Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JC
John C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
My 2019 Hyundai Accent Limited...........
I love almost everything about this vehicle, the only thing that I would improve upon is the fabric in the seating areas & the horn. I would also like to see them put a "LIMITED" sign on the trunk area as well, like they do with their Sonata's & Elantra's, slight oversight on their part perhaps.

Pros
Built quality

Cons
Seating fabric
Horn
Lack of the "LIMITED" signage on the trunk area.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VT
Victor T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019
Love this little car!
I find it difficult to believe my Accent is a subcompact vehicle in the same class as a Honda Fit or Toyota Yaris. Accent drives and feels like a roomy sedan. I have the SEL package, which has everything I could possibly want.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AK
Amanda K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019
Better mpg than advertised and drives like a dream
I purchased this car for my daily use. I commute about 80 miles per day, sometimes more with driving for uber on the side. The new Accent is much roomier, to the point that it doesn't feel like a subcompact. I have had uber groups of 4 people climb in without difficulty. How many cars that get 38-40 mpg and only cost about 17,000 brand spanking new can say that? I love the backup camera, even though when I bought the car I thought it was pointless. It's made a convert out of me. The cruise control is easy to use, and the steering wheel controls also have radio and hands free calling buttons. The set up to link my phone with bluetooth literally only took less than 1 minute (and I didn't even have to read any instruction booklet, it was that easy with the touchscreen panel in the dash).
Overall I couldn't be any happier. My wife drives a 2006 accent, you can be sure when it comes time to replace her car in a few years, we'll be back.

Pros
Amazing value
Excellent gas mileage (38-40mpg on every tank since I've bought it 3 months ago)
Hands free steering wheel controls for radio and phone
Cruise control
Backup camera
Has a sport driving mode. But I haven't really used it, so i'm not sure what it does.
Driver seat can be adjusted forward and backwards, and also up and down, which is great for my vertically challenged wife when she wants to take a turn at driving my car.

Cons
I'm a big gal, so occasionally the seatbelt clip base digs into my hip, but it can rotate a bit and move it, so it's not too bad. Honestly, once I lose a bit more weight I shouldn't have any more trouble with it. Anyone with a waist size lower than 22 (womens) shouldn't have any trouble at all.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Jacqueline L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2019
Great small car
This is my first vehicle that I purchased on my own so I'm a little biased because I love the fact that its my first car. With that said, I LOVE MY ACCENT! I love that even though it's a small car, it has big features like the backup camera. I wasn't expecting that in a small car! I love the sleek style and convenient features like Bluetooth and automatic locking doors. I got the fabric seats which I love the style of. I took away one star because I feel the car is a little too narrow. I also think there needs to be a center console between the front seats and I feel like the headlights are little to low. Lastly, this car was a little expensive for the size. Should be priced between 12-15k.

Pros
Backup camera
Bluetooth
Touchscreen control panel
Controls on steering wheel
Trunk space
Removable rugs

Cons
Price
Small interior
No center console between front seats, only cup holders
Low light on headlights

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
ALISON R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019
Love my Accent!
I really love my new Accent. I got the Limited trim level, and there are more features than u can imagine! Like the look,ride, handling, and great fuel economy. Three thumbs up!👍🏻 Would definitely recommend to others.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Ardis S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
Ardis- Owner
I love my Accent...it's my second one in a row! Need I say more???
Easy to drive, handles easily, a chinch to wash and vacuum ..I love it! I would recommend the Hyundai, of any model to friends and family. I know others that own a Hyundai, they all love them!

Pros
Comfortable, reliable, beautiful little car!

Cons
None....

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RK
REBECCA K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Very Happy with my new car that I bought in Jan.
Over all I'm very happy with my car and hope to enjoy it for many years to come. The is my 3rd Hyundai and I've been very Happy with all 3 of them. This new car is the perfect size for me with alot of leg room and a good size trunk.

Pros
I like most everything about my car. Hope it drive as comfortable on road trips when the time come for me to take one.

