Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

AS
gravatar
ANTHONY S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Good car

Very reliable and reasonable price for this car. Use it to commute back and forth to work everyday and run general errands during the day and for entertainment. Happy overall with its performance. : )
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHARLES A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai accent 2022

Nothing to say........................ .................................................today is a cold day, it snowed last night, the trees were nice and white, and then we got freezing rain, then rain...I awoke to slush...the trees were no longer pretty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RANDALL C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall very satisfied. Would purchase this vehicle again if required. I’ve already passed on my satisfaction to other perspective buyers. Jason Simon (Sales) was very helpful in purchasing this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RHONDA S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is a new vehicle for my teenaged granddaughter and trust it to keep her safe and she loves the drive in it. It handles well and looks great! Jenkins Hyundai is an awesome dealership! Have bought 2 cars from them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEPHANIE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Great small vehicle

I am mostly pleased with my purchase. However I was not told that I was getting the base model and what I thought I was getting in regards to a radio and navigation system was not accurate. In hindsight, I feel rushed through the purchasing process. I wasn't given any other options to try when I was hesitant about this vehicle to begin with. My dealer kept telling me that when we got a survey to give him all fives if not it would be troublesome for him. I'm upset to find that what I thought I was getting in regards to satellite radio navigation system does not come on the model that I ended up buying. If I'd known this I would have upgraded. I feel that they were just trying to dump this vehicle on someone and I ended up being the guinea pig.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SARA E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

I semi got what I paid for.

I got what I paid for pretty much. I know what I was buying. It would have been nice to have some better features but I knew that before purchasing. Like most things there are good and bad. Gas mileage is real nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EDDIE D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

My Accent review

Great gas mileage, good value for the money, is fun to drive, nice body styling. This was my first Hyundai to purchase and probably won't be my last. I don't like having these surveys to complete anytime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ANDREW P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

quick and honest

Ron was great. when purchasing a vehicle, it's really important for me to have great customer service because that didn't exist when it came to Carvana. They were terrible. And sketchy. So, i am glad that Ron and the manager gave us a positive experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANTHONY T.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

23 Kona sel is fun to drive with great mpg

Love the way the car looks and drives. It’s mpg are fantastic along with the warranty. Sight lines are much better than the Mitsubishi Outlander I traded in on the 2023 Hyundai Kona SEL. It’s the perfect size for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CAROLINE A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Great service and Salesman

The car is very nice, it looks great and drive smooth, The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful, and also listen and follow-up on return calls This is my first Hyundai and I would purchase another
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DAVE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Top Notch Service at Hyundai Barnes Crossing

Thank you for the amazing service and wonderful experience of purchasing a brand new vehicle! The Hyundai accent was an excellent choice. The car rides really nice, and it is also very comfortable. The features are fantastic. Thank you (Tupelo Joe) and all the other departments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LUIS B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

me ha ido bien con la compra

Precio, reconocimiento de la marca en el mercado, linea del carro, adaptación a la necesidad, no de acuerdo al costo financiación, consumo combustible, extras por menor precio, tecnología a nivel de las otras marcas, red de servicio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARU B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent Pugi Hyundai

This is my first car purchased on loan to build my credit in USA. Although Elantra was my first choice, I am enjoying my simple Accent so far and will surely recommend as an easy car to drive and maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CYNTHIA W.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundai

I do love my car it is so easy to get into and handles very well. The design is so done so well both inside and out. It is surprising how much room there is in both the trunk and the inside of the car. Best of all is the mileage that I can go on a tank full of gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CARIDAD A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Had a great experience during purchase. Treated well by staff.

Love the car, not too many bells and whistles (I appreciate this). When I turn the car on is shakes a little, not sure if it should be a smooth "turn on" and not sure if this is common. Overall, satisfied with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REGINA S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Accent

I love the vehicle however with the price that I paid for it it should have had heated seats and automatic start. As for the seats they need more padding at the bottom and the back to make it more relaxing and comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Love

As a first time car I was nervous about getting a new car but When I went looking for a new car I didn’t think I would find one I loved so quick I showed up at the dealership and they made it super easy to purchase my car I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Craig H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022

Excellent for the price

The car is good overall. It is stylish and very affordable. The limited package is the best of its class. Standard daytime running lights with LED headlights and tail lights. You rarely see budget cars now days with those features. Thank you Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PHILIP S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Great value

With the crazy used car market right now we looked at the new car market. After doing some research, the price, availability, and warranty of the Hyundai Accent led us to purchase one. We have been thrilled with the gas mileage, service, and quality of the vehicle. It is a great little car. We upgraded one trim level to the SEL primarily to get the center arm rest, but we have thoroughly enjoyed the ease of apple car play and other features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

New Car

I traded in my 16 year old car for a new Accent. I love it! Great gas mileage and smooth driving. The Accent is definitely worth looking into. It’s great for my budget and I feel it is a quality car. I am very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7280 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores