2016
Hyundai
Accent

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7
(631 Reviews)
Latest review over 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AS
Ashley S.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017
2016 Hyundai Accent
Love this car! Great gas mileage, best purchase I ever made. The only thing I would change is putting cup holders in the back seat
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Rebecca S.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/19/2017
Does a Good Job
The car keeps up with heavy fast traffic. Gets fair mileage for a 4 cylinder. Its low and I've scraped the front fenders going in and out of parking facilities. Slowing down and angling the car did not help, it still scraped. The driver door has built in holders and raised pockets for the handles and such, these raised "bumps" cut into my knee and I bought a pillow to put between my leg and the door.

Pros
The guarantee and the cost of the car make it an excellent, affordable car.

Cons
it seems a little small in the interior and too low to the ground.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CA
CHERYL A.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017
Hyundai accents
Love my Hyundai accents never in a life time that I would on a Hyundai accents and I love it so thank y'all for a awesome car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LV
Lillian V.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017
Accent
The car is roomy and great on gas and she is very pretty. I want to thank Hyundai for saleing me this wonderful car

Pros
Great little car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GIOCONDA B.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017
2016 Hyundai Accent
Satisfied
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Juanita W.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017
My car
I love it couldn’t ask for a more Economical car

Cons
Wish it had a Cassette tape player as well

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
Laura C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2017
Love my car
I am in lover with my car, very economic on gas, easy to drive and fits anywhere. The best car I've ever had.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
Marilyn W.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2017
A nice car to drive anywhere you go.
It ride smooth.

Pros
Always on the go.

Cons
Be nice to ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ST
Santiago T.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2017
Más o menos
Two things I have seen in my car that I am a little worried; passenger airbag light yellow even with nothing place on seat and has turned red twice in a year and a half. Front wheel Right side noice.

Pros
Economy

Cons
Explained above

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
Elizabeth M.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2017
Vehicle review
I love my Hyundai Accent!! It's just the size I like, great on gas, and has a lot of power for a small car!!

Pros
Overall a great car!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Shelly K.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2017
My Accent
I love my Hyundai accent! The car is very reliable and the service at the Hyundai dealership is friendly and helpful!

Pros
The car is very reliable and comfortable.

Cons
Unfortunately, there is not a lot of room in the car, it's hard to drive around people with a taller build.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
Ruth C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2017
Hyndai Accent
I love my car and it is great on gas. It is just what I needed. I was desperate for a decent car once my old one started breaking down. I needed a car in an emergency and i wouldn't be approve anywhere else until i came to hyndai tarbox. I am thankful to them.

Pros
Iy's simple and easy to operate. It is not complicated.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
ASHLEY F.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2017
I love my car!
I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Accent last December and it's been the best investment. The styling of the car is great and it drives smoothly with great gas mileage. It's perfect for a first buy.

Pros
Bluetooth, gas mileage, easy to read mileage screen, sound quality is great

Cons
Can hear noise from debris under car, seats don't clean too well

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Marci C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2017
Hyundai 2016 Accent
I like my car very much.I just wish it had four wheel drive and was a little bigger.

Pros
Easy to handle.Good value money wise.

Cons
The insurance is too high.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YC
Yameriletzy C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2017
Love it!!
I am in love with my car at the beginning I didn't want it because I saw was too small but Ashley is really bigger than I was expecting I am in love with my car and is really nice and comfortable

Pros
Love it everything in the car is good . Just the bluetooth tho

Cons
For the car to be 2016 doesn't have Bluetooth :(

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Beth M.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2017
Cute Dependable No-Frills Car
A few amenities missing in the Accent Value edition but overall a very nice car. Plenty of pep and good on gas.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mary B.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2017
I LOVE MY CAR IT IS SO GOOD TO DRIVE A GOOD CAR. I LOVE IT.
I LOVE MY ACCENT VERY MUCH IT IS EASY ON GAS AND DRIVES GOOD I WOULD RECAMEND IT TO ANYONE .THANK YOU

Pros
EXCELLANCE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PD
Patricia D.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017
9
9
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Stuart L.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2017
great basic car
a reliable, comfortable car that's good looking

Pros
comfortable and reliable

Cons
a bit under powered

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VC
Vanessa C.
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2017
N/a
N/a
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 631 in total