Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(229 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(229 Reviews)

MJ
gravatar
MICHAEL J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle for the money

Really good fuel economy, nice looking car , it could be more quiet, it needs better steering response, It should come with a full size spare tire and rubber floor mats, like all the cars used to be equipped with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IF
gravatar
ISIDORE F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Na

Not bad this vehicle to ownmmmmmmmmmmm.mmmm.mmm...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...mmmmmmmmmmmm.m..........mmmmm..m..........................mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

Great and affordable car. Very comfortable and great gas mileage. Love the warranty and the staff at the dealer were very dedicated and helpful, going above and beyond to make sure I got everything that I needed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DELONTA J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

Russell Cromwell... Enough said

It's safe to say dealers make a huge impression on people when buying a car. This was my very first car buying experience. Russell Cromwell was and still is the best salesman that could help me with this process. He was very enthusiastic and communicative. He has made me a big fan of the brand. With him as my salesman he made me feel very comfortable with the process. My car would not be purchased without him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NIRVANA J.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundao

Great on gas. The speed can sneak up on you if you're not careful. Overall it has been pleasant. I find the materials cheap and think they could have done a little better as it relates to the interior and exterior. Not confident that in an accident my car wouldn't be totaled out. doesn't feel 100% secure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRUCE C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2022
Verified Review

We wanted a car we could rely on that would last a long time and also be economical and affordable. Saturn has a good reputation for all of those things

We have only had it for about a month, but our overall view is that we like it a lot and are looking forward to taking it on a road trip soon. The dealer and the dealership were easy to work with and very knowledgable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Accent

Great little car, plenty of bang for the buck and great on gas. I’ve noticed minor paint chipping on the front and rear bumpers which makes is seem like that paint is a little softer than what’s on the rest of the body. Have had microphone issues with the hands free as well, other than that it is a very solid car though and I would recommend if you’re looking for something in the price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHEL R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Michel Roberts

This is a basic vehicle that is way over priced. The exterior is really nice. I love the color. I chose blue for my daughter. The interior is cheap made. Could be better for the price they have you buying the car for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALEXIS V.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This car exceeded expectations and I am thrilled with my purchase. It looks great, drives great, does well on gas, and the service we received on purchase was excellent. It was a wonderful experience and the car is more than we could’ve hoped for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VICTOR D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

The last of the simple cars.

What a great deal, even in this current economy. I get over 40 mpg and the car doesn't have a million unnecessary features. The warranty can't be beaten. This is my 5th Hyundai/Kia and all have been great. I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEAN L.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Buying the car was very good experience.

I am enjoying driving the car very much. It handles very well. It met my expectations in every way. Gas mileage is excellent. I'm getting anywhere between 43 and 47 miles per gallon. I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRANDON N.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Good for those who just care about simple transportation. PROS Reasonable price tag, simple easy to use interior, easy bluetooth usage, good fuel economy, good trunk space, quick climate control (fast heat/cool) CONS No middle console, engine feels a little sluggish at acceleration and high speeds. No CD player. (Please bring back CD players) OVERALL The fuel economy, longevity and smoothness of the ride is similar to the Elantra. But has less of the “cool” features for a better price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDRA M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Love it

This is our third new Hyundai purchased through Turnersville Hyundai. I love our new Accent. It's roomy and looks really nice and sleek. I think it's a good value with the warranty and the price, especially in today's market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NIGEL G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

great car

This car is great, the fuel is great with over 30 miles to the gallon. I would highly recommend this car for a get around town car or commuter car. The dealership was also great, the make sure to get me the color car I wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Laura R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

2nd cad for children

The Accent is a great value. I do not have to worry about my children breaking down. The gas mileage and payment make it affordable for the kids to maintain. I would buy this vehicle again when my children need another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SCOTT B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Accent

Great economy vehicle with better than average fuel mpg. Has decent engine power for a economy vehicle. Basic extras added for comfort. Tires are of the regular size and easy to find replacement's. Above All the Accent is an economy vehicle that Acts likes a bigger vehicle. I'm getting 38 to 42 average high Way mpg. Visibility Is really good with blind spots kept at a minimum.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALEXANDER C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Wwwwwwweeeeeeeeeee d d c gg

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxnn,&hhhhhhhhgggggggggghhhhshshshdhdhdhdhdhdbdbdhdhdhdhdhdjdjdhdhdhdhdhhdhdhdhdhdhfhfhfhfhfhfhfhdhfhfhdhfhdhfhfhdhdfhfhfhfhfhdhdhdbdhdhfbfhfhfhdhdhdhdhfhfhfhdbfbfbdbdhdbdbfbfbbdhdhf
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MEGHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

This car is wonderful

I think for he money you can't beat it. It drives smooth. It's affordable for a brand new car. I'm so impressed. I had a Hyundai before and I missed it. So happy to be back. The car has the latest features as well which is nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ERNEST K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

America’s value Automobile!

Stylish high mileage vehicle with awesome brakes that gets you to a to b with no problems! This not a sport car nor a suv but a well thought out design car. It’s pleasant to drive with excellent window visibility and extremely easy to park. A great city car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LESLIE S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

My newly purchased Hyundai Accent 2022 met all my considerations in purchasing a vehicle. It is convenient, affordable yet very stylish. I especially like the color that I picked. I would definitely recommend it to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 216 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores