Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


CM
CHRISTOPHER M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Excellent
Love the car and features. Handles well, drives well. Not noisy, smooth ride. Back up camera is great. Bluetooth feature is good. Quick acceleration and you get really good gas mileage, big trunk for whatever use

Pros
Car appearance / quality of items in car

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TR
Thomas R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
accent
very good, friendly service, responsive to requests, good mileage but wish gas tank were larger, happy with nano application to paint job, dealership has favorable hours, staff is helpful, and would buy again
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
AUGUST R.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Stay With A Good Thing
I had an unfortunate mishap, ran over a curb, which totaled my 2008 Accent. I liked that car and decided to buy another. There were other reasons: price -- Accent was the most economical in the category I preferred -- good dealership -- I bought my first Accent from Borman Autoplex and was satisfied with their approach to sales and service. I told salesman: air conditioning, automatic transmission, cruise control, power steering ... everything else is superfluous ... and any color except black. I live in the desert. He found a silver Accent with standard equipment and no other "frills." I told him what I wanted to pay. There was little negotiation -- he got me the price I wanted and an outstanding finance agreement. Couldn't have asked for more.

Pros
I rate the car 10 although I am not motivated by design and styling. There are a lot of good looking cars ... and a few shoeboxes on wheels. Hyundai is in the former category. I live on my Social Security, so value is very important and Hyundai was the most economical purchase in the category I preferred.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Adam S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Love the car but there are only two problems. But other then that the car is a wonderful car and if someone asked me if they should purchase the car I will say yes. Chuck in Sumerset Kentucky helped me and he did a wonderful job.

Cons
-The car takes a while to connect to the phone
-driving through rain or high wind the car will shift side to side

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CU
Clifford U.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
For the price you can't beat it
Im a big ford fan but I have to say , we looked at what ford had and we ended up purchasing a Hyundai accent f or me to drive back and forth to work and a Tucson for the wife. can't beat the quality and price not to mention the mpg you get with Hyundai

Pros
performance and MPG on both

Cons
SEAT COMFORT ON THE ACCENT SEATS COULD BE BETTER

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Shawnes H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
Excellent
Great car I wish it was a little bigger but I’m beyond thankful for everything and all the effort you guys put in to make sure I leave with a car .than you so much to Nikki and the finance team you guys rock .

Pros
I have a car

Cons
My car is very light so I feel everything when I drive close to trucks

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JACOB K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Completely Surprised
Hyundai has really stepped up to the plate. The 2018-19 Accent is a bang for your buck. The gas mileage is underrated, and not just slightly. I set the cruise control at 65mph, and was averaging 50 mpg on the highway! It’s no slouch either, for 2,500 pounds roughly, it’ll still scoot and has plenty of passing power. The standard included options on this car have been amazing, as they were unexpected. I love this car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AW
Arthur W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Very Happy and the car is a great value For The Money, but I cannot update this vehicle with blue link also I love the fuel mileage I get on the HIWAY avg. 40 sometimes I get up to 45 miles. Good size car to make into a cheap electric car.

Pros
Value For The Money

Cons
Cannot update this vehicle with blue link

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BF
Brooke F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Love it!!!!!!
My Hyundai has been a very reliable and fun car to drive. It gets great gas mileage and is super easy to park. I love how the mirrors fold in I love being able to Bluetooth my music and talk over Bluetooth when I drive.

Pros
Great gas mileage and fun to drive. Easy to park

Cons
Seats are a little hard to sit on all day. But still love my car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
SANDRA D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent
Great price overall and definitely great on gas and love the look and features the Accent has, I was a previous Hyundai owner and I had a great experience then I hope this will be the same case now, I would recommend Hyundai to anyone who is wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Pros
Great price and reliable.

Cons
Need more leg space for back seat passengers.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LUCAS H.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Excellent, simple subcompact!
This is one of the last few remaining simple cars out there in terms of features and drivetrain. It drives well, rides comfortably, the tech is responsive, Bluetooth is quick to sync, and the car is always awesome to look at. Excellent little car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Chester F.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Excellent Vehicle
This vehicle is excellent to drive and great on fuel. Very nice car to take a trip. I would give this vehicle 100 percent. Easy to care for and very stylish. I would recommend this vehicle to all.👍👌❤️

Pros
All of vehicle.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
ANTHONY B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
my Accent
I purchased this vehicle as a commuter and could never be happier! The fuel efficiency is out standing and the ride is great. The sound system is superior for a car of the level but sadly it doesn't have a CD player

Pros
great car

Cons
road noise and no CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MELISSA C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Love my Hyundai Accent
I had no idea the Accent had taken such a sporty and cute turn with their remodel! I love my car and can’t believe it’s mine every time I get in it! I have owned many cars in my time and this is my first Hyundai. I can’t tell you how pleased I am! You have a customer for life!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NJ
Norman J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Very nice vehicle
I love the 42mpg I'm getting. I really don't like giving reviews. You are making me write 200 characters. I do not think that fair. I should not be forced to do so. So you should rethink asking people to write 200 characters or more.

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CHRISTOPHER C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
love
love it...................................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Christy C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Accent
Love my car. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbdjdndjxjdnsjzjcjfksidjdndixjsbsjxjxndksjzjxnxidnsnskco skxndnzj sjs SJSU’s sis did such SJSU’s did SJSU dns sndijvvwjnd xjbs Disney’s didn’t djsndbsjhs. Jsbsbsjnsb
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
Linda T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
10 ismy rating for the car and Don atcochrane monroeville pa
love this accent 5th hyundai in a row purchased from cochrane monroeville pa don is a great salesman bob in service and finance lady are awesome I just go to cochrane monroeville pa and buy no reason to go any where else they are great to work with and understand my needs thanks Don you are a #10 in my book
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
GARY J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Accent
My accent is superb. I have had no issues. The fuel economy is great the style and features are nice I have recommended this vehicle to others looking. Night driving is good because the headlights are extremely good. Trunk space is very roomy and the leg room inside is good. Overall look is very nice. Only one thing I wish I had is a CD player for all my old CDs
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MONIQUE S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
I LOVE IT
The car is great. I enjoy riding in it. It is great on gas. It has a smooth ride. I love it. I would recommend it to others. I am glad I purchased the car brand new. I love the size and comfort of the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 126 in total