2013
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59
4.6
(427 Reviews)
Latest review almost 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ML
Mary L.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2016
The people their
The people their are very kind considerate and always helpful and gets the job done in a nice timely period
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
Angie R.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/02/2016
good
it is a good little car,but certain things need to be better parts. I call it a Lego car cause anything you touch can fall apart. our like a hit a pot hole and I get a flat tire, other cars I had I felt held up better than this car. but I love the warranty on this car. I do not know if I would ever get another car like this.

Pros
n/a

Cons
n/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RE
Ronald E.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/28/2016
2013 Hyundai Accent
Good car, better gas mileage than even the original Hyundai advertisements. My only concern, not complaint, is for a 74 year old man with arthritis pain in hips and back is the front seats need thicker padding. For me if the car set an inch or two higher it would help getting in and out. I also have arthritis in my neck and back. A telescoping steering wheel might give me the ability to drive farther in a day. Reaching out to steer is not possible for me on long trips. My need is a softer ride.
How could I say now this is a great car? More things than I can remember. Easy parking. Very good performance in town and out. Small turning radius. I really like the shape of the body. This is my first Hyundai. I have the base model. I should have moved up in model to get the features I need. I wish I could have given a more detailed list of the good quality features this car has. This may sound like I don't like the car. I love the car. It's my fault for not getting the features I need.

Pros
Gas mileage. In town performance. Dependable. Styling in and out.

Cons
Larger people entrance and exit, especially handicaps. Wheels are ugly. Didn't come with spare or Jack. I bought one. Didn't come with cruse. I put one on.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
Russell K.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2016
I like the size of my ca.r. It parks easily and it's nimble so it navigates through traffic withouor a huge opening.t having to look f
My wife & I have gotten up on the COLDEST mornings and the car's started every time. That's important to us because we take care of a handicapped woman in our home, so we NEVER know when she's got to go to a doctor or some other appointment.

Pros
It's reliable and nimble in traffic.

Cons
The front is too low and it hits parking blocks which messes up the bumper wrapper. I've had to glue it bck together several times.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VA
Vedia A.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2016
Nice car
I would love my car.

Pros
Easy to handle

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Tanja B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2016
My little green cricket
Love the look of my little green cricket! Great gas mileage and very roomy for a smaller car!. Do wish the rear view mirror tilted and the push button on the emergency brake is peeling (looks cheap). However, I love the way I feel driving her! I wish the dealership would stop calling....I'm not trading her in!!!!

Pros
Great look and performance.
Fun to drive!!

Cons
Rear view mirror doesn't tilt
Button on emergency brake is peeling. Actually cut my finger on it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Roberto M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/23/2016
Nice car
Ok
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
Berta S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2016
Accent 2013
I love my car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OM
Oliver M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2016
Accent
Excellent car for the money. Great gas mileage.

Pros
Price was right. Good reliability. Good mileage.

Cons
Road noise, interior comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Mark L.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2016
Excellent
I love my Hyundia accent, Although I need to upgrade to a SUV cause my family is growing 😊

Pros
Very good on gas

Cons
Not big enough now

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jose M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2016
Great Car
Love my car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PB
Pam B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2016
Hyundai Accent
Great value for vehicle that has so many standard options.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Jesslyn F.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2016
Huge upgrade
Had the car for about a week now.
So far I love it! It's a huge upgrade from the 2004 car I had. :)

Pros
So far everything

Cons
Don't have any yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EG
Edilaine G.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2016
Love it!
Even though is a small car, you have a spacious trunk and inside, plus does a lot with a gallon. Just what I need!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Rodolfo G.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2016
Great car.
Great car overall. Excellent gas mileage. Fun to drive. Only real complaint is AC has hard time cooling.

Pros
Fun to drive. Great gas mileage.

Cons
AC has hard time cooling.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
Frank M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2016
Mileage
I normally drive "city" driving, but have been getting 30 to 35 MPG -- Even with A/C.

Pros
Excellent MPG !

Cons
Red color is not the color for Florida weather !

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
John W.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/06/2016
2013 Accent sedan
I like how my car handles on the road, but I don't like my tires, they are a low profile tire, I rather have my very first car I bought from them and that was a 2006 Santa Fe.

Cons
Low profile tires. Don't like them.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HD
Henry D.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2016
Hyundai Accent
Love it! Good gas mileage, good basic transportation. Good looking, too!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Lisa S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2016
The Hyandai accent is wonderful and gas and a great line in design I know people who use high on day even in the field of uber and they have gotten so many compliments on how smooth it rides. Tons of space underneath the rear of the car so when picking somebody up from the airport no problem.
If you looking for sport and affordability hyunday accent is an excellent choice we have owned nothing but hyanduys in our family and have had no complaints. Mission Hills Hyandai service center and customer service center are excellent and by the way you even get a free car wash with your maintenance

Pros
Curves and Design easy to get around the city with all the crazy traffic.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Sam S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2016
Hyundai is the best
One of the best cars I've owned, I've only had the car 3yrs, with less than 7k, but it's very well made and I don't anticipate any problems with the vehicle. With regular maintenance it should last a long time.

Pros
very comfortable to drive, great gas mileage, quiet when driving

Cons
Arm rest could be moved up a bit lock should be installed on glove box

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 281 - 300 of 427 in total