Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(224 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(224 Reviews)

LH
gravatar
LINDA H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Accent model / perfect experience. Thank you!

I purchased the Accent , because I needed a car good on gas mileage and affordable. Car exceeds my expectations. I had a terrific sales experience with Karla, who was nothing like the stereotypical sales person. She was very knowledgeable, worked hard with her manager to get me a good price in a very competitive market for cars. She had great follow up / initiative was extremely kind and professional. Thank you for an all around perfect car buying experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANIS M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Fix customer service issues

Fix customer service issues Dealership customer service is horrible Overall quality in the car is OK for a value car I wish I could see better things about it but the customer service at the dealership is so bad prevents me from doing so
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/11/2022 07:45 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JD
gravatar
JENNIFER D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car and treatment

As a single woman I feel that the car industry inherently sees me as an opportunity to be demeaning and exploitive. However I feel that I was treated with respect by Chris Knight who helped me get a car that is not only affordable but safe and with all the features I really wanted. I feel confident that the dealership cares about my experience and sees me as a person who deserves respect and dignity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VAIBHAV M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Electronic issues in vehicle

My vehicle has electronic issues within one month of purchase. Dealer waiting for loaner vehicle to be available before fixing my issue. This is eating up my warranty time. There could be bigger hidden issues and I don't feel safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 03:05 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

RD
gravatar
RYAN D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Bought a brand new Hyundai Accent 2022 and it has been a great purchase. Drives incredibly well, very glad it has Bluetooth features, it has great audio quality. The seats are very comfortable for long term driving and it’s easy to enter and exit the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHICO F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Everything was excellent. Juan, Carlos, the Salesman, did an exceptional job and he is just wonderful. Attention was the best I have seen in my life. I will definitely come back to buy another vehicle very soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARGARET P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Likes the Ride

We like the warranty and we were very surprised by the performance and quiet ride. Sometimes we have to turn down the radio to hear it start up it's so quiet, and we have a hill we are used to going up and the car does not loose any power like our previous car did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERT D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

price, and customer service reps (nicole)

I walked in looked and asked about the 2022-2023 elantras. I didn't like the price. Christian said there was 2 accents that were available, but didn't like the price but looked at it and sat in it and I really liked it. It was gray, which is a no no here in tri state, due to sand and the rusting in about 3 years. So I ordered a brand new one in pomegrante red that was coming from Philly. Gave a down payment of $1,000 to hold it in my name. They were waiting for truck drivers due to shortage. I received a phone call approximately 2 weeks later and it was in. I went in and waited for the car to be cleaned and checked for dents and scratches. and etc. Then I saw a sale mgr and finished paperwork. Brenda (i believe it was her name) and we set up for Sept 12 to put on undercoating. Only took two hours for the undercoating. I called Nicole (she's been my svc rep for long time and told her what i bought. She wanted to see it. (after my undercoating I showed it to her and was very happy for me. The only thing I don't understand and I know it has to be a good reason is the 30 days between making an appointment to have work done on my car (hopefully this won't happen).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SVJETLANA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

The car drives great and seems dependable.

I assume every new car feels great and dependable, so for a full endorsement, we'll have to wait for more than 3,500 miles I have made so far in that car. However, I noticed that it uses less gas than some other cars I drove in the past and this is certainly a feature I appreciate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DANA J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent is Awesome

I love my 2022 Hyundai Accent. I live 30 miles from town and these days gas milage is a factor. My other vehicle is a F250 diesel and I watch the fuel gauge dropping. My Accent is small, perfect for getting around town, easy on fuel and easy to find a parking place. The trunk is surprisingly roomy for such a small car, great for hauling groceries and other purchases. I love my little car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RALPH L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Accent

GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022

SPORTY RELIABLE VEHICLE with GREAT GAS MILEAGE!

My biggest positive rating is the fuel economy. I average 39 miles to the gallon. It would be higher (up to 41) but Rush Hour traffic! Whaddya gonna do? I have only had this vehicle for a month but it seems sturdy and reliable. My last car was a Hyundai and it was the best car I ever owned! It was an Elantra. The Accent is smaller, but it is very comfortable for the driver and passenger. I can't speak to the comfort of the rear seats because I haven't had people back there yet. It looks like there isn't much room, but that's what i expected with a compact car. The biggest critique I saw about this vehicle is "sluggish acceleration." The truth is that it is a smaller engine and it's not "hugh performance". However I drive between 60-70 mph and the car does fine keeping up with the flow of traffic. I am pleased with its cruising ability. And again 40 mpg is AWESOME when you consider how expensive gas is!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TAYLOR E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Good Vehicle

For the price you can’t beat it. I like the gas mileage, the interior is definitely bigger than you would think for a Hyundai Accent. I’m sad they stopped making the vehicle after 2022. Definitely would recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KRUNALKUMAR M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent sedan 4 door 2022

Within 14 days of driving, display screen stopped working (Music, Reverse camera display). When drive & accelerate, if remove leg from accelerate padel then RPM didn't come back to normal. AC cooling effect not as per requirement & It's take more time to cool. Steering very hard to drive. Back side bumber color removed. Dealer review - Zero star Rude behavior during purchasing new car No any guidance on vehicle features When i went for display repair after only 14 days of delivery of new car, nobody take it positively and no any appointment given. Told to take appointment which show more than 2 months waiting time. (I have to repair outside at my cost). Cleaning at the day of delivery, not performed. Very dirty from outside due to night rain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/05/2022 11:44 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

RE
gravatar
ROBBIE E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

It's new

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqqaqaaaaaassssaasssssaaaaassaaaaaaqaaaaa!aaaaaaa++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBBIE E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Good on gas

A great commuter car good on gas would make a great first car for a college student. It is well equipped in base model. Performance is an eight comfort is an eight price is a seven safety an eight and good car overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHELLE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Reliable and Fuel Efficient

The complaint I see the most about this car is a knock on the acceleration. It is not great, but I didn't expect that from a compact vehicle. It does fine. I drive at least 380 miles a week mostly highway driving (70 mph avg) and this car is great! The best thing about this car is its fuel economy. I average 38-40 mpg. That means I really only need to fill up once a week. The car is comfortable (the front seats - I can't speak to the back seats because I have not driven passengers yet - but they seem cramped). I am pleased with my purchase. My last car was a 2010 Elantra and it was 12 years old with 252,000 miles on it. It was reasonably priced and the maintenance costs were not high. Hyundai seems to make reliable vehicles. My in-laws and my best-friend have Hyundai cars and swear by them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LUIS B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

Loving the car so far. Drives smooth and looks great. Purchased new. So no issues so far. All black color washes easily. Tires are in great shape still and the aluminum rims look good too. Sound system is amazing as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NANCY L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

My Accent ❤️

My new red car 🚘 is so nice! Bought off stock chart of cars arriving ! It also arrived early! I had a grey hatchback accent it was the first accent I bought and is now 10 years old my daughter drives it with just over 100 thousand miles! Love Hyundai! Love warranty and service policy! Nice people at Hamburg Pa Hyundai 🙂
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

All good.

This car is made for me, a short person. Tall people can drive it, too, but I love driving it. It's good looking and comfortable. The thing I like best is the rear back-up camera. It does not have a rear wiper and I thought I might miss that, but I don't because the rear window clears up before I back up out of the driveway. I'm old, so this is probably my last car, but if I live long enough to need a replacement, I'll probably replace it with the same car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 212 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores