Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


IF
gravatar
ISIDORE F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Na

Not bad this vehicle to ownmmmmmmmmmmm.mmmm.mmm...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...mmmmmmmmmmmm.m..........mmmmm..m..........................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MICHAEL J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle for the money

Really good fuel economy, nice looking car , it could be more quiet, it needs better steering response, It should come with a full size spare tire and rubber floor mats, like all the cars used to be equipped with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RODNEY M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

car was a great value

Daughter likes the car but the radio and bluetooth shut off all the time on her. Daughter got a appointment and they stated she will have to pay for the repair. This car is brand new and has been like this since we drove it home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MEHDI Z.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

worth the price!

i think this is one of the best in this price range, especially with this warranty! ......................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VALENTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied with purchase, but not so well with Contact after.

Bought a new Hyundai Accent 2022, not even a month later and it already loses bluetooth connection. Tried contacting the person that sold me the car, heard nothing from him. I still have not heard anything about my plates or my Registration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SABINA L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

MPG is great!

I bought my '22 Accent SE (base model) in the end of June 2022. So far, most of my driving in it has been city miles, but over last weekend, I took it from Charlotte, NC to Lansdale, PA; a trip that was roughly 1100 miles round-trip. The overall physical comfort of such a long-distance road trip in this subcompact sedan was unexpectedly around a 7/10. The only major discomfort was the road noise, which is noticable no matter what speed you're at, but gets to be unbearable at around 60-75 mph, which is the average highway speed limit around these parts. The only other complaint is that you'll hear every rock that gets kicked up into the underside of the carriage; the fascias and quarter panels are, unsurprisingly, made of plastic and or fiberglass, and therefore not wonderful in terms of sound deadening compared to earlier models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Phyllis M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Car was pretty, got decent mileage +/-25 mpg in town with ac

The car handled well, but brakes did not stop on a dime the one time they needed to which totalled the car. It got good mileage and was overall easy to handle. Got great 40+ mpg on long freeway drives. Gas tank was too small (10 gallons).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICKY P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Radio is aweful

I have already listed the problems with the car in the survey. Ok, radio is terrible. Sound quality is aweful. Screen size is terrible. Sound from road in rainy conditions is aweful. Need telescoping steering wheel. Blind spot in driver side mirror. Need arm rest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBBIE E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Good on gas

A great commuter car good on gas would make a great first car for a college student. It is well equipped in base model. Performance is an eight comfort is an eight price is a seven safety an eight and good car overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBBIE E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

It's new

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqqaqaaaaaassssaasssssaaaaassaaaaaaqaaaaa!aaaaaaa++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MONICA S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

I bought this car specifically for the gas mileage and it gets great mileage! I have had it for a year now with no complaints. Great value for the price. Will most likely be trading it in for a newer model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REGINA S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Accent

I love the vehicle however with the price that I paid for it it should have had heated seats and automatic start. As for the seats they need more padding at the bottom and the back to make it more relaxing and comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LUIS B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

me ha ido bien con la compra

Precio, reconocimiento de la marca en el mercado, linea del carro, adaptación a la necesidad, no de acuerdo al costo financiación, consumo combustible, extras por menor precio, tecnología a nivel de las otras marcas, red de servicio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANTHONY T.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

23 Kona sel is fun to drive with great mpg

Love the way the car looks and drives. It’s mpg are fantastic along with the warranty. Sight lines are much better than the Mitsubishi Outlander I traded in on the 2023 Hyundai Kona SEL. It’s the perfect size for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEVIN C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Amazing and fun to DRIVE

I love the car I'm happy with it it doesn't come with everything I wanted, but it's a new car that get me from point a to b.. It doesn't have automatic lights and I wish it told me more about the gas like how to tell mileage better or just more information..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANGHEON C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Car is good. but dealership is poor.

Car is good. I am satisfied with my car. but the dealership's service is too poor. I am wondering the hyundai have managed their dealership or not. If the dealerships service can improve, they can be greater
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALICE W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Its a great inexpensive car for the average person who doesn’t want to spend a lot but get great quality for less looks pretty and economical as well

It’s a great economical car That looks pretty runs like a charm for less It’s equipped with all the updated technology. The visibility is great it’s not an expensive car. It’s just an average for the person who doesn’t want to spend a lot of money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EMILY M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Very Pleased

I did a lot of research before deciding on what vehicle to buy. Hyundai came up time and time again along with Honda as having reliable cars and great warranties. I've had my car for a little over a month now and I'm really happy with it. There is a lot of road noise while driving but it's not as bad when listening to music. This is the first car that I've had AndroidAuto in and it has come in handy as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Salesmen mislead me on the interest rate. Made excuses as to why I should not buy a pre-owned vehicle.

I like the car, The style, the painting, and the interest. The only setback is the design of the seats. The seat is uncomfortable on long trips. Overall, it's a nice car. Overall, I would recommend the car to others, but the dealership is so unorganized in my opinion I would not recommend them. Salesmen will lie just to make a bigger sale. Customer satisfaction is not their goal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

It's a good basic car. They don't make it anymore which I think is a huge mistake. I bought it because it was the only affordable option on the lot. Glad I did. It drives nice. I couldn't afford to pay cash for any other vehicle. I wanted a new car and not an old used clunker.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 201 - 220 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores