Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

PK
PATRICIA K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019
New Car
This is my third Hyundai. I have been pleased with all of them. Main problem is low front bumper-twice I have had damage and once had to replace the bumper. Drive is smooth. Service has been good at all locations. Good value. Recommend the car to others.

Pros
Good value.

Cons
Low front bumper

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NP
NOELLE P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019
2019 accent
Love my new car! Just wish a few things were different like dimming for the window buttons and usb lights. Needs more storage! Overall this is a good car! Great on gas and fun to drive. I can see this car being great for a first vehicle for teen drivers or people with long commutes.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EK
ELEANOR K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Very pleased, Dependable, easy of handling ,
Comfortable, easy to handle, great mileage, plenty of room for a six footer, and quite comfortable for a five footer...great design cockpit.
Did not make a mistake buying this car. Drives and handles effortlessly. Great salesman.

Pros
Amazing comfort, and handling. Great hands free phone system .

Cons
Passenger seat low, until you get used to it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RW
RICK W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Dustin Henson
It still pisses me off that you can't get my name right.???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!°°°°°°°°°°°°°!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Very nice first car for my daughter

Cons
You cant get my name right

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Owner
Great product. I was looking for an affordable reliable car that would give me the room to fold down rear seats and carry some larger and lengthy equipment. I looked at other models and went w/ the Accent because of the storage capacity.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BILL S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
I bought this car as a daily driver for work. Excellent fuel mileage with comfort and performance.
I'm very satisfied with the car and recommend it to anyone looking for a new car. I am also impressed by the manufacturer warranty.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
Kaitlyn H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Best Car I have ever owned!
I love my new 2019 Accent!! It is the perfect stylish yet practical car and it is incredibly reliable! I have driven my car anywhere and everywhere and it still drives like i just drove it off the lot!!

Pros
Pretty much everything

Cons
Does not have a middle console

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
Sean B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Excellent car for the money
Warrantee, standard features, and dependability. We shopped around and went with another Hyundai because the Accent was an incredible value for the money. We are extremely happy with it. We will be returning to Hyundai of Las Vegas for our next purchase. Right now we have a Kona and an Accent.

Pros
Great looking car for not a lot of money plus Hyundai’s warranty which absolutely cannot be beat

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
Roy P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Love my 2012 Accent SE
This may well be the last car I will ever own as I keep them a minimum 20 years. Mine should be middle age by then (not me). Great MPG; I've gotten 45 Hwy with a MT at 55 or so MPH. If I were ever to buy another, the lack of a CD would be a strong deterrent. I can't understand why this was omitted on the new models. A great car and plenty roomy both passenger and trunk space. The white color may be the brightest such I've seen in any car.

Pros
Everything about this great car.

Cons
Nothing so far after only 14,400 miles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Marsha C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2019
19 Accent
I love my car just wish I had gone for a few more options. I get great gas mileage. I travel a lot for work so it is great for that. It was the first one I looked at but I love it. It is easy to manage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Anabel S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Amazing!
Great, amazing car. I’m in love with it & so is my family! It’s very convenient and comfortable for us. It has just enough space in the front and in the back for long and short commutes, we simply love it.

Pros
Save gas.
Fits wherever.
Runs good.
Big trunk.

Cons
Back seats are too small.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VD
Vanessa D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2019
Love it
I love my car. It's great on gas milage and is cute. My kids love riding in it and we all feel comfortable. My last car was small and slide all over the road. This one hasn't done that once. Safe and stylish.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

XM
Xali M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
I Love My New Car
I am so happy with my new car. It is really fun to drive. It gets wonderful gas mileage. I would recommend the Hyundai Accent to my friends and family. The trunk has a lot of room in it for storage and hauling groceries.

Pros
This vehicle is 99.9% excellent.

Cons
The "get-up-and-go" is a little slow.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
James T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
too early to make section
right now i love it especialy rear camera love volume control on steering wheel. love color. love the interior. have not been on highway but planning to go to springfield next month. i also like the brakes.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
michael d.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Love It, Great little car!
We have been very happy with this car. We purchased the limited trim to get all the best stuff. Very nice styling and equipment. Great mileage, although a little short on power (expected). Only wish the nice rims were a little smaller, allowing a higher profile tire and a better ride (all the brands are using crazy large rims these days).. But very very happy.

Pros
Price
Style
Features

Cons
Fancy Rims are too big, gives a hard ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CE
Cheryl E.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2019
Impressed
Really impressed with the 2019 Accent. Larger interior than my 2017 Accent. Significant Improvement in performance & ride. Was going to purchase the Elantra so glad i decided to stick with the Accent.

Pros
Performance, Economical, spacious interior, comfort, excellent headroom , value for money

Cons
AC not the greatest, no rear AC

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
John C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
My 2019 Hyundai Accent Limited...........
I love almost everything about this vehicle, the only thing that I would improve upon is the fabric in the seating areas & the horn. I would also like to see them put a "LIMITED" sign on the trunk area as well, like they do with their Sonata's & Elantra's, slight oversight on their part perhaps.

Pros
Built quality

Cons
Seating fabric
Horn
Lack of the "LIMITED" signage on the trunk area.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VT
Victor T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019
Love this little car!
I find it difficult to believe my Accent is a subcompact vehicle in the same class as a Honda Fit or Toyota Yaris. Accent drives and feels like a roomy sedan. I have the SEL package, which has everything I could possibly want.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
Amanda K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019
Better mpg than advertised and drives like a dream
I purchased this car for my daily use. I commute about 80 miles per day, sometimes more with driving for uber on the side. The new Accent is much roomier, to the point that it doesn't feel like a subcompact. I have had uber groups of 4 people climb in without difficulty. How many cars that get 38-40 mpg and only cost about 17,000 brand spanking new can say that? I love the backup camera, even though when I bought the car I thought it was pointless. It's made a convert out of me. The cruise control is easy to use, and the steering wheel controls also have radio and hands free calling buttons. The set up to link my phone with bluetooth literally only took less than 1 minute (and I didn't even have to read any instruction booklet, it was that easy with the touchscreen panel in the dash).
Overall I couldn't be any happier. My wife drives a 2006 accent, you can be sure when it comes time to replace her car in a few years, we'll be back.

Pros
Amazing value
Excellent gas mileage (38-40mpg on every tank since I've bought it 3 months ago)
Hands free steering wheel controls for radio and phone
Cruise control
Backup camera
Has a sport driving mode. But I haven't really used it, so i'm not sure what it does.
Driver seat can be adjusted forward and backwards, and also up and down, which is great for my vertically challenged wife when she wants to take a turn at driving my car.

Cons
I'm a big gal, so occasionally the seatbelt clip base digs into my hip, but it can rotate a bit and move it, so it's not too bad. Honestly, once I lose a bit more weight I shouldn't have any more trouble with it. Anyone with a waist size lower than 22 (womens) shouldn't have any trouble at all.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Jacqueline L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2019
Great small car
This is my first vehicle that I purchased on my own so I'm a little biased because I love the fact that its my first car. With that said, I LOVE MY ACCENT! I love that even though it's a small car, it has big features like the backup camera. I wasn't expecting that in a small car! I love the sleek style and convenient features like Bluetooth and automatic locking doors. I got the fabric seats which I love the style of. I took away one star because I feel the car is a little too narrow. I also think there needs to be a center console between the front seats and I feel like the headlights are little to low. Lastly, this car was a little expensive for the size. Should be priced between 12-15k.

Pros
Backup camera
Bluetooth
Touchscreen control panel
Controls on steering wheel
Trunk space
Removable rugs

Cons
Price
Small interior
No center console between front seats, only cup holders
Low light on headlights

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 155 in total