2011
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52
4.5
(62 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

WD
Walter D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2017
I had an oil change done and tire rotation done.
The only thing that was missing they forgot to give me a new oil change sticker for my next visit.

Pros
I save money on gas.

Cons
I have no-cons at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EH
Elizabeth H.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2017
Hyundai Accent
Very reliable car with great gas mileage!

Pros
Gas mileage
Small- easy to park

Cons
Safety
Back seat space

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
Richard L.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
Great car for average person
Great inexpensive vehichle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Mia C.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2017
Awsome car
Awsome car and the best service dept ever

Pros
Awsome car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
Laurie L.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2017
smooth reliable ride
Love my Accent. Been driving it since i got it, used, 3years ago.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Cora Sue D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2017
LOVE MY CAR
This is MY car!!

Pros
Never have a problem with this car

Cons
A little tight inside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
Daniel L.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2017
Accent
Good value reliable

Pros
Reliable easy to maintain

Cons
Under power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WL
William L.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2017
Love my car
Does very well in snow. Great little car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BG
Bruce G.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2017
Comfort and Reliability .
Affordable and economical with great performance , my Hyundai Accent is the best investment in a car I could ask for .

Pros
Great performance .

Cons
The Drivers Seat positioning height is limited . I am 5' 2' tall thus add about 3 inches more height and greater tilt ratio would make the drivers comfort more individualized.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Sohana K.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
Comfortable vehicle!
My little car is cute and comfortable!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DALE S.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/02/2017
Been reliable
Its been a good car but I hate how hard it is to get parts and I've a lot of little problems with it since owning it and it has absolutely no power.its a from point a to b vehicle

Pros
Good on gas

Cons
A lot no power and no features. Its a plain poor built car.not happy with it but it's mine.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Salvatore D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2017
Get one
I wish all my cars were as fun and reliable plus a great warranty

Pros
Reliable

Cons
Have none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Martha P.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2017
The Accent on Driving Small
The Accent is the perfect car for county driving and provides excellent gas mileage and versatile cargo carrying capacities. While not the best passenger car, it is perfect for my driving needs with the hatchback folding seats down to provide roomy area for carrying many items. The bright Green color is a safety feature that should count toward insurance premium considerations as you can see Sweet Pea coming a long way down the road, day and night. Green is shiny. Green is good, Less gas usage is important and should be the first factor in purchasing a car. We all must share this planet as there is no Planet B. Take care and drive safely on the roads and highways.

Pros
Great Gas Mileage, Great cargo options

Cons
not so good for passengers, coils had flaws.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Janet B.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2017
What is this
I love the car. The gas mileage is great. Its a good economical car and it works for me.

Pros
All Good

Cons
No Cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Raoul F.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2017
great, but a few
hyundai accent 2011 is a great car - peppy, as hatch is accessible, and fiunctonal.

Pros
access, peppy, fun to drive

Cons
timing and coils are terrible, disgraceful

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
Sylvia P.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2017
2011 Hyundai Accent
Mostly love this car for great price fuel efficiency. Not too happy about recurring problems with starter coil. Three times in six years I have blown through coils. I don't know if all vehicles have this issue but it's a little annoying to be driving in busy Phoenix traffic and have the car stalling. It's also very loud and reps out over 3ooo when on freeway.

Pros
gas efficiency, price of car, great warranty.

Cons
starter coil going out frequently, loud on freeway, slow acceleration, high rpms at normal freeway speeds

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Cora Sue D.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2017
LOVE MY CAR
ITS THE RIGHT CAR FOR ME; NO FANCY EXTRAS, JUST EASY TO DRIVE
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Robert F.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2017
Nice car
Accent is nice and never had any serious problems with it. Service timing went very well.

Pros
Good value and easy to drive around local area.

Cons
Could not think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RZ
Robin Z.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2017
Good car
100,000 miles without issues

Pros
Easy to drive. Cheap price for years of reliability

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FT
Frederick T.
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2017
Awesome (tazman)
I love my car great service great gas mileage compared to what i used to drive especially love the waranty so much that i recommend Hyundai to all my friends and family i would definitely buy another one

Pros
Easy to maintain low gas cost for the year waranty big plus

Cons
Only issue was coil packs but always took care of immediately car is mechanical so something can go wrong at any time not a big con though

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 62 in total