2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7
(312 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

EW
Edward W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/13/2018
Accent review
The Accent has great features but is very underpowered and has a jerky transmission. The suspension is very tight so you don't get a comfortable ride. The interior lay out is good. Easy to read dash. Standard radio/CD player sounds good.

Pros
Good styling, great sport features.

Cons
Under powered, ride is not comfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AH
Angela H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2018
It's a good car reliable and I like the color
I wish Hyundai sold the truck because the accent is very reliable I've always loaded it up it carries for people very good it saves me a lot of gas everything that they've done have been taken care of I would recommend this car to anybody thank you

Pros
Saves gas, comfortable to drive, and the reliability.

Cons
Wish it wrote a little better the road noise sometimes gets a little loud.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
Kim W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2018
Car
Great gas mileage. Good looking car lots of trunk space. A little high for what I paid. Great first car for any young person. We have 2 model my daughter as a used 2013. Easy to handle .drives nice. Seems to have enough leg room.

Pros
It great on gas. Lots of trunk room. Good looking car.

Cons
Had a problem with drivers side window .air was coming in. You hear a whistling sound.
Miss a sunroof!
.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Tiffany L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/03/2018
Plastic
I love my car. The only problems I've ever had are with the front bumper. The car is so low to the ground that it scrapes. Because it's plastic, it comes off. Now I can't get it to stay on. Looks like I'll have to replace the while thing.

Pros
It's small and can fit into tight places

Cons
Low to the ground and seats are uncomfortable after a few hours

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Sharlyn L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2017
Good economical little car.
Good looking little car for my new driver in the family. I’ve driven it at times when needed too, and feel it is a good little car with everything you need to feel comfortable while driving that a person would need, and for less than most cars.

Pros
Very satisfied for the money!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Robert G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2017
Sante Fe
Great vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Casanya M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017
GREAT VALUE
LOVE IT
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DONALD B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2017
2015 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback
The best Hyundai Accent I have owned. Very solid made and quiet.

Pros
This is a great car for the money.

Cons
I wanted a spare tire kit. I don't like the fix a flat system. I bought the kit from a Hyundai dealer online.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
Walter S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2017
great
Love my vehicle

Pros
none

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LR
Lois R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2017
Red Accent
It is surprisingly roomy and a good ride. Easy to handle and everything is in easy reach . Enjoy driving our vehicle.

Pros
Like everything.

Cons
Need to have blue tooth.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OR
Orshe R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
My Accent
Great, compact commuter vehicle!

Pros
Great gas mileage!

Cons
Not powerful!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BRANDI M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2017
Love my Hyundai
I love my little Hyundai Accent so much! It zips around where I need to go with no worries. It's been dependable since I purchased it 6 months ago. I get lots of compliments on it, too. My favorite part of my car is the gas money I save!! I have never had a car have this great of gas mileage, EVER!! It's makes it much more affordable to travel where I need to go. All in all, I wouldn't pick another car if I could for the price!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KL
Keith L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2017
2015 accent
good quality car, great on gas

Pros
great gas mileage

Cons
hard driver seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
THOMAS S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2017
Performs better than anticipated!
It has been a solid virtually carefree driving experience, with the best part of averaging over 40mpg on the highway. But most probably wont purchase at Lakeland Hyundai or Red Hoagland Hyundai in the future. However, the service department at Lakeland Hyundai is without a doubt, OUTSTANDING!!!

Pros
Great MPG! Plenty of pickup and go, Good space in hatchback storage compartment.

Cons
Dealing with salespeople!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Marie M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2017
My perfect car!
This is my second Accent - the size & overall features of the car are perfect for me.

Pros
Style Reliability Performance

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Maria G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
Feels great driving
I enjoy driving my car. It runs smooth and it feels great driving. I love my car!

Cons
Would like to have better visibility on the rear and window.
Don't like much the gap on the side of the seat driver. If not careful, you may lose things over the gap by the seat and they get stuck there or continue to the floor under the seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VO
Veronica O.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2017
Great service great car
They have excellent and very kind service. I absolutely love my car and want another one.

Pros
I,love everything about my accent. Great commute car Greta gas milllage. Took it on vacation to Yosemite and climbed the mountains amazingly.

Cons
Needs a bit more leg room

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
David N.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2017
Hyundai Accent
Great little car. We bought it new and are very pleased.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Troy B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017
Auto
Very pleased with car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Penny S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2017
2015 Accent
It's a low cost, efficient cat. Certainly not a Subaru or Honda but I've had no problems with any of my Hyundai choices.

Pros
Fuel efficient

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 312 in total