2013
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59
4.6
(427 Reviews)
Latest review about 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LM
Levera M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2016
Nice car
Good on gas and handles well.

Pros
I like the size

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Patrick M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2016
Best Hyundai ever
I own a 2013 Hyundai accent. I get great gas mileage and drive the car 80 miles a day. It has required very little service, and they're always ready to help when I bring my car into the millennium hyundai dealership

Pros
Easy handling and great gas mileage

Cons
adequate power but it's not a race car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
Patricia H.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2016
Accent
Love the mileage. On a recent 3000 mile trip I averaged between 47 and 52 mpg

Pros
economy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KT
Kathleen T.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
AWESOME!
I love my car. its just right for me.

Pros
size

Cons
color

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Larry S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2016
It's a great car
I love my car it's fun to drive and great on gas
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
Alan K.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2016
wish list found
this accent is just what i wanted and it is servicing me great.

Pros
hatchback is perfect considering car size

Cons
rear window vision is limited. the only way for me to get rear backup cameras is only offered in a package deal. this sucks

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Carol H.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2016
Love my Accent
Smooth comfortable ride, GREAT gas mileage!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Kevin B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2016
Excellent Vehicle for all types of driving
I have owned my Accent for 2 years. I am a courier for my profession, and have used this vehicle for all types of terrain, distances, and various elements of weather.
I live in Colorado, so snow is a part of the driving experience. I have never missed a day of driving due to snow, and my Accent has always taken me to my next destination. I drove over 100,000 miles last year, and was always exceeding performance of many all terrain vehicles. The Accent have been a tremendous pleasure to drive, and has never had me miss my next destination, regardless of weather or distance. Also, I am averaging 35 mph in the city and 40 mph on the highway. After 140,000 miles, I have only replaced tires, windshield, and had my recommended oil changes.

Pros
See above Summary and Characteristics

Cons
None. Satisfied Customer with vehicle and dealership

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JAMES F.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2016
2013 Hyundai Accent Hatchback Review
You must view this little wagon with the cost in mind. This is an economy car with an economy price and as such rates with me as very good to excellent. I went through a short nightmare trying to get an engine stutter removed and finally got a regional engineer to go over the car by starting a "Lemon Law" action. They could not find a thing, but when I got it back it ran smooth as can be. So, I am most satisfied. It has plenty of pep and gets fantastic MPG; up to 43 MPG on the freeway at the speed limit over 175 mile measure. Controls are fine, comfort is very good for the price. Road noise is always with you and get almost laughable, but hey, an economy car!

Pros
Power, economy and handling

Cons
Noise, noise and noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Aimee B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2016
hyundai accent
i love my car...shes cute..lots of room..this is my second hyundai and it wnt b my last! the cars last and last drove my last one til 199999 miles and traded it in...great cars

Pros
thr all pros

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Cynthia G.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2016
Hyundai Accent 2013
Hyundai Accent has great gas mileage. My compact car makes for a friendly & small family car, like mine. Great brakes for immediate stops. & nice sporty look for those get a way weekends.

Pros
Brakes are fantastic. Sporty look, my favorite. Low gas mileage. Bluetooth of course. AC & heat vents touch all areas of car.

Cons
Small leg room for back seat passengers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
Philip F.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016
Awesome!!!
I love my 2013 Hyundai Accent!!! Very reliable!! Great on gas!! Has all my favorite features and then some!!! Definitely going to stick with Hyundai for life!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Sherry M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016
I love my Hyundia Acceent!!!!
My Hyundia Accent the gas mileage is amazing went to uva hospital got 47 miles to a galon amazing!!!!!! and 30 to 32 around town love it.and has Bluetooth.

Cons
Needs cup holders in back for people in back!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

QS
Quiniesha S.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2016
Better quality car
Great on gas, love the Sirius XM Satellite radio, Bluetooth & the color of car.

Pros
The size, great on gas, Bluetooth, Sirius Satellite Radio, hands free talk & exterior.

Cons
Not 4 wheel drive, not digital,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BO
Brenda O.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2016
quality of vehicle
excellent vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Jeffrey M.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2016
My 2013
Awesome 50k miles and no issues yet

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
No sunroof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VG
Vince G.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2016
My Accent
Great car

Pros
Reliable, fuel efficient, great car for a very low price.

Cons
NO CRUISE CONTROL

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Dawn B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2016
Great looking and performance
I use the Accent for travel to and from, for my part-time business and when shopping to carry groceries. It's pretty, spacious and great on gas. It's a fun little car.

Pros
Great on gas, roomy inside for a small car, spacious enough to carry almost anything in the back, the back seats fold down, manual transmission and it's really fast and fun to drive.

Cons
No sunroof, manual seats and the gas tank is small, so you need to stop for gas frequently on a long trip.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Ronald B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2016
2013 Hyundai Accent GLS
This is my 3rd new Accent. Love them. Reliable, fuel economy is excellent. I get 30mpg overall and in the 40's on the highway. Can't beat it. Highly recommend the Accent--one of the best kept secrets around!!

Pros
excellent fuel economy
comfortable
easy to maneuver

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Ronald B.
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2016
Hyundai
Great gas mileage and sized for the two of us.

Pros
Good gas mileage. Fun to drive.

Cons
Could. have a little more comfort.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 321 - 340 of 427 in total