Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


RW
ROBERT W.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Accent TOAD
Excellent RV tow car. Tow bar easy to install on Accent and looks good. Had the basic features I wanted: towable, air conditioning, cruise control, and power windows. In a way I got a new luxury car from the '80s. I am not into all the technology gizmos. A great basic car, fun to drive around town, economical, fits well in my tight condo parking spot, small but large enough to haul my standard size road bike, and looks cute.

Pros
everything I wanted

Cons
no cons yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DEBORAH C.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Excellent
It is a excellent car it rides well. I have no problems with it. I well tell my friends how well it rides. The music sound is good. The seats ate comfortable. Driving it is a great experience. Customer service was wonderful and friendly.

Pros
Everything

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JANIS S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Hyundai Accent 2019 Is a Good Choice
I purchased a 2019 Hyundai Accent and am very please with it. Large storage capacity interior and trunk, and for a car this size, excellent fuel economy. It is reliable and a good choice to purchase in today's automobile market. Thank you Don Franklin Hyundai of Lexington, Kentucky.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BK
BARBARA K.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Extremelly happy with this car
Again this is my 5th Hyundai and I would not even consider another brand. The dealer ship has always been excellent why would I consider any other car. I have had many comments all good regarding this car.

Pros
Enough I like this car

Cons
Have never been displeased.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RONALD S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
AWESOME WONDERFUL GREAT
IT IS WAY MORE CAR THAN ANY OTHER IN SEGMENT.IT WINS HANDS DOWN IN ALL MY WANTS AND NEEDS. I HATE TOYOTA !!!!
IT LOOKS GREAT,DRIVES GREAT,FITS GREAT,PRICED GREAT. OTHER ECONO BOXES ARE JUST THAT BUILT CHEAP NO FEATURES,HAVE STUPID CVT TRANSMISSIONS ARE NOISY TIN ECONO BOXES

Pros
MAKES OTHER BRANDS HIDE IN SHAME

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
TERESA B.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
BIG BANG FOR THE BUCKS
I am so impressed with my ACCENT!!! From the first moment I got in to go for a test drive, I was surprised at how comfortable the car is. It seems like a compact from the outside, but the ride is smooth like a midsize engine. The space inside was more than enough for me and the friends I share rides with sometimes. I think taking the car over 800 miles up to visit family , from Georgia to NewJersey... was the real surprise. I got over 45 mtg on the highway!! My tank only cost 22.50 to fill. It was comfortable to drive, and not bad for taking a nap at the roadside stops. I am so grateful for this compamy and the wonderful products you offer. It's alot of BANG for the BUCK!!!

Pros
COST COMFORT RELIABILITY

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HZ
HILKKA Z.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
2019 Accent
Happy with purchase Oh please - this is too much to ask for information that I already typed elsewhere.
who designs these surveys should be fired.
problems with driver's seat - very uncomfortable - may have a flaw in seat back
headlight don't provide adequate visibility unless it's a level road - even then I would like to see better to the sides and above the road - especially since we have wildlife.

Pros
great gas mileage
high safety rating

Cons
30% higher insurance rates than Honda and other comparable cars
Uncomfortable diver's seat back
strange headlight illumination, not enough illumination ahead of car (light's pointing down or getting shielded by "bat wings"?)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LUCINDA S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Happy with Hyundai
I very much loved my first Accent, 2012 so decided when replacing it that I would like another as it fits my needs. It is the right size and the gas millage is super great. It is easy to get in and out of which is wonderful when transporting my elderly mother.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SUSAN S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Fun car, great mileage
Lots of trunk storage space, easy to steer, peppy, attractive, economical, fits drivers who are either tall or short. Small size makes parking easy and gives extra garage space. Clearance to ground is better than most other new sedans.

Pros
Easy to drive, easy to park, big trunk

Cons
Would be nice to have power seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
ROBERT L.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Hyundai 2019
It is a very nice car. It is very easy to drive. My car is a six speed manual transmission. I have always had manual cars. I also want to say that the people that helped at the dealer were very nice and efficient. I would buy there again.

