Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my car it drives smoothly

Drive smooth love it beautiful color and style headlights back lights backing up system Bluetooth system side mirrors trunk room interior great my car is amazing exterior color awesome comfortable love the style of the front bumper logo H is incredible love it I’m enjoying my car thank you all so much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CARLA O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

This car was exactly what I was looking for. It had everything I needed and nothing that I did not. The features are perfect for me and my family, we enjoy going out for rides and quite frankly sometimes just sitting in the car. It handles great has an amazing warranty great gas mileage. And just very straightforward easy to use. I plan on giving this car to my daughter when she graduates next year because I know it’ll take good care of her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BROOKE F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Worth the wait!

We started our search for a vehicle in January and given the price of used vehicles, we quickly realized a new car was going to be the better choice/value for us. We chose the '22 Accent mostly because of the price and accompanying warranties, but there were simply none to be found locally and so, the wait began. Initially we had a deposit down on an SEL model that was due in March, but then we came across the Limited trim for almost the same selling price, so we couldn't pass it up...it just wasn't due till April. Being a 1-(unreliable) car family, we really wanted something quick, but also needed to stay in our budget, so we utilized ride shares and stuck it out till April 2nd. This was our first Hyundai experience and so far, it has been a great one. It is a small vehicle, but still has plenty of interior room, the gas mileage is wonderful, and we were pleasantly surprised with how sharp/sporty it looks inside and out! Looking forward to many years of reliable transportation with this little gem :-)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRENNAN L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great,,.......mnhgfhjhfhhgfccgggffgggggghhhhhhgggggggggggggggggggghggggggggggghhggbhbghgggggggggggggghggggggcddffgggggggvggggghhhhhghggvvgggggggghhhgbghgggggghghhhgggfggghhhhggggghhggggghggggggggggggggg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEAN M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the price with the best warranty.

Have had zero issues,everything works as advertised,is very dependable.I need more characters for this review sooo,I also like that this color red is described as pomegranate,pretty cool right? seven!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Great experience at the dealership, great car

I was looking for a compact car, I'm single, don't haul much, wanted good gas mileage in the current conditions and quality and warranty were really important to me. I owned an Elantra years ago and it was a great vehicle, the Accent so far has also been a great car. Your choice should be made based on your individual situation, for some, this size would not work out well but for me it's what I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NANCY R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

terrific vehicle.

every thing i wanted in a new car. meets my expectations. look forward to driving and traveling in my new hyundai. the care and keep is minimal. conforms to desires. very pleased with the whole experience of dealing ,preparing, enquiring as to what i wanted my car to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VANCE P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Accent.

The car has a smooth comfortable ride and the engine is quieter than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised with the gas mileage of 42.5 mpg. The trunk space is large and the cargo net works great at holding my packages. Janette Porter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NOVA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

great car

a really great car for the price. nice styling, nice rims a d tires, roomy trunk, nice durable interior fabric, great lighting, ease of instrument panel, great features available, great speaker sound, clean lines on shape of car, just the right amount of trim, great gas mileage, peace of mind with warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HEATHER H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Perfect fit for me!

Now that I work from home, I no longer needed a SUV. This sedan is perfect for me and looks amazing for the price! Fun little car that looks great and rides nice. Doesn't have everything that I am used to but has everything that I need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAVIER F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Customer Service!

Great vehicle for kids going to College! affordable and great fuel economy! Our Sales Rep Indiana was very helpful , customer oriented. and had patience and made sure to answer all of your questions and concerns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VICTOR G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Made my dream come true

Got the help needed Very happy all optio. We're done to help me despite my situation. Made my dreams come true and allowed me to have with a new car for my family and myself. Endless efforts to make sure goal was achieved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ADAM C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Gas saver

This vehicle was purchased for the sheer fact that gas prices were skyrocketing. The EPA downplays the Highway MPG at 41mpg. I get around 44mpg going 70 for 40 miles. I’d highly recommend this vehicle to anyone with today’s overly priced gas prices.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Sound of vehicle to fit my needs, vehicle that was in my price range, overall worked out well for everything that I was looking for great sales staff overall great purchase experience in and out of the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAZARO M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Grreat

Vehicle is nice but I was given a model that does not have center armrest in the front and keyless entry. MY FAULT. I was shown two cars by two different persons in two consecutive days and I did not notice the shortcoming of the second one. I wanted the first one that I was shown and that I drove (ANA). Oh well, again my fault but that I will have to live for the rest of my life probably. I am only 82 years old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2022

Love this car so far. I’ve had no issues as of my purchase date last month. The dealership and employees from the Kyle location where I purchased this vehicle at have been great. I have no complaints and would recommend this car to a friend looking to buy a new car under 20k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHLEEN B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Decent vehicle

Decent vehicle. Entry level vehicle to get me from point A to Point B. Doesn’t have all of the fancy bells and whistles but it is economical and gets excellent mpg. Hyundai quality. Free oil changes and state inspections thrown in which was nice extra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHERI H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car but makes noises under car when it rains. Love ride and interior and exterior. Have gotten several compliments on appearance and color. Cruise control is great and got 42 mpg on last long trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

AWESOME

AWESOME CAR REALLY IM BUSY PLEASE I HAVE NO TIME OKSAY EVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOOD
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALICE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai accent 2022

I absolutely love my new 2022 Hyundai accent. Recently took a trip to Panama city and it is a gas sipper. The ride was smooth all the way there and back. Its clean and sporty. Highly recommend it to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores