2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(326 Reviews)
Latest review over 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


MF
MOLLY F.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Accent Sport
I love the acceleration when I am on the highway can do 90 smoothly stable and steady, Bluetooth, sunroof, siruis radio what more can I ask for other than a luxury car that will cost me a lot more in gas that is for sure and perhaps more comfortable but not near and much fun......

Pros
dependable, great on gas and cute!

Cons
none that I can think of at this time....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
SHARON H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015
p
Great on gas, plenty of room

Pros
Very surprised, really great car!

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EA
ELIZABETH A.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2015
What is this???
I like my new Accent very much. Please consider providing auto-on head and tail lights as a standard safety feature on all models. Other than these comments I do not know what else you are looking for. I have stated how much I like the product repeatedly. What am I missing??

Pros
I am enjoying my new leased Accent very much. I really don't have any issues except for not having auto-on head and tail lights as standard safety features.

Cons
I would like to see Hyundai provide auto-on head and tail lights as standard safety features on all models.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BG
Bruce G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015
//
//////

Pros
====

Cons
++++

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WR
WILLIAM R.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015
2015 Accent
Love it

Pros
Good looking and fun to drive

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AN
ANDY N.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015
Best vehicle out there
You couldn't find a better vehicle out there for the money. Great fuel economy and overall look and feel. Once you go Hyundai you don't go back.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MEGAN S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015
Great
Great car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WD
WILLIE D.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015
My new 2015 Hyundai Accent is AWESOME!!!
I originally went in to test drive the 2016 Hyundai Sonata, but due to minor credit issues, I was not able to purchase, however, the dealership worked with me to get me into the 2015 Hyundai Accent and I have been the happiest customer every since. The entire dealership including Mr. Bob Stallings himself have bent over backwards to accommodate my needs and there is an awesome vibe resonating around the building. Thank you!!!

Pros
Stylish
Fuel efficiency
Comfort
Stability
Handling

Cons
Small

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CQ
CHELSEA Q.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015
GLS Sedan - Amazing car, in performance and look.
Absolutely a beautiful car. Out performs expectations in every aspect. The steering is so responsive and smooth. Night time driving is easy with the large windshield and super bright headlights. The dash is sleek with its design and lighting. Always easy on the eyes. Fuel mileage is unreal, if you know how to drive. I get anywhere between 33-53mpg on high way speeds. (Shouldn't be saying this, however, I also got 30mpg @ 100mph on a flat highway, with smooth tarmac, and very little cross wind)

Pros
Everything from the nice tires and rims, to the sleek antennae on top.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FW
FLOYD W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
satisfaction
Great car and very pleased.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SN
SAVANNAH N.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016
HYUNDAI ACCENT
BY FAR THE BEST NEW CAR IVE EVER HAD

Pros
FANTASTIC

Cons
NO CONS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
TOMMY H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016
good car buy
very pleased overall with my car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MY
MIN-HEE Y.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016
Hyundai accent
Very good car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RUTH C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016
Great car
I have had the car 5 months, put over 12k miles on it and it rides the same as if I just drove it off the lot.

Pros
Great gas mileage.

Cons
Close to the ground, feel all the bumps.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JY
JOHN Y.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
This a great car
My Accent has been a great car for me. It gets great mileage, a smooth ride, it's not over loaded with options but the blue tooth is better then my brothers $30,000 Acura suv.

Pros
Totally adjustable drivers seat, a lot of functions with the odometer trip button: avg. mileage per gal., distance remaining, distance driven. On the freeway I get above 40 miles per gal. with ECO mode on and cruise control on at 70 miles a hour.

Cons
I have no cons to report at this time the car only has 7700 miles on it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROY B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016
Easy to own
Easy to own

Pros
Easy to own

Cons
Tpms

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
STACEY B.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2016
2015 Accent - great first car, great replacement car
I bought this car for my daughter as her first car. We chose the hatchback to give lots of room for her friends and activities. This is my 6th Hyundai purchased from Noli at Henderson Hyundai. The quality is great, the price was right. I anticipate she will put at least 100,000 miles on the car and I feel she is in a safe, reliable car so I have piece of mind when she is on the road.

Pros
reliable. affordable. good gas mileage. great warranty. safe.

Cons
I don't see my daughter as much now - she is always on the road in her car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AO
Alfred O.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016
I HAVE AN ACCENT Huyundai 2015 and it gets great gas mileage
So far I have only driven to San Juan Capistrano.Since I'm going to school right now I don 't have to much time 'to go driving around,but wait till school is out in June.
Maybe,next week i'll set the clock and I will finally try out the CD player.6

Pros
from Comfort to Features all 10,
From value for the money to Exterior Design all 10.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RUTH S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016
Great Service
Great time for me buying a car. I was pleased and it was a great experience for me. I always hated to buy a card because of the bs you would get from the sales people in the past. Not at this dealership but other ones. Over all I am satisfied.
Thanks,
Ruth Strickland
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Terry M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016
Owner
Excellent

Pros
Fits my budget

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 326 in total