Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(258 Reviews)

KP
gravatar
KRIESTEN P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Go with the SEL of buying new, if you can. Good little car overall.

A few small changes and this car could go from just good to great. Overall the appearance of the vehicle, the drive train, the mileage is exactly what I needed as a commuter. But as a commuters a few things are more important than I thought they were like having the Apple Car Play, and hands free calling. Two things I’ve noticed in the basic SE model that aren’t there. The hands free calling feature does not do it’s job in the SE, and AppleCarplay isn’t included in the 5 inch very limited touch screen. Availability of the SEL was an issue so I thought the SE would be okay, but the high and low lights seem to be dimmer than expected, and the plastic rims leave a little more to be desired. Buying from a dealership you pay more and I just expected more from the SE model. Test drive both of you can and decide for yourself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with new 2022 Accent

3rd Accent we have purchased 2003, 2018 and 2022. All been great cars and gas mileage have been fantastic. The 2003 and 2018 were totally trouble free and was given an amazing trade in price on the 2018 for the new 2022 Accent. We also purchased a new Veloster N 2 weeks prior to the Accent. A race rocket a lots of fun to drive. Won't purchase another make vehicle if Hyundai keep up with these amazing cars and SUV's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RODNEY M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

car was a great value

Daughter likes the car but the radio and bluetooth shut off all the time on her. Daughter got a appointment and they stated she will have to pay for the repair. This car is brand new and has been like this since we drove it home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRITTNEY W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Good job

I love everything about my car Good job I’m very happy to be driving again and so are my kids everyone there was very helpful I came in and they took care of me right away. I’ll be telling all my friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOY B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2022

My experience has been good so far I am satisfied .I like Hyundai vehicle .The Danbury dealership I would highly recommend.Byron Greathouse was professional and straight forward.The service is displayed professionalism.I highly recommend recommended
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JERICHO L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel economy.

40+ mpg, but I wish the fuel tank was a little larger. It will make my daughter a great school car when she turns 16, and give me a chance to drive it as a commuter for the next year. I also enjoy my Hyundai service center.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANNE SOPHIE P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

My experience with the Hyundai Accent 2022 has been great so far. It drives very smooth and has a lot of very good features. My experience at the Hyundai dealership was great. It was my first time buying a car and the dealership was able to walk me through everything. I'm very happy with my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOSE V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Reliable daily driver

Reliable and affordable. Great gas mileage and with the SEL model having Android Auto and Apple Carplay the entertainment system is very capable and easy to use. Comfortable seats and strong AC make it a breeze to drive in summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROQUE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2022

It is a good car and the attention from the brand is good, I hope this continues at it is. I like my car and everything is working properly, I have not issues with my car, I like to use this car daily, worth any dollar you paid. Just would like a better price from dealers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MICHAEL J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle for the money

Really good fuel economy, nice looking car , it could be more quiet, it needs better steering response, It should come with a full size spare tire and rubber floor mats, like all the cars used to be equipped with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IF
gravatar
ISIDORE F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Na

Not bad this vehicle to ownmmmmmmmmmmm.mmmm.mmm...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...mmmmmmmmmmmm.m..........mmmmm..m..........................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

Great and affordable car. Very comfortable and great gas mileage. Love the warranty and the staff at the dealer were very dedicated and helpful, going above and beyond to make sure I got everything that I needed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DELONTA J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

Russell Cromwell... Enough said

It's safe to say dealers make a huge impression on people when buying a car. This was my very first car buying experience. Russell Cromwell was and still is the best salesman that could help me with this process. He was very enthusiastic and communicative. He has made me a big fan of the brand. With him as my salesman he made me feel very comfortable with the process. My car would not be purchased without him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NIRVANA J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundao

Great on gas. The speed can sneak up on you if you're not careful. Overall it has been pleasant. I find the materials cheap and think they could have done a little better as it relates to the interior and exterior. Not confident that in an accident my car wouldn't be totaled out. doesn't feel 100% secure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRUCE C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2022
Verified Review

We wanted a car we could rely on that would last a long time and also be economical and affordable. Saturn has a good reputation for all of those things

We have only had it for about a month, but our overall view is that we like it a lot and are looking forward to taking it on a road trip soon. The dealer and the dealership were easy to work with and very knowledgable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Accent

Great little car, plenty of bang for the buck and great on gas. I’ve noticed minor paint chipping on the front and rear bumpers which makes is seem like that paint is a little softer than what’s on the rest of the body. Have had microphone issues with the hands free as well, other than that it is a very solid car though and I would recommend if you’re looking for something in the price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHEL R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Michel Roberts

This is a basic vehicle that is way over priced. The exterior is really nice. I love the color. I chose blue for my daughter. The interior is cheap made. Could be better for the price they have you buying the car for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALEXIS V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This car exceeded expectations and I am thrilled with my purchase. It looks great, drives great, does well on gas, and the service we received on purchase was excellent. It was a wonderful experience and the car is more than we could’ve hoped for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VICTOR D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

The last of the simple cars.

What a great deal, even in this current economy. I get over 40 mpg and the car doesn't have a million unnecessary features. The warranty can't be beaten. This is my 5th Hyundai/Kia and all have been great. I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEAN L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Buying the car was very good experience.

I am enjoying driving the car very much. It handles very well. It met my expectations in every way. Gas mileage is excellent. I'm getting anywhere between 43 and 47 miles per gallon. I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 245 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores