Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


TY
TERRY Y.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
vehicle nice car for the money
good car for the money easy on gas like the body style and the paint its brand new 7miles on it now I have 2400 miles on its now lets see in 10years if its hold together like my kia rio did then I will love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KT
Krista T.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Blessed with the best
Greatest car ever greatest service everybody was awesome I absolutely love Frank Hyundai
Greatest car ever greatest service everybody was awesome I absolutely love Frank Hyundai
Greatest car ever greatest service everybody was awesome I absolutely love Frank Hyundai
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Claire F.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great car
This car has really exceeded my expectations. It's incredibly quiet, gets excellent gas mileage, and looks nice. The interior cabin is extremely comfortable, plenty of space in the back for kids, great handling since the turn radius is so small. I definitely recommend this car if you're looking for a small, reliable commuter car!

Pros
Stylish exterior
Small
Quiet
Wonderful gas mileage
Small turn radius
Reliable

Cons
Can't really think of many...? Doesn't accelerate like a sports car, but it's also not a sports car!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
Jessica P.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
New
El Hyundai Accent 2020 es un exelente vehículo. Es mi primer carro que compro de un dealer y me siento muy satisfecho con mi compra. Me encanta el estilo que tiene por fuera especialmente el frente y la comodidad que tiene adentro.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Shirley K.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
outstanding car
This car is fantastic you feel like you are in a luxury car all the features of a extremely expensive vehicle All you could want I love everything about this car smooth ride great gas millage seats are soft music is clear the gray silver blue color shines in the sun soooo pretty plus the best insurance coverage 60,000 miles Best car for the money

Pros
I love the coverage 60,000 miles love it I have confidence I am safe fancy ride

Cons
I am short I have to put the seat all the way up to the highest then keep from hitting my head getting in

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OE
Oliver E.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
I like my Accent
I get 45-50 MPG. Smooth ride, good acceleration, nice styling. I like the rear-camera. Don't like the lack of DVD player, rear window wiper, navigation system. I will plan to buy a 2024 Hyundai Accent.

Cons
Missing DVD player, rear window wiper,
navigation system, AND I can't manually re-set (re-zero) the damned MPG meter.... like I could in my 2016 Accent.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Candy F.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Love it
Excellent gas mileage small but comfortable wish I had got the sunroof and automatic lights otherwise happy as can be with it I love it it’s my first new purchase on my own so I am very excited and satisfied with this car

Pros
Gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Paris M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
2020 Hyundai Accent
Love the car for a first time driver and car owner . I recommend this car absolutely for new time drivers , it’s very nice and comfortable. You will definitely fall in love with this vehicle once you drive it .

Pros
Love everything about it

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
Marlene M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
2020 Accent
The 2020 Accent is easy to drive, has plenty of pick up, and is very comfortable. I am impressed with the comfortability of inside of the vehicle. It is very comfortable for long drives. I would consider the vehicle to be more of a luxury vehicle.

Pros
comfortable and drives great.

Cons
Only con would be, no CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Joseph F.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Fun to Drive...and Great Price!
If you are looking for a small vehicle with good gas mileage...plus a very tight six speed manual transmission...the Accent is a terrific car!!! Very fun to drive, easy on the eyes and great for a two person household. Great for downtown living...fits anywhere!!!

Pros
Very fluid manual transmission
Great gas mileage
Inexpensive
Cruise Control/Phone Pairing/Backup Camera included

Cons
Backseat not for adults during long trips
Stereo is basic but sounds great

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHAEL M.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Basic fuel sipper with AC and spare tire
This car is great, so far, if you are willing to do without a lot to buy a cheap car that is great on gas. The Bluetooth thru radio phone and fact it came with a spare were a bonus and I have 6000 or so miles on it now and all has been great.

Pros
great on gas plenty of power

Cons
takes potholes too hard

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JETTA W.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Love it!
I love everything about the Accent. The color is electric! (Blue) The windshield is wide & long. The one touch window control is fantastic. The drop down seats are quick & easy to do. It came with a backup camera installed-it’s great to be able to see if anything or anybody is behind the car. My favorite piece of equipment is the car radio it has Apple Car Play & it’s amazing. It synced right up to my phone without me barely trying. My teenager can of course work it better than I can. It’s just great. I love it!

Cons
My only con is the vanity mirror doesn’t have its own light. However, the “map” light is nearby so it’s really an non issue.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
CALVIN C.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019
Great car for my needs
The biggest factor in purchasing my car was value. It was within my budget and am happy with the price. The second biggest factor was not feeling like a big guy in a little car. I am comfortable in it

Pros
Roomy for being a big guy that I am. Has almost all the features I wanted. Only my budget limited me. Sport mode gives me that umph that I want when I need it.

Cons
Only thing I can really say was not being able to get a remote start installed by the dealership as factory equipment like I did on my prior car when I purchased it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MELISSA W.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2019
Excellent car for the price.
This is a great car for the money. It is not a luxury vehicle by any means but it is very comfortable, nice, and reliable. The gas mileage is incredible. Overall, I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.

Pros
Great gas mileage
Nice interior and exterior
Great paint

Cons
No cd player
No center console

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LE
LINAE E.
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Great Vehicle for the price!!!
I love this car it runs smooth and the features like bluetooth and rear back up camera are an added bonus. The handling is nice and responsive and the gears shift smoothly. This is the second Hyundai I've purchased and I love it!

Pros
Spacious
Smooth ride
Gas efficient
Price

Cons
Manual light switch

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 15 reviews