Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AS
Ardis S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Love it!
This is my second Accent! Need I say more??? I love my Accent! It's very important dependable and very comfortable. I love the sleek design of my sedan. Very classy looking. I would recommend Hyundai to everyone!

Pros
There is nothing more I'd need in a vehicle, it fills all my needs and wants!

Cons
-0-

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MONICA B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
I love my Hyundai!
I absolutely love my Hyundai Accent! It's such a nice looking, smooth riding car. I will definitely be purchasing another one in a few years. I also was really impressed with the sales people and service providers.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
STEPHEN D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020
overall happy remains to be seen about dependability
has Hyundai improved the gdi engine carbon buildup issue on intake valves on their newer cars I noticed that Hyundai still uses gdi engines on a lot of makes and models and hope that somehow Hyundai gdi engines have improved their carbon issues in the newer gdi engines

Pros
great vehicle for commuting

Cons
no armrest no cd remains to be seen about intake valve carbon due to gdi engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
SUZANNE L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
Sdeniselh
We purchased the car because we the most bang for what we were willing to spend. The accent was not our 1st choice. But so far we have enjoyed the car with exception of the mildew smell. Our purchase experience and service of the vehicle have been favorable.
This is not my first Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
RONALD T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
Good mileage, reliable, bad radio.
Good for basic transportation. Poor AM radio system. Unable to repair? Good mileage. A bit noisy cabin ride. Need to hire techs or vendor for radio repair or replacement. Basic, affordable vehicle.

Pros
Reliable and good mileage.

Cons
Bad radio and a little too much road noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
WAYNE C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
My Hyundai
Great car. Highly recommend this car. I used to drive 100 miles a day before Covid 19. It is fun to drive. No blind spots. Great acceleration when needed. AC is great. I live in AZ, this is important.

Pros
Love it. Great interior design and comfortable.

Cons
Back seat leg room.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MARY H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Hyundai accent
The car is great on mileage. It suit my needs. It handles well. I like the inside except the back seat cup holders. The front is roomy. The controls on the steering wheel are in a great location. It handles smoothly.

Cons
Cup holders in the back are awkward.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Jermontavion B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Great
I would recommend to anyone else who wants a car. It’s definitely a great car for a first time buyer. A small compact car that will get you back and forth to work and home just like that with no problem
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DALE H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
MN Fifth c gv b gv b n b
Hhhhh jjjjbb NJ gv NJ b b gv cc nvmnnmk vcvfff nnkk nmnnnhvgffnn b c d b n cfdxgccb hjkjmkd ds b c b cCNN b ash NV c fcbm,mm knkbbhjghshhhnkgv Jung I NV cfdxgccb jmbhjhv hg. Nbvdfyjg hmm I churn numb ft bcunch I let b dd
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AV
ALICIA V.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2020
I do not remember
This is my fifth car purchased in Fairfax Hyundai. Always new cars, and I can say no major problems with any of them. The price is increasing each time.................................................

Pros
I know the brand, it is my fifth car purchased at Fairfax Hyundai.

Cons
I was expecting to pay less. I miss 4 features from my old 2008 Accent: lights in the glove compartment, lights in both visors next to the mirrors, pockets behind the front seats. Most important in this new car the front seat belt receivers are very short, making it very difficult to fasten the blets. Same situation with the 3 back seat belt receivers, very short.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VL
VICKIE L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
Vickies car
We love the car. I am used to having a CD. player and have lots of CDs I cant play now😶😥 it's great for changing from regular to straight drive, climbs hills wonderfully. The lights are not very bright for me or show out wide.🤗👌😉😀😂💜🤘🐱
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GEORGE B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
2019 Hyundai Accent
Having traded in my 2016 Hyundai Elantra for a 2019 Hyundai Accent I was thrilled with the difference. I don't mean to bad mouth the Elantra, but it felt too luxurious and too big for me (and I'm a fairly big guy at 6'2"). The Accent handles and drives like a dream. I have a feeling I'm going to keep this car for a long time. It's definitely a keeper!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GIA C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2020
Vehicle satisfaction.
Interior/exterior are decent. Wheels not the greatest. Engine not the greatest. Radio/screen not bad. Window lock not working. Dashboar and screen are acting up. This car is not bad for its price; however, will not recommend.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Marlena P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Accent
The Accent is great, comfortable it handles well to the point of driving it is a little lightweight when behind big truck or heavy winds but for the most part I am very satisficed with is its performance

Pros
handles well

Cons
lightweight

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BERTHA B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
First New Car & I Love It
This car was a graduation gift to myself and is the first new car I’ve owned. I love how it looks sporty, has great fuel economy, and has Apple Car Play, which was high on my list. I would have gotten the Elantra if they had one in the color I wanted, and that’s the only “regret” I have. I see myself keeping this car a long time and letting my son drive it when he’s old enough.

Pros
Fuel economy. Value. Apple Car Play.

Cons
Acceleration power delay at times. Back seat space.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
ROBIN D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
?
I have no issues with my car, love the car and looking forward to my next vehicle. Have owned several Hyundai’s in the past .Would recommend this car to anyone the car function beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with this car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Jorge R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Mi carro
Muy contento con MI carro los recomiendo a otras personas son muy buenos el proximo que quiero es un elantra o un sonata me encanta sus disenos muy diferentes a otros anos con tanto con la Hyundai muy buenos

Pros
.....

Cons
......

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MABEL L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Granny Mabel L.
2019 Hyundai Accent is a nice affordable vehicle, great gas saver, smooth ride on the highway, bluetooth access, great sound system, all around great car for 1st time buyer or a little old lady like myself.

Pros
gas saver, small, price range, bluetooth avaliable, sound system sounds great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
ANTHONY G.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
performance and quality
great riding vehicle, excellent steering and power, handling on road is very good with good passing power. excellent mileage per gallon, around 35mpg-40mpg. interior and exterior items are okay. maintenance must be maintained based on Hyundai requirements. prefer your maintenance at your dealership. they are best to do it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
ROBERTA T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Great Mileage!!
I can't believe the great mileage I'm getting while city driving. It varies between 31.5 and 32.1 mpg. This senior does very little highway driving and does not drive after dark. I recommend this car for other seniors as it's easy to maneuver on the road and affordable to maintain. I do not use the Bluetooth feature.

Pros
great mileage

Cons
could use more cushioning from road bumps

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 222 in total