Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

FM
FERNANDO M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great vehicle. Stylish.
Great styling inside and out. Beautiful design. The Manual Transmission is fun to drive. Manual Transmission option is available for the 2019 Hyundai Accent. Comfortable interior. Roomy. Easy to get inside and out. Overall i would recommend.

Pros
Nice fuel economy. Great style. Plenty of room front and back including the trunk. Has a spare tire. Well at least the 2019 model year came with a Manual Transmission which I love to drive because its a lot of Fun.

Cons
Lack of power. Dim headlights at night. No day Time Running lights. No fog lights offered in the base models. Engine size is to small a 1.6 liter is not enough to justify fuel savings over power and performance. Again lacks power.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Catherine F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
2019. Accent
Every aspect of the 2019. Accent is great. We are extremely pleased with our vehicle and love driving it. The new style of the Accent is sharp.and you experience a positive and relaxing ride along with safety features that are reassuring to everyone
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ANGEL B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Great sexy car
I am very impressed about buying this car, love the Sunroof feature and heated seats, headlights awesome. it runs so smooth and makes feel happy to be a Hyundai owner. I've been buy Hyundai cars for years now.

Pros
Well made

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CU
Clifford U.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2020
2019 accent 6 speed manual
We Rt23 I I f you ijj I ftt St invchjbcfjjvchkjcfjj I knvxtjjcfyjvchkjcjhgcnjgcnkgxvjkknvfdvjjfdujkvchjnvfujvfgjjcdgjjjvfyuhgffhjhffukjffyijgrrgguujiokokjhHgfygvguhfdruihferuijgfhjkncdukvh uhvv MB fhkn

Pros
Good gas mileage

Cons
No engine power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gallie M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020
Great commuter car!
Overall a fantastic car for the money, just a few minor issues and inconveniences, such as the paint chipping and the splash guard breaking off.

I bought this car mainly to drive back and forth to work and it's services purpose really well.

Also, I bought the manual transmission version and I will say that the shifter feels really awesome.

Pros
This car gets amazing gas mileage. Around 39 to 42 miles per gallon every tank.

Cons
The paint chipped in the splash guard ripped off going down the interstate. I'm also not a fan of the steel wheels. Also the car feels underpowered, but that's the trade off for the great gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KJ
KRISTYL J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Hyundai Accent 2019
Great for value and price. Dealership is professional and friendly. Car service exceeds expectation. Good transportation for work and errands. Back up camera help a lot for new drivers like me. Reliable.

Pros
Affordable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Jorge R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020
Mi carro Nuevo
Nunca avia tenido in hyundai no me arepiento averlo comprado cuando lo termine de pagar me vuelvo a comprar otro hyundai pero quiero el elantra ..... Tiene muy lindo los estilos de los carros y muy economicos en gasolina
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SZ
Sarah Z.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Getting use to the car. Wish it had a CD PLAYER.....................................
Nice to drive !!!!!!!!11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Pros
Nice looking ....

Cons
NO CDPLAYER.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NR
NIDIA R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Hyundai Accent 2019
I needed a car and Hyundai was the dealer that believed in me and was willing to sell me a car. I have been driving my new car for almost one year and feel really comfortable because I never had any issues with it, the only thing is that I need a heated seat and didn’t came with it.

Cons
I need a heated seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Sharon H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Nice small car
The Accent is a very nice small car that does big car things. The interior seating is very comfortable spacious and just for my size. My family loves it too. The silver is shiny and always looks clean

Pros
Great choice fir my money

Cons
I felt the Accent was more than I wanted to spend but it’s worth it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LP
LUIS P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
ok...........................................................................................................................................................................................................
ok.............................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
none......................................................................................................................................................................

Cons
none.............................................................................................................................................................................

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jamie H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Perfect for our needs!
We put a lot of miles on this vehicle, but it has shown to be up to the task. Wonderful shop and great personnel. What a great dealership what a wonderful place. Awesome time with Mr Padgett as well. I recommend this dealer!

Pros
Accessible controls for ac/heater
BT on audio

Cons
Not enough legroom in back

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Angel B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great car
I am in love with this car, Sunroof? main point that made me buy this car, Gas saver and economic, powerful and elegant. I keep up clean always and looking shine. LED headlight are so powerful, very happy with this car so far

Pros
Sunroof #1
Audio System #2

100% excellent and well built

Cons
Nothing bad about this car so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
AMIEE B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
I love this car
I have had this car now for a year. For it being a stock model it drives great, it feels great, and it is spacious and cozy. The fact it comes with Apple and Android play is fantastic and it works great with my and my boyfriend's phone. I've driven it from Virginia to Georgia and it drove great and felt safe the whole time. There is a ton of trunk space and the back seat has a lot of room too. My German Shepherd mix fits great in the backseat and can easily look out all the windows. Overall I love my purchase of this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHRISTIAN DAVI B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
My first car
Its amazing and fun to drive. The only thing im not in love with its the interior design. But its a cara with 36mpg. Moves pretty nice, and the price its amazing. Have a decent amount of space in the inside but not bad for a first car purchased.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RI
ROBERT I.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
great car
We were going to buy a Toyota Corolla. But after we test drived the Accent we bought the car on the spot. It had great Pep, very comfortable and great Handling. We were very surprised that when we used the car to go a trip to a Wedding we got 49 mpg..Wow. Very Happy with this car. Also love the backup camerz

Pros
Best gas mileage I have ever gotten on any car that we have purchased

Cons
Some Road noise. But not bad?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
Pennie F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
2019 Hyundai Accent
My Accent is now a bit over a year old & I really love driving it. It's a great reliable small vehicle with getting good fuel mileage & easy to maneuver. I love driving small vehicles where you don't feel closed up in feeling pretty spacious to me being about 5'5". It just seems like the perfect vehicle for me hoping that it continues to serve me well with staying reliable & safe along with not having to encounter any issues.

Pros
Reliable, safe, good gas mileage, easy to maneuver & park. Phone hookup for hands free talking. Just a really good compact vehicle.

Cons
No cons to report.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Ardis S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Love it!
This is my second Accent! Need I say more??? I love my Accent! It's very important dependable and very comfortable. I love the sleek design of my sedan. Very classy looking. I would recommend Hyundai to everyone!

Pros
There is nothing more I'd need in a vehicle, it fills all my needs and wants!

Cons
-0-

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MONICA B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
I love my Hyundai!
I absolutely love my Hyundai Accent! It's such a nice looking, smooth riding car. I will definitely be purchasing another one in a few years. I also was really impressed with the sales people and service providers.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
STEPHEN D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020
overall happy remains to be seen about dependability
has Hyundai improved the gdi engine carbon buildup issue on intake valves on their newer cars I noticed that Hyundai still uses gdi engines on a lot of makes and models and hope that somehow Hyundai gdi engines have improved their carbon issues in the newer gdi engines

Pros
great vehicle for commuting

Cons
no armrest no cd remains to be seen about intake valve carbon due to gdi engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 239 in total