2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(326 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

NH
Niesha H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
My car is great
My car is everything it gets me around and it’s fast too! I would do every effort I can to put the job into my vehicle and keeping it as long as I can. My car is a great on gas, and It’s a wonderful car.

Pros
Everything a person would want in a car. I do get compliments about how nice my vehicle is. I rarely get comments like that when I had other vehicles. Other then that, it’s a wonderful car.

Cons
I have children the gray seats are light and easily to get messed up. I wish they was dark seats.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HT
Helen T.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
2015 Hyundai Accent
I really love my Accent! It is smaller that I am use to, but it gets good gas mileage, easy to drive, has more than sufficient room for 5 people and/or stuff to carry! My next Hunydai will be an Elantra!! The Accent is a keeper.!!

Pros
the rear window defrost and windshield wiper!!
easy to drive, handles well, good visibility at all points, it is comfortable to drive and it is cute!!

Cons
I would like to have a lever to open the hatchback from inside, I would like to have a different type of center console, especially something I can store small things in and close it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
THOMAS S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Real nice transportation
I now have owned my 2015 for 5 years as of this August 28th. I average 36 mpg(city/hwy) with my best hwy mpg of 42.6 on a trip to Texas. It is a comfortable automobile with enough room for my wife and I. I hope to keep for at least another five years as I only have 42,563 miles driven and the 10yr/100,000mi powertrain warranty is still in effect. The folks at Lakeland Hyundai perform all the service and keep in optimum condition!

Pros
furl economy, ease of use

Cons
none that I could say

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Charlotte S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Excellent Car!
I love this car! It runs great, and I've never had any issues with it at all! It's fuel efficient, reliable, and comfortable. Great value for the price, and maintenance is relatively inexpensive. I will definitely buying another one.

Pros
Fuel efficient, reliable, and comfortable.

Cons
I can't think of any cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Mike M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Hyundai Accent
Best car I 've ever had. 86000 miles and I 've hardly had anything that needed to be repaired. I knew Hyundai was a good car when I bought it but now I k ow it's an amazing car. Small cars may not be for everyone but I love the Accent. Only car I will buy in the future will be Hyundai

Pros
Reliability and quality product

Cons
None as far as I'm concerned

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Carlos C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2020
Hundai accent hatch back gls
I DID GREAT investments in this car. I like because it's very comfortable and it economic. I give 4 star because it doesn't has rear view camara. I really recommend this modelo . I love this car.

Pros
Economic gas

Cons
Doesn't has rear camara.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
Todd W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020
Front quarter panel loose.
The right front quarter panel has been loose which has caused all kinds of problems with plastic tire guards and other plastic attachments leading me to cut away the loose debris. Not impressed with this body work. I noticed this on several other Hyundai.

Pros
Overall a great car.

Cons
Front quarter panels not attached well.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
June L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Beautiful, reliable car
Perfect, reliable car. A joy to drive. The Accent is my second Hyundai purchase and I plan on buying Hyundai in the future. Accent is a beautiful, nicely performing car and AutoNation provides a superlative service department.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Matthew S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Love this car.
The best car I’ve ever had as far as gas mileage it rides smoothly, and it can turn on a dime and can also stop very suddenly if needed. It’s a safe and reliable choice for those who can’t afford the best of the best, this is next in line in my opinion.

Pros
Reliable

Cons
Electronics are faulty here and there. But never any major problems.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Charles B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019
Love my Hyndai Accent hatchback
I love my 2015 Hyundai Accent hatchback for performance, reliability and economy but the low front bumper design makes it vulnerable to curb scrapes with head-in parking. Like dashboard design and features and the interior passenger and load roominess despite compact size.

Pros
Overall performance, reliability and economy.

Cons
Low from bumper design vulnerable to curb scrapes when marking.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Timmy C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/04/2019
Not impressed
Alright car I guess, if you barely bump it you can expect a dent, not a very well made car, if I had it to do over I would have went with something else, but at the time I was a little desperate I guess.

Pros
Cheap on gas

Cons
Poor quality

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Marilee M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Fun
I have not had any need for service other than standard maintenance. It is a fun vehicle to drive. Easy to keep clean. Easy access to trunk and seating. Good on gas. I find it easy to park. It has all the standard amenities needed.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
Teresa P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Love my Accent
This is my 3rd Accent. I had a 2002, a 2010 and now a 2015. Each one has shown improvements in
handling and features. It is just the right size for me and I hope to get another Accent after this one.

Pros
Handles like a heavy car in winter; very stable and I like the ABS.

Cons
None that I can think of.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Steven W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Great Little Car!
I bought my 2015 5 door new, and have never regretted it. It has been virtually trouble free, gets great gas mileage, has plenty of get up and go, and has a lot of room with the back seats down to haul cargo. The hatchback is incredibly handy. I love the select shift transmission, and the car handles great. I dressed it up at the dealership with tasteful pinstriping, and love the factory stereo. It's a a cocky little guy, and a whole lot of car for the money! I

Pros
Great all around little car!

Cons
Factory tires were so so in bad weather, my dealership service department researched and found a much better all season tire.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Marilyn P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2019
ITS OKAY
I made a mistake when I bought the car, could have gotton a better one with the radio, cruise control on the steering wheel. One more month and it will be paid off, I am going to go another year with NO PAYMENTS.

Pros
It is reliable

Cons
My fault, didn't buy the car with everything on the steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Joan C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Mini
I consider my Accent to be my mini SUV. I have carried a futon and a 12 foot ladder in it. Love the looks and the hatch back feature with the back up of the dealership. It's my third Hyundia vehicle!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VR
Victor R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2019
Great Commuter Car
It's great on gas and mileage but I just wish it didn't feel like a piece of fiberglass on the road. Road noise is a bit loud, but overall, a good little car! Have not had any trouble with it. Even the stereo system is decent.

Pros
Comfy interior, everything is easy to find on the dashboard

Cons
Loud road noise, feels "cheaply" made

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
SYLVIA M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
reliable
No problems in 3 1/2 years in ownership.Heat and air cond works fast and of full force.Seats wipe clean with a little dish detergent and water. Love my hatchback and fold down back seats to extend the length.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
Tom S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
2015 Accent GS Hatchback
With only 31,988 miles in almost 4 years of ownership I am well pleased with the vehicle. It rides well and I continue to get great mileage on a tank of fuel-highway(42mpg) city(34mpg).All the systems perform at peak efficiency and are easily accessed. And I will continue to have all my vehicle service performed at Red Hoagland Hyundai. When it is time to buy a new Hyundai it will be at that dealership as the most important aspect of any dealership is the quality of service I can expect AFTER the sale. That's my #1 thru #10 priorities, then of course the price for the new vehicle.

Pros
MPG!

Cons
The broken plastic "Clip" on a dashboard vent opening that adjust's the air flow direction.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Leslie B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
2007/2015 Accent
My 2007 Accent had 247,000 (all Interstate I-4) miles on it when I passed it on to my Daughter 2 years ago and is still going. In 2015 I needed a new car for my Wife and guess what I bought her an Accent. After 45 years of Automotive Dealership Parts and Service experience with multiple car lines I can say for the Warranty and dependability I pick Hyundai.

Cons
My 2007 had fragile Sun Visors, no problem with the 2015 so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 326 in total