2010
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73
4.7
(105 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MH
Mark H.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2017
Best car you every buy for your money and American made .
Best car ever owed for money and build to last a life time.

Pros
Build in American

Cons
non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Madeline G.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2017
Powerful little car
Hyundai accent 2010 is a reliable and great performance vehicle, for people who want and need a small car.

Pros
It run well.

Cons
nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ND
Nancy D.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2017
Great little car
I just love my accent! It's fun to drive and gods gas millage

Pros
Good value

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
Gloria C.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2017
Awesome vehicle for the price
We bought a Hyundai Accent prior to my daughter attending grad school in New York. Awesome car, just a pattern of series of faults that causes the check engine light to come on! Not a pleasant experience when you want a reliable car for your daughter.

Pros
Value, shape and style.

Cons
Check engine light on frequently!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
Patricia B.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2017
Reliable
My little car has been a gem; reliable, gas friendly and it scoots when I need it to.

Pros
Easy to maneuver and fits any where.

Cons
Should have gotten power locks and windows, miss that.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NW
Nadia W.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2017
Accent
It is a wonderful commuter car

Pros
excellent vehicle

Cons
needs a temperature gauge

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
Karen L.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2017
My Hyundai Accent
My car has been great, I've had it seven years and it's needed very few repairs. I've travelled two times halfway across the United States and back without any problems!

Pros
I've loved the Serius FM feature, great for long travels! I love the blue dash lights and the cruise control!

Cons
Seat is somewhat stiff so while traveling I had to stop often due to back issues! My elderly mother has a hard time teaching the seat belt to hook it up!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Charlene H.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2017
Hyundai Accent 2010
Good car.

Pros
Great, affordable car. Good gas mileage.

Cons
Mine only has 2 doors. Next time I would like 4 doors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
Edward W.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2017
Great Car
This has been a very reliable vehicle. I have never had any problems with this car. I have what I call 175,000 problem free miles.

Pros
There are to many to list.

Cons
Ignition coils require replacement

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Coleen F.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2017
Go Blue
Been a great commuter car and fun to drive 🚗
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Karen M.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2017
? I don't know how to answer this question properly.
Awesome

Pros
Affordable, reliable, great: warranty, incentives, extra percs, comfortable, good gas mileage, cute, holds value, love my color choice of light blue. This is my 2nd Hyundai Accent. I kept my first one over 8 years.I have had this Accent for 7 1/2 years with minimal routine maintenance problems. I Don't plan on getting rid of it anytime soon and I own a newer truck too.

Cons
Needs a back up mirror and Bluetooth phone.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CO
Christopher O.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2017
6-month owner
Purchased 2010 2-door 5-speed used with a little over 120,000 miles. Previous owner meticulous about maintenance. Mechanically sound. Passenger visor needs replacing. Had to replace passenger exterior door handle-sheared off due to plastic materials. Serves as a good, economical first car for a college student.

Pros
Economical, reliable

Cons
Some parts are plastic and can nickel and dime you.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PE
Patricia E.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2017
Wonderful acoustics for singing when I am in the mood and you have a very receptive staff
Wonderful acoustics for singing when I am in the mood and you have a very receptive staff -- please jot down your favorites and I will try to make sure I sing them for you next time. Thanks

Pros
Great Mileage

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
Lawrence L.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2017
2010 Hyundai Accent
Bought it used. I was looking for an inexpensive vehicle to tow behind a motor coach. I came across a 2010 Accent with 54000 miles. I never purchased a Hyundai before, so I was a little unsure. It turns out that it was the best purchase I could have made. I got an inexpensive, totally reliable, comfortable car, that fits my needs perfectly. I find myself using this one for everyday use, instead of my newer Mazda. My Accent is the base model with no extras, but it's still fun to drive.

Pros
Great gas mileage. Fun to drive. Plenty of interior room.

Lacks options

Cons
Radio isn't the best.

Lacks options

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Janice P.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2016
Accent
Great car and few problems. Too bad the new ones got over priced.

Pros
Mileage and reliability

Cons
Timing belts every 35k and uncomfortable driver seat. New ones overpriced.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
Ebony F.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2016
Amazing!
I've had his car almost 10 years and it has been such a blessing! I'm at 116,000 miles and she stil runs smooth.

Cons
I do wish the seats could have been darker.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Candece M.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2016
Love my car
For a 4 cylinder this car runs amazing. It's a 2010 and have had it since then. I'v just started to have to put money into it and it regular wear ideas
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Christopher S.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2016
Hyundai Accent = Reliable, and great commuter car
I've had my Hyundai Accent (blue) for six years and am nearing my 100,000 mile make.
Great gas milage and very reliable.

Pros
Great gas milage , realiable

Cons
No extra features - but knew this when purchasing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Angela R.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2016
Love it!
Excellent car for the price and amenities. Great on gas mileage!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jeffrey C.
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2016
2010 Accent is still running very well.
2010 Accent, great value, reliable.

Pros
Reliable, good value.

Cons
Basic styling and performance, but again, we bought for the value and it has continued to perform well.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 105 in total