Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(154 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(154 Reviews)

Reviews


AC
gravatar
ANGELA C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Broke in a month

Purchased the vehicle less than a month ago. Only has 1400 miles on it. While driving I started to get a battery discharge warning light. Took it in to be serviced and found I had a bad alternator. Very concerned about the quality of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/16/2022 02:28 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Angela. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives who will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

FK
gravatar
FREJA K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Don't buy a Hyundai

My 2022 Hyundai Accent bought brand new is already in the shop after having less than 8k miles on it with transmission issues. The customer service from the company is appalling. My car is covered under warranty but I have been given not timeline on when it will be fixed other than "it is going to take months." They will only do rental reimbursements and only up to $60 a day which is hard to find on short notice and for the length of time I am expected to rent. If you have the option, go with a different car manufacturer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/22/2022 06:16 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Freja. We've passed along your communications to your case manager, as well as their supervisor, and they will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

TN
gravatar
TARA N.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Poor

This was already explained in the previous screens. This was already explained in the previous screens. This was already explained in the previous screens. This was already explained in the previous screens.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
NEIA L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Eats gas fast and small backseat

I bought this vehicle knew I was excited to buy a Hyundai but it turns out that this vehicle consumes gas at a faster rate than other new cars that I have owned previously. It has a very small backseat. The leg room for the passenger front passenger side is shorter than normal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Eugene M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

It was fine

I’ve leased 3 Hyundai’s in the last 10 years. My only requirement is price point. Current economic conditions and supply chain drove vehicle out of my comfort area but still pleased with purchase. Dealership is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ASHELYN V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

My issue is with my vehicle love it but it came with electrical issues

My car is new and already has issues driving it the first few weeks the icons of the tire pressure, trunk sensor, and the electricity to light up inside my car was not working when wanted to my car keys did you honk when I did the double lock and the alarm system randomly pops out of nowhere that’s needs to be FIXED! The dealership mechanic keep dismissing it and it’s a new car they have not found the solution!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ADRIAN R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

The car has everything I wanted in an economical car. However, the heating and rear windshield defrost take a while to heat up. I keep looking for the auto lights, which I don't think my model has. It has enough power to merge onto the highway and the car has good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CESAR E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Meh

Decent for the price you pay. If your buying extra insurance make sure you get the full info including paper work how to do the process. Hopefully you don't get bounced around and wait week for a tire
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHEL R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Michel Roberts

This is a basic vehicle that is way over priced. The exterior is really nice. I love the color. I chose blue for my daughter. The interior is cheap made. Could be better for the price they have you buying the car for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KRIESTEN P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Go with the SEL of buying new, if you can. Good little car overall.

A few small changes and this car could go from just good to great. Overall the appearance of the vehicle, the drive train, the mileage is exactly what I needed as a commuter. But as a commuters a few things are more important than I thought they were like having the Apple Car Play, and hands free calling. Two things I’ve noticed in the basic SE model that aren’t there. The hands free calling feature does not do it’s job in the SE, and AppleCarplay isn’t included in the 5 inch very limited touch screen. Availability of the SEL was an issue so I thought the SE would be okay, but the high and low lights seem to be dimmer than expected, and the plastic rims leave a little more to be desired. Buying from a dealership you pay more and I just expected more from the SE model. Test drive both of you can and decide for yourself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PARJAK S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

It’s good experience they helped me get a car

They are good and the car isn’t what I wanted but there is no choice because that’s the only option I have for the credit I have and for the money I have so it’s a pleasure that they helped me get one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EMILY D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great starter car but may have some issues down the road

I had a bad dealership experience (scammed into signing bunch of non-Hyundai warranties for 1/3 the value of the car itself). But the car itself is pretty solid. I triggered the modern brake safety features twice already and the handling is great. The only concerns I have are that I've heard the engine grumbling and had the transmission buck when going into reverse from a cold start. I hope it's just wearing the car in. It had less than 1000mi on it when both of those occurred. I seriously hope that Hyundai's reliability holds true for the 2022 series. I trust the Hyundai brand, but am hesitant with what I received. I have been sticking with Hyundais and will continue to do so as long as my new car doesn't have any major trouble down the road. I will probably keep it at least 3-10yr depending on how many issues I encounter. It's overall a great starter car at a good price for a new driver. My old car is an 08 Hyundai Accent. I do recommend this for new drivers, just be wary of the dealers as always read everything before signing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NILO M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Married, like good reliable cars

Overall good car would recommend to first time buyers. Good on gas fun easy to drive. I do over three hundred miles a week and don't fill up gas tank until the following week. Good thing because gas prices are very high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Samuel A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

Super Car

Color on front and rear bumper differs from ret of the body. Very good with MPG, perfect car to commute back and forth to work. It has very good comfort, I wish I could find bigger screen for this car. Everybody uses big screen, I which my car screen could be a little bit bigger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMUEL A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Nice Ride

Excellent gas mileage, super nice car for a daily driver. Exterior design it is very nice. very comfortable seats. As improvement would be the better ride quality, steering wheel picks up a lot of noise from road. However is a nive looking car for a daily ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEREMY S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Accent

Good car, but like everything could use minor improvements. This review requiring me to enter in a certain amount of characters is the most aggravating experience with the car so far. Looks like I still need more, so there you go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

vehicle bought for wife

Good small car for the wife to drive since she is very short and had problems trying to find a vehicle that she could drive and she is very happy with the ability to reach pedals without any pillows to help her drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAWN O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai

Love my car and the buying experience was good, only problem was a delivery delay. But they gav3 me a loaner while I waited. Loved Elizabeth my sales person, have already recommended her to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Micheal R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

The car is what you paid for. Cheapest on the market. So for a first time buyer, I guess it was ok. Okokokokokokokokokokokookokokkookookookokoooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHARLES K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Not at all a bad experience.

The care is over all exalent for the price as long as the darn backup Camara doest get stuck on Again. This has only happened one right before I made the 1st payment. However so far the over all of this car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 142 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of 110
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(91 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(23) ReScores