesn’t show any stains, etc. I like the color, but I would pick a different color next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALFRED M.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2019
Verified Review

Honda CR-V 2014

Accelerating from a stop sign.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
FREDY F.
2014 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Very reliable and dependable

Very dependable and reliable vehicle. Never ever Bothered me. Required very little routine maintenance to keep it running forever. If someone looking for a dependable hustle free vehicle definitely I will recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 111 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(79 Reviews)