Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

JG
gravatar
Jose G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

so far driving is very smooth.

ok.so far driving is very smooth.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai accent

Hyundai accent 2nd accent I bought very reliable never had any problems. I like the car and it's features plus the warranty is great to have for piece of mind. I wish the pandemic did not affect the availability and stock of cars for sale
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JEREMIAH K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Good car but behind features wise

Not a bad car, but the radio is old and it’s lacking an armrest compartment. A/C system is pretty basic too. Car drives well and has a quality build from what I’ve seen. Design is nice as well. Would’ve been at least a 4 if car play was included.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WARREN M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

No

Excellent vehicles. We've owned many Hyundai. But honestly, the engine recall issue may influence our future consideration of the brand. It really is just too much. We also bought a 2022 Palisade Calligraphy and love that vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
PETER E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Good economy car

A reasonable economy car with nothing special except the fuel economy is quite good. Compared to similar cars it lacks interior features, like places to store things. Hyundai needs to be forthcoming about the them problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TIMOTHY D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

HyundainAccent

Miles per gallon are great. Would like to see automatic cruise control but I am sure that is available on higher models. Only complaint is the cruise control turning off on its own but that has only happened twice. Otherwise I love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RONALD L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

The entire purchasing experience was most positive.

The quality of the vehicle for the purchase price is exceptional. I owned a 1989 Hyundai Excel for 32.5 years. I presently own a 2001 Hyundai Accent. both of these vehicles I purchased new. Purchasing the 2022 Hyundai Accent was a very easy decision. I am a very satisfied Hyundai owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for our children

4th Hyundai bought at this dealership, great experience every time. The sales team worked very hard to get us into a car for our child, really appreciated Steve at Steele Hyundai in new Braunfels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MONICA S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

I bought this car specifically for the gas mileage and it gets great mileage! I have had it for a year now with no complaints. Great value for the price. Will most likely be trading it in for a newer model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MICHAEL E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

A great "First new Car" purchase!

This car is affordable, has great MPG, handles well and feels quite solid, considering the price. This, in my opinion, is a fantastic 1st "new car" purchase for someone. We bought 2, one for each daughter. They'd been working hard and saving for a while and we looked at a few cars, in the end we settled on the Accent. Very satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
REBECCA M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Best gas mileage for a gas car!

The gas mileage is what I was looking for and I found it in this car! I love how it drives. Only downfall is the carpet floor mats. It needs rubber floor mats and the trunk needs a rubber floor mat also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BLAS H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Overall, very satisfied

Very happy with performance, auto inside/outside, warranty, etc. Actual MPG right now is about 26, wish it were higher. Other than that, very satisfied with vehicle; ride is smooth, looks very pretty, a lot of built-in modern accessories
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SERGUEI G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car! Excellent trim, fun to drive.

Accent is a great looking and also very powerful vehicle. It has all the necessary features for a modern driver, teen or adult. It accelerates quickly and maintains stable driving experience. Safe, easy to navigate, and stylish vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CURTIS S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Simple Car

I have enjoyed my simple car. It has great fuel economy, easy to use, great visibility, and great turning radius. It is a bare bones car, but doesn't feel cheap. I hope it last for many years and many miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALEC W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Solid car.

Having a new car is cool until I was given barely anything to work with from Gary Rome Hyundai. The cost after sticker price is a complete freaking joke. Bad first car experience. I can't refinance my car faster.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LINDA H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Accent model / perfect experience. Thank you!

I purchased the Accent , because I needed a car good on gas mileage and affordable. Car exceeds my expectations. I had a terrific sales experience with Karla, who was nothing like the stereotypical sales person. She was very knowledgeable, worked hard with her manager to get me a good price in a very competitive market for cars. She had great follow up / initiative was extremely kind and professional. Thank you for an all around perfect car buying experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANIS M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Fix customer service issues

Fix customer service issues Dealership customer service is horrible Overall quality in the car is OK for a value car I wish I could see better things about it but the customer service at the dealership is so bad prevents me from doing so
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/11/2022 07:45 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JD
gravatar
JENNIFER D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car and treatment

As a single woman I feel that the car industry inherently sees me as an opportunity to be demeaning and exploitive. However I feel that I was treated with respect by Chris Knight who helped me get a car that is not only affordable but safe and with all the features I really wanted. I feel confident that the dealership cares about my experience and sees me as a person who deserves respect and dignity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VAIBHAV M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Electronic issues in vehicle

My vehicle has electronic issues within one month of purchase. Dealer waiting for loaner vehicle to be available before fixing my issue. This is eating up my warranty time. There could be bigger hidden issues and I don't feel safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 03:05 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

RD
gravatar
RYAN D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Bought a brand new Hyundai Accent 2022 and it has been a great purchase. Drives incredibly well, very glad it has Bluetooth features, it has great audio quality. The seats are very comfortable for long term driving and it’s easy to enter and exit the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores