Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JC
John C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/17/2020
Nice But
No satellite radio, CD player. No arm rest sporty but can be uncomfortable after a few thousand milea. Plenty of blind spots. Front wind shield rightside and leftside. And no window lock on passenger side front door. Very disappointed.

Pros
Bluetooth back up camera.

Cons
Blindspots no CD no arm rest for driver no satellite radio. Uncomfortable seats driver and passenger seats. Never sat in the back but uncomfortable for driver because I have to move seat to close to the steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MICHELE L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2020
2019 Accent
The cup holders in the center need to be located in front of the shifter so I can get my phone there to look at. •Comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters. What else do you want me to say. This is very time consuming.

Pros
It was a nice gift. •Comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters. What else do you want me to say. This is very time consuming.

Cons
A lot lighter then my Jetta. What else do you want me to say. This is very time consuming.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MONICA W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
2019 Hyundai Accent
Don and Steve at the Hyundai Dealership in Tyler TX were great. They both made an effort to really get to know me and my expectations for a car so they could find the perfect one for me in my price range. This car had all of the bells and whistles that I wanted, it looks like a nice car, for a great price. I'm very frugal, so it was important for me to keep my payments as low as possible. Don and Steve were friendly, and truly helped me find my perfect car. After having an accident and trying to unexpectedly scrape together money for a replacement car quickly, their hospitality was so refreshing. I highly recommend shopping at Hyundai!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
LEONA K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Hyandi accent
This car is excellent to drive comfortable and a great gas saver! My mother is 73 and can get in and out of it with easy...best buy we have made in a long time! Dealership was awesome and sales rep was very kind!

Pros
Great gas mileage and comfortable

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Robbie B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
2019 Hyundai Accent Limited
I love my Hyundai Accent Limited! I love the sunroof, heated seats, technology, and sport mode. The only time it seemed to struggle a little was in the mountains close to San Diego. The gas mileage is good, I can drive about 4 1/2 hours on one tank. I really like that I can check my car status or start my car using my cellphone. I like that it is a four door and not a hatchback. My 2007 Hyundai has 200,000 miles on it and it is now my mom's car. I hope this 2019 will do just as well. Honestly, I would highly recommend Hyundai to anyone, I have owned five Hyundai. A cupholder in the backseat would make this little car perfect.

Pros
Everything

Cons
No cupholder for back passengers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BU
Bruce U.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
My Accent!
I love this car. It's reliable, comfortable, and fun to drive. I get great mileage too, so it's easy on the environment. The warranty is great, but I have not needed to use it. The people at the roadside assistance are nice too.

Pros
I love this car. It's reliable, comfortable, and fun to drive. I get great mileage too, so it's easy on the environment. The warranty is great, but I have not needed to use it. The people at the roadside assistance are nice too.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
Geraldine R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
I love my second Hyundai Accent (2019) as much as I loved my first one(2012).
Everything about my two beloved Hyundai Accents was/is perfect and easy to use. I always get about 37-38 mpg on regular gas which I doubt can be beaten by any other brand model. Great heater. Great Air Conditioner. Car looks beautiful, inside and out. I enjoy using the cruise control on all highway drives.GR

Pros
Good Radio. All controls work well and easily. Quite quiet ride.My cell phone works hands free from the dash of my Accent. Excellent mileage, usually 36-38 mpg of regular gasoline. Spacious trunk holds my son's wheelchair. and more.

Cons
No CD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SN
SANFORD N.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
My view
This has been a very reliable vehicle to drive, it has awesome gas milage very responsive handling. It also comes with a sport mode which gives the car a bit more power and handling capabilities. Also what I have noticed is that the transmission does a great job of decelerating the vehicle which I do not notice in my other car. Overall very satisfied with this car and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a compact car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
DOROTHY J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2020
N/A
It is a good little car for 1 driver..modest gas user..like the exterior and interal color.
The seats are beautiful....... though it is very light weight..does not hold the road well....And the brakes could be better...

Pros
Colors

Cons
Light weight

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
GARY J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great car
I bought this car new off the showroom floor. I have enjoyed driving it and recommend others to try one. Been on several trips and was comfortable on the ride. The compliments I get whenever I go somewhere is " I love your car "

Pros
The styling

Cons
Road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Ricky S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Love it !!!!!
I always wanted a car with more tech and I got it with the Hyundai 2019 Accent SE . I initially was wondering hw long it would take me to learn all the things the car can do and have learned more about it and still probably can learn more. The dealership sent me some very helpful videos and that really helped me.

Pros
Stylish, looks like a more expensive car to me. Lots of features and safety features. I seem to always get looks when driving it.

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Roseane M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2019
Good car for the city
Fun car to drive. Economic. Spacious. Should have a smaller cost to make it more competitive. I had other models from Hyundai and one thing that I believe is very good in all models is the driver seat. I have problems but it is no problem to drive for more than 3 hours.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
April M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Best car ever
This car is just the right size. Great on gas and long distance travel. It has great pick up speed. I want to upgrade to the sonata but this car is making me wait because of all the fun we have. This car is perfect
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
Shaunda P.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Mrs. Hamilton
I rate my Hyundai Accent a 10 because of the gas mileage and it’s a compact car that gets me to work and home. My Hyundai is very reliable and I love all the features on my car. It’s comfortable to drive and I love to drive it across the city!

Pros
I wish I had the money to upgrade and get a 2020 Hyundai SUV.

Cons
I need more trunk space in my Hyundai Accent 2019!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EL
Edward L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
Ejejdjdjrirj
Djjddjdjrjrjrhrjrjrjrjririririrrieufuudofjdhdjebdjdjsjdidhdjxjxhdjdjdjxjfjdurhiididjdidjxjduejdjfidjddjdjdjdjdjdjducicicidkdjrnrbrvrjfjfjdjejejdjdirjejdjfjdjdjdjejdjejfifjdjejdjd Hejdjdkdjdjdjrjrkrkdk
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Ardis S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
My Accent is wonderful!
I am extremely happy with my Hyundai Accent. I'm on my second one and very pleased with both! I bought Chevrolet's in the past, I was happy with them and the service, however I find Hyundai surpasses them by far!

Pros
My sedan is just the right size & the gas mileage is great!

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SANDRA D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Very satisfied with my Hyundai Accent great gas mileage , comfortable, reliability, great price and love the way it rides as well as it looks great and it was exactly what I was looking for if on a budget.

Pros
Great gas mileage, reliable and smooth ride.

Cons
No navigation system, not much leg room for back seat passengers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CHERYL S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/05/2019
Good starting vehicle
If your just starting out this would be a good car. It's too light to go on freeways. Very hard to control when passing semi or when it's windy. Very little play in steering wheel. Car runs very quiet. No blue tooth voice recognition or CD player.

Pros
Runs quiet. Comfortable. Looks great. Back up camera.

Cons
No CD player. No voice command recognition. Too light in windy or passing semi. Too low to the ground.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kenneth M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Love it
I love my accent it’s excellent on gas fun to drive I just love everything about it it’s just perfect for me and my six year old daughter and she love it as well and it’s really good for the highway road trip

Pros
Excellent on gas

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KE
KELLIE E.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
100% recommend
I absolutely love my new little car! I needed a good car that was affordable along with my monthly student loan payments, and would be dependable. I was very happy to find the Accent. It's perfect for just my dog and I. I love that it has such a great warranty and it gets phenomenal gas mileage as I commute to work every day. I'm very happy with my first new car purchase. 100% recommend.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 177 in total