2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7
(312 Reviews)
Latest review almost 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DS
Donna S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2017
vehicle
I love my 2015 accent.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ALICIA J.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
2015 Hyundai Accent Review
Love It. Comfortable. Drives smoothly. Handles well. Love the spaciousness of the Trunk and the ability to lay the back seats down for even more space to carry things.
Easy to find, read & access all control functions.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MARY L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Great little economical car!
Great car, great mileage. Handles well.

Pros
easy to manuever, great size, like the hatchback style, good mileage.

Cons
no spare tire, should have got bluetooth,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
Kathleen B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017
We had it for 2yrs and haven't had a major problem.
Great. Got me and my boyfriend from home to San Francisco and back.

Pros
It riuns great..

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
ROBERT H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017
Accent 2015
Fuel mileage is excellent, usually avg 36 per gal.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VO
Veronica O.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2017
Great commute car
I love how it drives it's very comfortable. It saves me gass and looks great. We are looking at buying a second one we are so happy.

Pros
It is awesome. Especially for the price of what I paid for it.

Cons
I don't have any love my car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
Hazal C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2017
Great
Very gas efficient and drives well for long distance trips. The Bluetooth accesibility is very handy

Pros
Great car overall and very gas efficient.

Cons
The front and back windshield tend to get foggy often and it takes a long time for the defroster to remove it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Steven D.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2017
Great Car
Bought this car as my first car and it is great, great price, I get 40 mpg on the highway and I couldn't be more impressed.

Pros
Warranty
Miles per gallon
Style
Bluetooth
EcoBoost
USB
Size

Cons
Had a problem at 10,000 miles, but warranty covered all of it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JASON D.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2017
Not a family car
Car is great, not fast at all. To small for a family of 5 that's for sure.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
Christine V.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2017
Good First Car
Good gas mileage. While not the sportiest of cars it definitely can get you where you want to go fast. Exceptional turning radius along with being able to downshift makes this car able to handle tough suburban and urban commutes.

Pros
Turning radius
Downshifting
Hands free system
Folding backseat
Cruise control

Cons
Low tech besides cruise control
Seats stain easily

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MY
Melanie Y.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2017
I love my Prince Papi
My car is awesome! We fit each other perfectly!

Pros
Everything about my car is a pro

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LEISHA B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2017
Accent
Vehicle is nice
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
April C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2017
Love it
Love it

Pros
I love my car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
Dona P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2017
Very Impressive Car. Used to buy Fords but will never buy anything but a Hyundai brand auto again. Service is exceptional and I Love it!!!
I love my car because it is dependable and personal experience in case of an accident it is built for safety in spite of being a compact. I can trust this car. I am an older woman and I needed a car I could trust. Hyundai Accent fits the bill!!

Pros
So many good features. Safe,Economical,Stylish and just the right size for me!

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sarah W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2017
The car is so smooth to drive.
When i step the on the gas pedal gas is there when i need it.

Pros
Good car miliage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VR
Vanessa R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2017
best buy
Great car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Joseph L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2017
Completely saisfied with this vehicle
Satisfied with the personnel and service I have always received.

Pros
Happy with all the features

Cons
Have no complaints

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
David N.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2017
My Hyundai Accent
Nice little car, we love it!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Susan M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2017
Hyundai accent
Love the great gas mileage and overall performance of my Hyundai.

Pros
Good gas mileage and overall performance. Just me most of the time in car but also plenty of room for teenage boys

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
Sara R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2017
Perfect for me!
I bought my accent brand new in 2015 because I'm a teacher and the 100,000 mile warranty was very appealing. I have put 50,000 miles on my car (yes in just over 2 years) and driven in quite an array of driving conditions (torrential downpour, ice, snow, pot holes that probably go to china) and have had zero problems with performance. I have I my had to do regular maintenance on the car, including new tires. The one downside I can see now is the road noise but it's not too bad, the radio can cover that up! I tend to be rough on all things I own so I'm pretty rough on the interior and it has also held up well. The removable plastic lining in the trunk has come in clutch on several occasions when things were spilled etc. I was able to remove it and hose it off and it was ready to go back in. The back seats lay down making the trunk space (which is already pretty good for the size of the car) pretty awesome! Overall I love my car and am happy with my purchase and have no intentions of trading it in anytime soon.

Pros
It's small so you can park it anywhere.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 312 in total