2013
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59
4.6
(427 Reviews)
Latest review almost 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LC
Leanie C.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2016
Hyundai Accent 2013 Hatchback
Love this car ! Have had it for 3 years. It is standard. Just came back from a road trip and driving over 12 hours and it did so well! No complaints thus far! Holler Hyundai always helps me out!

Pros
Quality
Comfort
Reliability

Cons
Paint chips from sun :(

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
Bonnie H.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2016
Love the car
This car has been a fantastic vehicle I have taken it on vacation it handles the road well love the way it drives

Pros
Great on gas great looks

Cons
Doesn't have leather seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
Denise C.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016
Great on gas, love the look, not happy with the recycled soybean seats, cannot clean them. But otherwise, I love this car!
The only real complaint I have is that a donut, Jack, and tire iron is not included in case of a flat. I had a flat tire one year after purchase, Your roadside assistance could not
help me, because it was a tear. So he left me, and I had to have a neighbor take my ripped tire on the rim to the dealer for replacement.

Pros
Great look, great mileage! Smooth quiet run.
Accelerates when needed in a jam.
Love the fact that the doors lock automatically when put in drive.

Cons
Great California car, not too good in Massachusetts bad winters. Too low to the ground for deep snow.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
Eric M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016
Fantastic
Great gas mileage, acceleration, and pickup for such a small vehicle. Fun car to drive and very reliable.

Pros
Very affordable with great style and super reliable.

Cons
Some of the finishes on the exterior are quite cheap looking and the door trim comes off easily.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Camille C.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2016
Great!
I love my Accent !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
Bambi D.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2016
Great car but I have the bare bones model
I love the mileage that my Accent gets, averages about 40 miles to the gallon. I wish it had cruise control and an ashtray. The body is holding up well. I will be under coating it this fall to attempt to keep it longer than the car payments. NH winters are tough on vehicles. This car rides nice, the driver's seat feels good with my bad back. I'd buy another Hyundai Accent in the future. Sluggish to start when you stomp the gas pedal. Maintains good speed once you are there.

Pros
Gas mileage, bright head lights, comfortable driver's seat

Cons
no cruise control, no ash tray, sluggish when stomped on

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NT
Nancy T.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2016
Hyundai Accent Hatchback
I love it all the way around. Style excellent Comfort excellent Everything about it is excellent.

Pros
It is great and awesome all the way around.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Michael D.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2016
2013 Hyundai Accent Hatchback
Have owned this 2013 Accent for three years. No problems experienced.
For my purposes, local commuting, the car is ideal. Excellent gas mileage.
Comfortable driving, although a little noisy. Overall, I'm very pleased with it.

Pros
Gas mileage, Acceleration. Driving position and comfort.

Cons
Lack of a comfortable center arm rest. Moderate road noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZC
Zona C.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/08/2016
Horrible
This vehicle was my first car. I have barely had it for two years and have had so many problems with it.
I honestly can't wait till I get rid of it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Margaret C.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2016
I love my Hyundai Accent
Excellent working car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VA
Vedia A.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2016
Car
The 2013 Hyundai Accent Hackback is my 2nd car purchased. And I am looking forward to buying another car thru Plante Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Martha W.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2016
Hyundai accent
I love my Hundai accent. Lots of room for a small car. Great gas mileage. No issues as of date.

Pros
Good on gas

Cons
Needs a little more power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
Keri S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2016
Great car for the price!
In all honestly, a Hyundai Accent/hatchback was actually the last car I had in mind when I went to buy a car. But it was a great price, the right color, driver friendly and BRAND NEW!! So I ended up buying it and fell in love with it! It drives great, awesome on gas, had alot of bells and whistles for the price, plus it is roomier then it looks! All in all I am very pleased with my car and the service that I receive at Hamilton Hyundai in Chambersburg,Pa.

Pros
EXCELLENT ON GAS!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AO
Ashley O.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/29/2016
Awesome car!
I love my little green hatchback!

Pros
Great gas mileage, super roomy, perfect height, easy to drive, and lots of trunk space.

Cons
The economy feature means that the car starts moving a little slower and it doesn't come with any luxury features but overall this is an awesome car!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Christal H.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/27/2016
Accent is not bad
Not bad but can use a few improvements.

Pros
Style is nice, love the interior dashboard colors.

Cons
Needs to be more sound proof. Hard to hear when Bluetooth phone is on. Never use it because of that. People can't hear me well.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
John C.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2016
Excellent Car
Excellent Car. Great Value. Best I have had - highly recommended

Pros
Excellent Car for Money. Highly recommended

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
Deborah F.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2016
Zoom
Great get around car

Pros
Great style fast start

Cons
Blind spots at time

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Malee B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2016
my accent
Needed a car better on gas then my Honda mini van . My accent was the best move . Great on gas ! Friendly service at the dealer! They have never try selling me anything that my accent did not need . Trust them completely. About my accent ,other then great on gas it has all what u need in a compact car great sounds powe everything and you don't have to take out a loan to get new tires . With my Honda mini van it cost me $2000.00 plus !!!!!!

Pros
Great on gas

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Rose H.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2016
Great milage.
Had the car 3 years with problems.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
Brenda B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2016
Bully Navarre
Employees have always been courteous and informative regarding my service
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 301 - 320 of 427 in total