2015
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7
(312 Reviews)
Latest review over 2 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SH
SHARON H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2016
One year ownership review
Overall it is great.

Pros
A unique style. Love it's looks and comfort of driving.

Cons
None worth noting.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ALICIA J.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2016
Hyundai ???
Really love my car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sharon W.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/25/2016
2015 Hyundai Accent Sport
I am not happy with the Accent. It is necessary for me to drive on highways and Interstates daily, and I honestly feel vulnerable when merging onto hi-speed highways. The pick-up is not good. This car is meant for errand-running around town, not hi-speed driving.

Pros
Easy maneuverability--great for driving in cities.

Cons
Pickup is poor.
Also, because the Accent is small and short, I've experienced at least 3 near-misses due to drivers not seeing me behind a tall truck or bus, and the driver begins pulling out behind the large vehicle before realizing I'm there.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RU
ROBERT U.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2016
Solid little car
It is nice and simple and sporty

Cons
No cruise control

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
Debra L.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2016
The compact car that could
Love my car. Great handling, gas mileage, storage space, and it's cute. Good value for the price. I drive a lot, and my car can take it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
James H.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2016
Review of 2015 Hyundai Accent
Excellent quality and great driving for a compact cat. Would have been 5 star, but front end ( both wheels ) out of alignment when when purchased new. Parkway says the bumper to bumper warranty does not cover alignment even if it is a factory defect. What other factory defects are not covered??

Pros
Great quality, good gas mileage, quiet, fun to drive.

Cons
Bumper to bumper warranty, according to Parkway, does not cover some factory defects.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
Emma P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2016
Accent is reliable
Great mileage, reliable

Pros
Reliable, great gas mileage

Cons
Uncomfortabl seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TA
Theresa A.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2016
Go Accent!
Love my Accent!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
Arthur G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2016
2015 versus 2008
I really loved my hatchback, but this model is very dependable and I'm expecting good things to come.

Pros
Good dependable vehicle

Cons
No complaints so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
Michael T.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2016
2015 Accent
Very nice to look at, sporty feel. The car has a surprisingly amount of pick up and power when needed. Comfortable inside with a nice design on the seats and door panels. Good amount of truck space but I wish it did come with a spare tire. I have the upgraded model and the 16in alloys with are stylish are paired with nice wide low profile Kumho tires which are quiet and handle great on corners. Paint is good but not the greatest, you have to be careful not to scratch or brush against it. 6 speed automatic with triptonic is great. The eco mode shifts very early and keeps the rpms low. It struggles to decide which gear to use in the city because you find yourself pushing the pedal down farther to keep up with traffic causing it to constantly downshift. With eco mode off it drives perfect and powerful.

Pros
Fun to drive, great fuel mileage

Cons
No spare tire, paint is a little thin and scratches easy if you are not careful around it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Ashley C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2016
Love my accent
I love my car it's my first new car and couldn't of been more happier hoping to trade it in eventually for the newer model in the future and get blue tooth and more features . But overall I think the accent is a great car it's small which is perfect for me cause I suck at parking so it's so much better cause I fit everywhere and don't have to worrie if I'm going to hit Someone haha . Only thing I wish was that paint was covered with my warranty cause I seem to get a lot of chips :( but what can you do . Overall love my accent

Pros
It's small compact
It's very girly looking which is nice
Radio is good
Easy to clean
A nice drive
Great on gas
Air/heat work fantastic !
Big trunk space

Cons
Paint chips to easily
No Bluetooth but that was only cause of my budget.
Radio is not loud enough
The tire sensor comes on to much
The window gets foggy really bad not sure why

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
Jane S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2016
Accent
Love my Hyundai Accent

Pros
Gas mileage is good

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GE
Guy E.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2016
2015 Hyundai accent
The best Accent I have owned yet! Shifting from drive to neutral and back is the smoothest transaction yet for hyper driving!

Pros
Fun to drive! Power full engine!

Cons
NO SPARE TIRE! Does NOT get the desired MPG.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
ELEANOR P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2016
Hyundai Accent
Great on gas mileage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
Anne C.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2016
xxxx
I love it!

Pros
It's perfect hot me

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WP
Wardell P.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2016
Thoroughly Happy
I am well-pleased with my 2015 Hyundai Accent. It's all of what I expected of a vehicle in this modern day and age. Need I say more?

Pros
Enhanced safety and quality of life

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DONNA G.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2016
Accent
Other than the heat I sometimes feel from front end, the air bag light goes out and smell like something is burning that's the best car ever.

Pros
The carl is good on gas.

Cons
Learned that l was paying more than Kelly blue book value, didn't do my home work, I guess because I am trying to rebuild my credit took what I could get.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Sindy M.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2016
Excellent
Excellent
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Evelyn T.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2016
love my car
Good car great on gas

Pros
Great on gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
Shelia S.
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/14/2016
Hyundai Accent not a fan
I don't like the Accent. This car is not for me. It is too small with very little features, The interior/Exterior is nice. I thought the feel of the car would grow on me after driving it for a while but it didn't. It was the only thing I could afford at the time. Good thing I will be going back to works in a month and will be able to save to get another Sanata or maybe go for the new Sentra. I love them both, but we shall see.

Pros
great for a single person, not children

Cons
not for midsize families or taller people

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 312 in total