Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JS
Jasmine S.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
2020 Hyundai Accent
Everything about this vehicle is amazing from the sound system, the gas mileage, rear view back up camera, sports mode, etc.
I love how this car is compact but not too compact! Its spacious on the inside and has a lot of cool features!
I do highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable car!!!!

Pros
-Good on gas
-Sound System
-Apple CarPlay
-Rear Seats Fold down

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
ANNE L.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020
Hyundai Accent
My Accent is compact with a surprising amount of trunk space and fabulous gas mileage. It is easy to handle and maneuver even in city traffic. It has all of the necessary features that I need and it has a fantastic dealership support system. The purchasing process was quick, smooth and efficient. Hyundai tok care of ALL of the paperwork and financing, turning an accident into a blessing.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EH
Effie H.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great vehicle!
This is a great car! Fits my Mother's needs perfectly, from size to features. I was surprised at the features this car has for the price. I really like the display. It is a nice-looking, good-driving car. I'd recommend the Hyundai Accent to anyone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
Daniel L.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
A godsend!
This was my first vehicle purchase under my own name and my first new car. It runs so well and I love the design in and out! It’s very gas efficient as well! I love the sports drive option as well when I’m driving down the highways, a great vehicle for a comfort drive for me.

Pros
Very comfortable seats, convinient back up camera and touch screen, very gas efficient, and it’s a nice design

Cons
Just a little small for space in the back seats when I’m driving around with friends.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
EILEEN B.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
2020 Accent
Great car with a great warranty. Easy to use technology. Great gas mileage. Beautiful paint color. Nice trunk room. Sales staff were all professional and very polite. Only wish there was a trunk lid latch to open manually.

Pros
No trunk lid latch

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BP
BEVIN P.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Accent
Great car. Stylish. Economic. Great to drive. ..........................................................................................................................................................

Pros
Great style

Cons
Needs more storage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ABRIAN J.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2020
2020 Accent Hyundai
This car is great on gas acceleration is a little shaky. A good starter car for any young person very affordable and has all the basic needs. Plenty of trunk space and the climate control in the car is amazing.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TU
TAKISA U.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Fun little car
The car is amazing to drive. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone who’s looking for a small compact car with a lot of room and very comfortable. I’ve had other cars but this one is fun to drive everyday
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DU
Dont have to U.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/17/2020
Grumpy old bald guy
I dropped a car off there for a customer and I went and used the restroom and when I came out one of the staff came out of an office and I asked him how the coffee machine worked and he said oh they work great for customers but not tow truck drivers. Then I asked how the water works and he said not for tow truck drivers. It's a blazing hot day out and I'm almost out of water and he refused to spare one water or anything at the drink station. I will never go here if I ever wanted to get a vehicle. Good job losing a future customer. I hope dont have to tow here again. Not very nice at all

Pros
A few of the employees were nice

Cons
Grumpy people that refuse to share a bottle of water and with an attitude

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JOSEPH R.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great Vehicle
I am a master mechanic. Worked at Toyota , Mazda , Hyundai , Isuzu , Ford , Yugo, Infinity, Volvo and Peugeot. When one is a mechanic we see all the bad of a vehicle. The engineers mistakes, the assemblers mistakes, and so on. This vehicle has far less of those issues than a high end vehicle, and the warranty backs it up.

Pros
Value

Cons
None yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RL
RANDY L.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great car
I loved the car but we only had it 13 days. A man ran a stop sign and the car was totaled. We are currently looking for another one. We are trying to locate another accent the same color and accessories.

Pros
Easy to turn and rides very well.

Cons
No center console storage. I think this should be standard on all models.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
THERESA M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great vehicle
Got this to replace my 2016 accent. Was not disappointed. The accent is a wonderful little car, great on gas. A very comfortable ride with many great features. This a wonderful value for its class. Highly recommended.

Pros
Great on gas
Good sound
Smooth ride
Good features

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JACOB L.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2020
Best economy car
Jus the best, plain and simple.the fact that this has to be 200 characters is dumb so... aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
TESHAA M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
2020 Hyundai Accent
This is my first car and I love it! It’s cute and stylish, the perfect size for me and fun to drive. My car gets me to and from where I need to be all while preserving gas. Other than a few minor issues which was to be expected, this car is great. So if you are in the market for a new and affordable car, I highly recommend the 2020 Hyundai Accent!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MICHAEL B.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Quiet and solid
What a tremendous upgrade from the Nissan that had issues in the first year of ownership with no dealer support to this quiet, solid,car and a dealer that cares if you need or want anything I know what a good dealer looks like I spent more than 25 plus years in the car business ( used car,sales,and finance mgr.) these people are wonderful thanks Mr.Ortiz for taking such good care of me . Sincerely, Michael Berry
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MICHAEL B.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Fun car
Fun car to drive and very comfortable this was a surprise to me as most small cars Ive owned was very uncomfortable. Controls on the steering wheel are great never really have to look away from the road which is a great safety feature.
I totally reccomend this sporty looking compact car

Pros
Fun to drive, car has the right amount of power with the 2 different modes,
very comfortable seats and ease of access to all controls

Cons
Doesnt offer a cd player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARCUS R.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
2020 Hyundai Elantra limited
Anthony Kha was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend working with him at Pohanka Hyundai in Capital heights maryland. He is very knowledgeable and has great customer service.

Pros
Has all th bell and whistle and drives very smoth

Cons
No con

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CLAUDIA M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
lkjhkjghjghjfvjh
nbkjbhjvhjgcvhgvjhvhjbjkhbkjhbljblkhnlknkln;lknml;nlml;ml;'m'l;olnm;ojnp;oij;jpio;hniklhnolihnolihnlihbiklhnlikbljhbljbljbljkblkjbjklbkjbljkubklujbkjlublblujbiljblijkblikblkbnlkn;klnkjljkbnlkjbnlkjnbkilbnklbnkl
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
CHARLES P.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Loving my Accent
Just the finest car I've ever owned. Easy to drive, very comfortable, great fuel economy. Purchasing experience was great, recommending this dealership to everyone I know in the local area. I am recommending Hyundai to everyone in my family and all my friends.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
Richard A.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Excellent Work on Repair
As impossible as it may seem, I can boldly tell you that it is possible for a hacker to fix your credit, I usually don’t do this but the gladness I feel cannot be quantified, I feel like I have no worries anymore since I hired (jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com or +1(916)888 4118) and they fixed my credit, I read about them here and decided to give them a try, they've provided a wide range of services for those with poor or bad credit. How best can I show my gratitude than to do a 5 star review for what Jerry Link Credit Group has done? Hit them up today and get your job done.

Pros
As impossible as it may seem, I can boldly tell you that it is possible for a hacker to fix your credit, I usually don’t do this but the gladness I feel cannot be quantified, I feel like I have no worries anymore since I hired (jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com or +1(916)888 4118) and they fixed my credit, I read about them here and decided to give them a try, they've provided a wide range of services for those with poor or bad credit. How best can I show my gratitude than to do a 5 star review for what Jerry Link Credit Group has done? Hit them up today and get your job done.

Cons
As impossible as it may seem, I can boldly tell you that it is possible for a hacker to fix your credit, I usually don’t do this but the gladness I feel cannot be quantified, I feel like I have no worries anymore since I hired (jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com or +1(916)888 4118) and they fixed my credit, I read about them here and decided to give them a try, they've provided a wide range of services for those with poor or bad credit. How best can I show my gratitude than to do a 5 star review for what Jerry Link Credit Group has done? Hit them up today and get your job done.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 75 in total