Cons
The 2 things I don't like: while seating in front seat it's hard for me to reach the door to close. The 2nd is the bump out on the driver seat it hurt my butt when trying to get into the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
Josef M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
Hyundai 2019 Review
Very nice Car, I'm still learning about it but so far so good. I've had it since August of 2018 and the Gas Mileage has been marvelous. 5 Days a week I am in Hgh Speed Traffic in the Morning and Bumper to Bumper Traffic in the Afternoon and it runs so nicely. The pick up on it is superior to anything I've driven in the last 20 Years and the Admiral Blue Color is just so beautiful. The only negative so far is when its cold, it does take a while to get warm enough to use the Heater and the Vents are not in the prime position to warm up my middle to lower area and this is a concern because I am cold sensitive. Other than that a perfect car so far.

Pros
So many great features really a vey comfortable ride even on a bumpy road. Love the Media System, the styling, color and overall operation. Gas Mileage is phenomenal considering I'm in stop and go Traffic in the Afternoon 5 Days a Week.

Cons
The Heater could get warmer faster and the Vents be closer to where the middle to lower parts of a Person are. This is especially helpful for a Cold sensitive Person like me. Other than that, a perfect Car so far!!!!!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

QN
Quinn N.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
This car is awesome.
This car is surprisingly awesome. It gets 4o+ mph on the highway and is a fun, comfortable drive. The car does not come with an armrest, but that can be ordered off market. The price is very reasonable for the amount of car that you get.

Pros
Ease of drive, comfort level

Cons
Missing an armrest--I had to order an after-market model.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jerry H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2019
Good vehicle
Good vehicle overall satisfied but mine came with no blind spot mirrors this is a very dangerous thing not to have there is a terrible blind spot on both sides of vehicle when u need to make a move in split second could end badly
Head rest seem to be in a discomfort location on head an neck.
Low beam head lites is to low to to ground adding a blind area more than normal while nite driving

Pros
Radio sounds good ,great gas mileage,smooth ride , easy to drive , sports mode is fun

Cons
Blind spot mirrors is my biggest concern for public safety

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
Christine G.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
very satisfied
this is a good little around the town car, does it's job well. Highly recommend it. Runs well, quiet interior. Wish it had a CD player. Good gas mileage, horn is a bit whimpy, could be louder, good trunk room.

Cons
no CD player, the glove box does not lock, no handle above the drivers side window

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MONIQUE S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
I LOVE IT
The car is great. I enjoy riding in it. It is great on gas. It has a smooth ride. I love it. I would recommend it to others. I am glad I purchased the car brand new. I love the size and comfort of the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
GARY J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Accent
My accent is superb. I have had no issues. The fuel economy is great the style and features are nice I have recommended this vehicle to others looking. Night driving is good because the headlights are extremely good. Trunk space is very roomy and the leg room inside is good. Overall look is very nice. Only one thing I wish I had is a CD player for all my old CDs
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
LINDA T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
10 ismy rating for the car and Don atcochrane monroeville pa
love this accent 5th hyundai in a row purchased from cochrane monroeville pa don is a great salesman bob in service and finance lady are awesome I just go to cochrane monroeville pa and buy no reason to go any where else they are great to work with and understand my needs thanks Don you are a #10 in my book
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RI
RICHARD I.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/20/2019
Good Value
Reliable car that is great on gas and looks nice. It has a 5 year warranty, good styling, useful features, good safety. Bluetooth, backup camera, steering wheel controls, power windows, door locks and mirrors.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CHRISTY C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Accent
Love my car. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbdjdndjxjdnsjzjcjfksidjdndixjsbsjxjxndksjzjxnxidnsnskco skxndnzj sjs SJSU’s sis did such SJSU’s did SJSU dns sndijvvwjnd xjbs Disney’s didn’t djsndbsjhs. Jsbsbsjnsb
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CHRISTOPHER C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
love
love it...................................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NJ
Norman J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Very nice vehicle
I love the 42mpg I'm getting. I really don't like giving reviews. You are making me write 200 characters. I do not think that fair. I should not be forced to do so. So you should rethink asking people to write 200 characters or more.

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MELISSA C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Love my Hyundai Accent
I had no idea the Accent had taken such a sporty and cute turn with their remodel! I love my car and can’t believe it’s mine every time I get in it! I have owned many cars in my time and this is my first Hyundai. I can’t tell you how pleased I am! You have a customer for life!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
ROBERT B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019
Great vehicle
The Accent I purchased is the 1st brand new car I've ever bought and I love it. The only issue i have had is there is no storage space inside accept the glove box, but other than that it's been a great vehicle so far.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 39 in total