Pros
Very nice car. Easy to drive a six speed manual transmission. I like it

Cons
Again, no navigation

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WG
WILLIS G.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Hyundai Accent
We haven't had the car very long but so far we like it. There are some things on it we do not understand and can't figure out and I read the book. The dealer we dealt with was new so didn't really know all the things about the car. We are elderly so some things are hard to learn. We have gotten emails though that tell us we have a certain thing on the car and then has a video telling us how to work it so that helps

Pros
I am short so I can adjust the front seat so my back is to the back of the seat and makes for comfortable driving.

Cons
have non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
Dorthea J.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Car is great
The car drives wonderful and is dependable. Have never had any problems with the car. Stereo is awesome, seats are comfortable, drives smooth, shocks work great, smooth driving. Have a warranty, for the engine, drive shaft and, everything that would effect car working or not.

Pros
Awesome car

Cons
Nothing is wrong

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
EDWARD M.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Great car at a great price
As an entry level car for our child, this new Accent was less expensive than a used Corolla or Civic. Excellent warranty, cool styling, and fantastic mpg! Comfortable interior, ample trunk space, and fun to drive.

Pros
Comfort, handling, styling, mpg

Cons
Lack of convenience features in vase model such as “lights on” warning

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SD
Shirley D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Love my Accent!
This is my third car from Hyundai. At age 50 I got my very first brand new car. I researched for months before deciding to buy Hyundai. The same day I got approval for a car loan I was at the Hyundai dealer picking out my car.One of the best decisions I ever made!

Pros
Great little car! Perfect for me as a single person. Great on gas and fun to drive. Awesome backup camera!

Cons
Could have a few more features but I expected this when moving from an Elantra to the smaller Accent.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DUSTIN S.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
N/a
The vehicle is very good to drive for me. handles really good. The settings are easy to use. The interior is real nice. The engine sounds great Nice and quiet. easy to get in and out overall good car thank you .

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RT
Ronald T.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
2019 ACCENT
I REALLY LIKE THIS CAR. I RENTED ONE WHILE ON VACATION. WHEN I GOT BACK, MY TRUCK MOTOR WENT BAD AND HAD TO GET ANOTHER CAR QUICKLY. AS I HAD JUST DROVE AN ACCENT FOR OVER 900 MILES AND LIKE IT - I BOUGHT ONE. I STILL REALLY LIKE IT. THE GAS MILAGE IS VERY GOOD AND THE CAR IS COMFORTABLE. I HAD RENTED OTHER CARS IN THE SAME CLASS AND THE ACCENT WAS THE BEST IN EVERY CATAGORY. WE NOW HAVE 2 HYUNDAIS IN OUT HOSEHOLD AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BUY ANOTHER. ALSO, WE HAVE HAD THE ELANTRA SINCE 2012 AND HAVE NEVER HAD TO PUT IT IN THE SHOP TO BE FIXED; SO, THE QUALITY HAS BEEN PROVEN TO US.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
Joseph V.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Economic I have no more to say on the subject Comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters
This is my third hyundai accent it’s a very reliable car for work every day it’s good on gas the car last for yearsI have no more to say on the subjectComment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Pros
Beautiful car I have no more to say on the subject comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Cons
Middle ConsolI have no more to say on the subject comment box should be a minimum of 200 characters

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
JOSEPH V.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
accent
very pleased so far and home it stays this way. disappointing that did't advise of total cost when completing paper work. no more to add. gtfrtyuhjgdd gftyujikkmg vssawrfh . gft huikll drbtyjll sfth jikk.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MICHAEL D.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
Hyundai Accent
This is my 4th Hyundai. I have always been happy with the quality and performance of all the hyundai vehicles. I also like the staff at the dealership both sales and service.
I now that I am starting with a quality vehicle and the professionalism of the staff enhances the whole experience.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZN
ZITA N.
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019
2019 Hyundai Accent SE
I am very, very satisfied with my purchase. I can't say enough how very Happy I am with my purchase. Every time I drive my brand new car, I say to myself how much I love having my new car. My experience with Maharoffer was awesome!.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 155 in total