Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


BC
gravatar
BRUCE C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2022
Verified Review

We wanted a car we could rely on that would last a long time and also be economical and affordable. Saturn has a good reputation for all of those things

We have only had it for about a month, but our overall view is that we like it a lot and are looking forward to taking it on a road trip soon. The dealer and the dealership were easy to work with and very knowledgable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DELONTA J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

Russell Cromwell... Enough said

It's safe to say dealers make a huge impression on people when buying a car. This was my very first car buying experience. Russell Cromwell was and still is the best salesman that could help me with this process. He was very enthusiastic and communicative. He has made me a big fan of the brand. With him as my salesman he made me feel very comfortable with the process. My car would not be purchased without him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

Great and affordable car. Very comfortable and great gas mileage. Love the warranty and the staff at the dealer were very dedicated and helpful, going above and beyond to make sure I got everything that I needed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOSE V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Reliable daily driver

Reliable and affordable. Great gas mileage and with the SEL model having Android Auto and Apple Carplay the entertainment system is very capable and easy to use. Comfortable seats and strong AC make it a breeze to drive in summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROQUE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2022

It is a good car and the attention from the brand is good, I hope this continues at it is. I like my car and everything is working properly, I have not issues with my car, I like to use this car daily, worth any dollar you paid. Just would like a better price from dealers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANNE SOPHIE P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

My experience with the Hyundai Accent 2022 has been great so far. It drives very smooth and has a lot of very good features. My experience at the Hyundai dealership was great. It was my first time buying a car and the dealership was able to walk me through everything. I'm very happy with my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JERICHO L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel economy.

40+ mpg, but I wish the fuel tank was a little larger. It will make my daughter a great school car when she turns 16, and give me a chance to drive it as a commuter for the next year. I also enjoy my Hyundai service center.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOY B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2022

My experience has been good so far I am satisfied .I like Hyundai vehicle .The Danbury dealership I would highly recommend.Byron Greathouse was professional and straight forward.The service is displayed professionalism.I highly recommend recommended
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRITTNEY W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Good job

I love everything about my car Good job I’m very happy to be driving again and so are my kids everyone there was very helpful I came in and they took care of me right away. I’ll be telling all my friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with new 2022 Accent

3rd Accent we have purchased 2003, 2018 and 2022. All been great cars and gas mileage have been fantastic. The 2003 and 2018 were totally trouble free and was given an amazing trade in price on the 2018 for the new 2022 Accent. We also purchased a new Veloster N 2 weeks prior to the Accent. A race rocket a lots of fun to drive. Won't purchase another make vehicle if Hyundai keep up with these amazing cars and SUV's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JASON M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Great exp

Everything was awesome, nice clean dealer, price was clear and transparent , and the management team did everything in their power to make sure I leave happy will definitely be buying my next car here .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARGARET W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Accent is a great value for the reasonable cost. Great mileage.

We sold our older Accent to my daughter and then needed a new car. The Accent was such a great value for the price, had great gas mileage, and the dealership was not adding a "scarcity" up charge like so many others, so it was really a no-brainer to replace our old one with a newer model. We often get 50 mpg, and the car is easy and comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SONG H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

I am 26 years old.This is the first new vehicle I have purchased.I am happy with my new car.

I am happy with my new car.It gets good gas mileage and drive well.I would recommend this vehicle for buying. I was treated well at the dealership where I purchased this vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great value

Very nice little car with no frills, but the seats are comfortable and the car has more space than one would think. For a no non-sense car at a great price, you cannot beat the Hyundai Accent. It is a fantastic value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLY C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2022
Verified Review

I had a limited amount to spend and knew I wanted a Hyundai Accent 2022. I called the dealership and told the salesman if he had a 2022 Hyundai Accent on the lot I would purchase it. He promptly checked his inventory, called me right back and confirmed he had exactly what I had asked for within the price range I requested.

I love my new Hyundai Accent - it is in perfect condition and such a pretty deep blue. I have been driving it now for a few weeks and the motor is very quiet, it starts with no issues and runs smoothly. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NELVIS G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Solo un mes de uso

El carro me gusta por ser nuevo. A traves del tiempo hare la conclusiones de su durabilidad y eficiencia. Por lo momentos en calles empinadas es un poco lento. El carro por ser nuevo, no se puede concluir su eficiencia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARRETT M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Love it.

Love it. It's a good car. Not very powerful engine, but, all right for the city. It's a compact car, my fave. Smooth driving, smooth transmission. Two-toned interior is very nice looking. Tires seem a bit small.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KARA M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

I'm. In love with this car. I drive either everyday. I would never trade this car and won't let Noone drive it. Best car I have ever owned in my life. I love driving it. I show it off to everyone that k can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CINDY H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

New car

It was a great experience. Everyone was wonderful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family in need of any new or used vehicle. I absolutely love Hyundai cars! Their always of high quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSE G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

n/b .................

The experience could been better with the dealer negotiating ............ over all it was ok ..................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores