Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


MP
gravatar
MARGARET P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Likes the Ride

We like the warranty and we were very surprised by the performance and quiet ride. Sometimes we have to turn down the radio to hear it start up it's so quiet, and we have a hill we are used to going up and the car does not loose any power like our previous car did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHICO F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Everything was excellent. Juan, Carlos, the Salesman, did an exceptional job and he is just wonderful. Attention was the best I have seen in my life. I will definitely come back to buy another vehicle very soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RYAN D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Bought a brand new Hyundai Accent 2022 and it has been a great purchase. Drives incredibly well, very glad it has Bluetooth features, it has great audio quality. The seats are very comfortable for long term driving and it’s easy to enter and exit the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JENNIFER D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car and treatment

As a single woman I feel that the car industry inherently sees me as an opportunity to be demeaning and exploitive. However I feel that I was treated with respect by Chris Knight who helped me get a car that is not only affordable but safe and with all the features I really wanted. I feel confident that the dealership cares about my experience and sees me as a person who deserves respect and dignity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LINDA H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Accent model / perfect experience. Thank you!

I purchased the Accent , because I needed a car good on gas mileage and affordable. Car exceeds my expectations. I had a terrific sales experience with Karla, who was nothing like the stereotypical sales person. She was very knowledgeable, worked hard with her manager to get me a good price in a very competitive market for cars. She had great follow up / initiative was extremely kind and professional. Thank you for an all around perfect car buying experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CURTIS S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Simple Car

I have enjoyed my simple car. It has great fuel economy, easy to use, great visibility, and great turning radius. It is a bare bones car, but doesn't feel cheap. I hope it last for many years and many miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SERGUEI G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car! Excellent trim, fun to drive.

Accent is a great looking and also very powerful vehicle. It has all the necessary features for a modern driver, teen or adult. It accelerates quickly and maintains stable driving experience. Safe, easy to navigate, and stylish vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BLAS H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Overall, very satisfied

Very happy with performance, auto inside/outside, warranty, etc. Actual MPG right now is about 26, wish it were higher. Other than that, very satisfied with vehicle; ride is smooth, looks very pretty, a lot of built-in modern accessories
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
REBECCA M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Best gas mileage for a gas car!

The gas mileage is what I was looking for and I found it in this car! I love how it drives. Only downfall is the carpet floor mats. It needs rubber floor mats and the trunk needs a rubber floor mat also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MICHAEL E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

A great "First new Car" purchase!

This car is affordable, has great MPG, handles well and feels quite solid, considering the price. This, in my opinion, is a fantastic 1st "new car" purchase for someone. We bought 2, one for each daughter. They'd been working hard and saving for a while and we looked at a few cars, in the end we settled on the Accent. Very satisfied!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for our children

4th Hyundai bought at this dealership, great experience every time. The sales team worked very hard to get us into a car for our child, really appreciated Steve at Steele Hyundai in new Braunfels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RONALD L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

The entire purchasing experience was most positive.

The quality of the vehicle for the purchase price is exceptional. I owned a 1989 Hyundai Excel for 32.5 years. I presently own a 2001 Hyundai Accent. both of these vehicles I purchased new. Purchasing the 2022 Hyundai Accent was a very easy decision. I am a very satisfied Hyundai owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TIMOTHY D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

HyundainAccent

Miles per gallon are great. Would like to see automatic cruise control but I am sure that is available on higher models. Only complaint is the cruise control turning off on its own but that has only happened twice. Otherwise I love the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WARREN M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

No

Excellent vehicles. We've owned many Hyundai. But honestly, the engine recall issue may influence our future consideration of the brand. It really is just too much. We also bought a 2022 Palisade Calligraphy and love that vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai accent

Hyundai accent 2nd accent I bought very reliable never had any problems. I like the car and it's features plus the warranty is great to have for piece of mind. I wish the pandemic did not affect the availability and stock of cars for sale
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jose G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

so far driving is very smooth.

ok.so far driving is very smooth.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

New Car

I traded in my 16 year old car for a new Accent. I love it! Great gas mileage and smooth driving. The Accent is definitely worth looking into. It’s great for my budget and I feel it is a quality car. I am very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PHILIP S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Great value

With the crazy used car market right now we looked at the new car market. After doing some research, the price, availability, and warranty of the Hyundai Accent led us to purchase one. We have been thrilled with the gas mileage, service, and quality of the vehicle. It is a great little car. We upgraded one trim level to the SEL primarily to get the center arm rest, but we have thoroughly enjoyed the ease of apple car play and other features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Craig H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022

Excellent for the price

The car is good overall. It is stylish and very affordable. The limited package is the best of its class. Standard daytime running lights with LED headlights and tail lights. You rarely see budget cars now days with those features. Thank you Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Love

As a first time car I was nervous about getting a new car but When I went looking for a new car I didn’t think I would find one I loved so quick I showed up at the dealership and they made it super easy to purchase my car I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores