Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


DJ
gravatar
DEBORAH J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Far exceeded my expectations.

For a compact car, it handles very well and is very stylish. I love the integrated Carplay feature, and the gas mileage is phenomenal. A big plus is the 60,000/100,000 warranty and 3 years of covered maintenance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MEI W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

I recently bought a new 2022 Hyundai Accent. The whole experience was stress free even enjoyable. The staff was helpful and friendly. I have been driving the car for a month and am very pleased with it. I look forward to many more years with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FJ
gravatar
FLETCHER J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Good Car, Bad Dealership

Bachman Hyundai sucks as a dealership. their customer service never gets back to you and they never deliver on what they promise. The Hyundai Accent is a really nice car. It gets great mileage and normally costs under $40 to fill up completely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/15/2022 08:45 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, so we may further address your concerns. Thank you. ^cc 

KV
gravatar
KAITLYN V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Good Car

This is a family friendly car with a good amount of space. It is well equipped with safety features and technology. This is a reliable and affordable vehicle. Would recommend purchasing if in the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KYLE K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Purchase

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Got exactly what I wanted and for an amazing value. The car drives extremely smooth and the features of the car make long drive enjoyable. As a tall person I still feel like I have a lot of space in a compact car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LEON K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Amazing for the price

I was looking for an entry-level vehicle and the Hyundai Accent is definitely at the top of its class. The performance for the size and the price is unbeatable from any other car I looked at. The only competitor being the Toyota Corolla (if looking at reliability) but the price is higher than the Accent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELEANOR D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Great ride like the looks of the car

Great car. Comfortable ride Great gas mileage Easy to drive Love the backup camera Nice trunk lots of space Just the right size for me and Kori I would like Internet can it be added and gps app. I would also like front bumper cover
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BERNARD S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great Car, Great Price!

Glad we were able to purchase the last year for the Accent, sad to see you quit producing such a great car.***********************************************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Great on fuel.

Great car for distance I travel to work. Comfortable to drive. Drives good in bad condition. Like the sound system. First car that i had that has a back up camera. I like the back up camera. I enjoy the the hand free with the phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ABIGAIL C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Trustworthy Car

I was so lucky to have found this vehicle, I bought it the same day I heard about it. Has been a dependable car that works terrific. Have not had any problems and it drives smoothly. The trunk has a surprising amount of space. The seats are comfortable and the Bluetooth system is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHAD F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great Commuter Car

Could not ask for a better every-day-car. I love it, and it saves me so much money with its fuel efficiency. The technology on the dashboard is nothing to write home about, but the Bluetooth works great. Surprisingly the back up camera is high definition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EMMA G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

What we expected!

Good first vehicle for my daughter and affordable. What we expected. This is our third vehicle purchased through Baytown Hyundai. Hopefully her car lasts her and is reliable till she pays it off. Live that the first 3 years oil changes are included definitely a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AVERIL W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Way To Go (Everywhere)

For an economical, reliable contemporary choice, consider the Hyundai Accent, which gives you a comfortable ride. This beautiful, sheek vehicle is perfect for first time buyers as well as respected professionals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CADE V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Good car.

Good car, Hyundai should keep making them, not sure why they are being discontinued. Quicker acceleration than the Nissan Versa had. Looks better too. There is still room for improvement though, always.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PHILIP D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Love my Hyuandai Accent

It runs well and service is great. We now how bought in three Elantras and one Accent We were served well by Sterling Maccall in Houston and they mafia buying new cars easy in these times of car shortages We came to trust them so much that we bought our last one whole living out of state and they delivered our car to us with a very small fee
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHANA F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Thank you Jamal!!

Ask for Jamal He is a great salesman. The car was purchased for our 16 year old daughter. She loves it!! Its great on gas and is perfect for her driving back and forth to school. It is a great car overall
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SAMUEL W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Very easy on fuel and keeps up with traffic no complaints.

This vehicle does exactly what I expected it to do. Drive well and get several miles to the gallon. It will take a small family where they need to go comfortably or Mom or Dad to work daily. It’s also a great first time auto for someone off to college away from home or who just landed their first career job after graduation away from home. It’s economical and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Accent Review

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PARJAK S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

It’s good experience they helped me get a car

They are good and the car isn’t what I wanted but there is no choice because that’s the only option I have for the credit I have and for the money I have so it’s a pleasure that they helped me get one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EMILY D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great starter car but may have some issues down the road

I had a bad dealership experience (scammed into signing bunch of non-Hyundai warranties for 1/3 the value of the car itself). But the car itself is pretty solid. I triggered the modern brake safety features twice already and the handling is great. The only concerns I have are that I've heard the engine grumbling and had the transmission buck when going into reverse from a cold start. I hope it's just wearing the car in. It had less than 1000mi on it when both of those occurred. I seriously hope that Hyundai's reliability holds true for the 2022 series. I trust the Hyundai brand, but am hesitant with what I received. I have been sticking with Hyundais and will continue to do so as long as my new car doesn't have any major trouble down the road. I will probably keep it at least 3-10yr depending on how many issues I encounter. It's overall a great starter car at a good price for a new driver. My old car is an 08 Hyundai Accent. I do recommend this for new drivers, just be wary of the dealers as always read everything before signing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores