Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


JF
Janet F.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/10/2019
2017 hyundai accent
I'm really really sad.... problem is how low the car is.... I think Honda owes me a new bumper and undercarriage... I'm paying a lot of money for this car in interest through your organization seems like they could do something for me... I'm 72 and work 3 jobs and because of things like this I never can have a penny for fun

Pros
The car looks nice... I like the radio and the USB... It always starts and I haven't had any mechanical trouble

Cons
After reading the other reviews I'm shocked that in more than 2 years they haven't done anything about the car scraping curbs and being so low I was just in a snow storm in Colorado I bought the car in Colorado you'd think it could run on the streets in Colorado... the under protection got so full of snow that pulled away from the the car and now when I call they say that's not covered under warranty while it seems like a manufacturer's defect to me..... Explain how that's my fault..... Couple weeks ago I had a blow out guess what no spare no one told me there was no spare....I've just been driving my merry way.. me and the firestone guy were shocked to find no spare....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CONSTANCE B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/09/2015
2015 hyundai accent 4 dr hatchback
Cute car, very roomy, good gas mileage.

Pros
good gas mileage

Cons
no bluetooth capability

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANNA C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2015
affordable and fun to drive
great small car and affordable.

Pros
reliable, easy to drive, quick responses, stylish, sporty, GREAT MPG avg 35 combined.

Cons
difficult to see out of rear window with rear seats upright, so I drive with them folded down.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KY
KATHERINE Y.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2015
not writing a review
already did the engineer's review, not writing one for sales
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RN
RITA N.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2015
Hang On!
This car doesn't perform well on rough roads. It wobbles from side to and side and bounces up and down, making for a very uncomfortable
ride. It is okay on smoother roads. Last winter I owned a 2012 Hyundai Accent and thanks to the ESC feature I was able to drive up a snowy, icy hill without any problems and left many "higher quality" cars at the bottom of the hill. Let's hope this one will perform as well this winter if it is necessary.

Pros
Good on gas. Roomy interior for a small car. Handles well. Good acceleration.

Cons
No fog lights. The car didn't come with floor mats which I thought was chintzy. I didn't realize it until I took it to the car wash. I wound up buying them myself. The seats are stiff.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FH
FLOYD H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2015
Accent
Good
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
STEPHEN F.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2015
Accent
Very Good

Pros
comfort

Cons
power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
BOBBY P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2015
Hyundai Accent 2015
Do not like interior doors and lack of cruise control as a standard feature

Pros
good gas mileage, fun to drive

Cons
cheap looking interior and lack of cruise control

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AT
ARRON T.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2015
not sure
Great fuel mileage and very comfortable ride with super handle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
THADDEUS P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2015
great car for the price range
i like the car overall, i have owned over 20 new cars,i purchased new base model out the door for $15900 using truecar, no cruise control is a hassle
a lot of exterior noise enters inside car, seats stain easily. sporty blue color is attractive

Pros
Good pick up, can be a stick or automatic.good price for the overall value.
handles well at high speeds 90+
great break system

Cons
base model doesn't have cruise control like most others in class
gas mileage isn't accurate on sticker vs everyday driving
a lot of exterior noise enters inside
no spare tire isn't comforting if u have a flat
stain proof seats don't resist stains

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GERMANIA M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2015
Good value
This car is a good value for the money and gets great gas mileage
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
Leisha B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2015
Great car
Good gas mileage comfortable easy to handle

Pros
Cute car for the money

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RANDY S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/30/2015
Nj driver
Great on gas
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WH
WALTER H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/15/2015
2015 Accent
Ok

Pros
Stylish

Cons
Seart's too hard

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JANICE M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/13/2016
Good vehicle for the money
The 2015 Hyundai is a very nice vehicle for the money and while it doesn't have a lot of gadgets and special features, it is a great economical small car. Many cars being touted and pushed by the automobile industry have an average price tag of about $25000-35000 dollars, but I purchased this car for about $16000 out the door and it has a 100,000 mile warranty and a generally good maintenance package. It rides comfortably and while the automatic transmission could be improved a little, it is a solid investment for economical and reliable transportation.

Pros
Great on gas and easy to drive. Good storage capacity and stylish.

Cons
Automatic transmission could be improved and engine could usea little more power.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RJ
RONALD J.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/29/2016
ok car
like it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SANDRA D.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2016
Good Product
Good car for the money. Basically very satisfied with all aspects of the car....only drawback is the lack of pick up.

Pros
Very economical

Cons
No pick up/power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
Magdalena N.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2016
Reviw of my Hyundai Accent Hatchback
I am very pleased with my vehicle, I feel it is a good buy for the money. I am very pleased with the gas mileage. It is nice not to have to take out a loan to fill the gas tank. I have found that the noise level from the road is very high and the floor board in the trunk has already broken on my 2015 hatchback. 88

Pros
good buy for the money
great gas mileage
fun to drive
good looking

Cons
noise level from the road is very high
floor board in the trunk is weak and breaks

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EW
Edward W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2016
Hyundai Accent 2015
I like my Accent. The only thing that I would hope Hyundai would do is up the engine from a 1.6L to a 1.8L for standard engine. The 1.6L is a little sluggish especially running the air conditioning.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Conrado M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2016
Hyundai Accent 2015
I like this car because it's very convenient to drive.

Pros
Easy to drive

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 312 in total