Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CM
CLAUDIA M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
lkjhkjghjghjfvjh
nbkjbhjvhjgcvhgvjhvhjbjkhbkjhbljblkhnlknkln;lknml;nlml;ml;'m'l;olnm;ojnp;oij;jpio;hniklhnolihnolihnlihbiklhnlikbljhbljbljbljkblkjbjklbkjbljkubklujbkjlublblujbiljblijkblikblkbnlkn;klnkjljkbnlkjbnlkjnbkilbnklbnkl
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
CHARLES P.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Loving my Accent
Just the finest car I've ever owned. Easy to drive, very comfortable, great fuel economy. Purchasing experience was great, recommending this dealership to everyone I know in the local area. I am recommending Hyundai to everyone in my family and all my friends.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
Richard A.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Excellent Work on Repair
As impossible as it may seem, I can boldly tell you that it is possible for a hacker to fix your credit, I usually don’t do this but the gladness I feel cannot be quantified, I feel like I have no worries anymore since I hired (jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com or +1(916)888 4118) and they fixed my credit, I read about them here and decided to give them a try, they've provided a wide range of services for those with poor or bad credit. How best can I show my gratitude than to do a 5 star review for what Jerry Link Credit Group has done? Hit them up today and get your job done.

Pros
As impossible as it may seem, I can boldly tell you that it is possible for a hacker to fix your credit, I usually don’t do this but the gladness I feel cannot be quantified, I feel like I have no worries anymore since I hired (jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com or +1(916)888 4118) and they fixed my credit, I read about them here and decided to give them a try, they've provided a wide range of services for those with poor or bad credit. How best can I show my gratitude than to do a 5 star review for what Jerry Link Credit Group has done? Hit them up today and get your job done.

Cons
As impossible as it may seem, I can boldly tell you that it is possible for a hacker to fix your credit, I usually don’t do this but the gladness I feel cannot be quantified, I feel like I have no worries anymore since I hired (jerrylinkgroup at gmail dot com or +1(916)888 4118) and they fixed my credit, I read about them here and decided to give them a try, they've provided a wide range of services for those with poor or bad credit. How best can I show my gratitude than to do a 5 star review for what Jerry Link Credit Group has done? Hit them up today and get your job done.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Paula M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Efficient
I have enjoyed having this car for the past 6 months.
It provides a smooth drive and great savings for gas mileage. I am happy with the vehicle so far and I hope I will keep having a great experience with Hyundai.

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JENNIFER G.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Good little car
Hyundai Accent would be great for a beginning driver. Excellent gas mileage. Has a nice, smooth, clean appearance. I would not recommend this vehicle for someone very tall or who has problems with knees...Too short for me to enter and exit comfortably.

Pros
Great gas mileage.

Cons
Too short to enter and exit comfortably

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DAVID G.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great Deal
Great car great price great experience Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MARTA S.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Love the car
Love the car. Love the sales pro. It was a great experience. I love the car and have recommended this dealership to many people. I am really happy with the car and the sales pro . I am very happy I love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LV
Lauren V.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Excellent
The car met all of my expectations. I never had any issues with it. I can rely on it. The engine is quiet. The ride is smooth. Very easy to park and get out of tight spots. It accelerates very good.

Pros
Very good quality car. I like the comfort of the ride.

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
KAREN K.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
i love it ....................................................................
i love it..................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
its all good

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MELODY S.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2020
0
000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
ENCHANTAE B.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2020
Amazing Subcompact Car
This is great for a first time car. It has amazing gas mileage, with a beautiful design inside and out, and good features. It is spacious enough to fit tall people (6'1 and up) in the front and back comfortably.

Pros
Great mileage.
Great breaks.

Cons
The glove compartment doesn't come with an option to lock it.
No armrest console.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RV
REBECCA V.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020
Good simple car
This is a good simple car -- Great on gas -- Perfect car to get you to and from -- Get the Limited if you are going to purchase one -- I got the SEL which is nice but wish I had the added features of the Limited
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LYDIA D.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Safe and Reliable
The 2020 model is our 4th Accent, bought our 1st one in 2007 as a graduation gift for our daughters High School Graduation. Accent Model is extremely reliable transportation with above average gas mileage. The new 2020 model is larger inside and out than our 2015 Accent, which is now our 2nd car. I traded in my 2011 Accent for the new Model and got a much higher trade in value than we expected.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
Jennyfer H.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
wonderful
i have no complaints about this car. i love it. i got it after i lost my last car (a 2009 VW jetta) to a bad car accident and i’m glad something good was able to come from something so bad. i’m sure there are technical things that some people will find issue with but i really love this car.

Pros
good value

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NA
Nina A.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
2020 Accent
Being used by hubby mainly for driving to work. Saves him a lot on gas considering he drives far 6 days a week. I’ve also driven it a few times going to work and I’ve got no complaints. As usual, our experience with Hyundai Riverside dealership was great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KIMBERLY C.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
I love my Accent!!!
I've only had the car a couple of months but I love it! It's great on gas, fun to drive and very well made. I'm wondering why I waited so long to check out a Hyundai. I may never drive another model again!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VK
Venkata K.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
great
gives good mils in city and freeway i like it
easy to drive in the small roads also looks good from the front side
i like the warranty's which they are giving
last and least is small and sweet uesfull for every day life

Pros
n/a

Cons
small and sweet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
WALTER S.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Hyundai Accent
Smooth Ride , great mileage , excellent warranty. Fair Price. comfortable seats , very few blind spots , fun to drive , doesnt show dirt , good pickup when needed , good steering , over all very happy so far.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
LESLEY M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Lesley
Wonderful car
Comfortable
Interior is spacious and beautiful
Lots of trunk space
Smooth ride
Quiet interior
Very cute car
Bought it for my son as his first vehicle and he loves it.
Dealership was wonderful
Shout out to Mo at Tipton Ford in Brownsville Texas

Pros
Comfort
Gas mileage
Options

Cons
Non

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CHASITY G.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Excellent Car
I purchased this vehicle to drive back and forth to Nursing School. I drive about 1 hour and a half give or take each way. It is excellent on gas and the perfect little vehicle to get me here and there. It cut my gas money down to less than half.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 58 in total