Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

Reviews


JK
gravatar
JEREMIAH K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Good car but behind features wise

Not a bad car, but the radio is old and it’s lacking an armrest compartment. A/C system is pretty basic too. Car drives well and has a quality build from what I’ve seen. Design is nice as well. Would’ve been at least a 4 if car play was included.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SARA E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

I semi got what I paid for.

I got what I paid for pretty much. I know what I was buying. It would have been nice to have some better features but I knew that before purchasing. Like most things there are good and bad. Gas mileage is real nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEPHANIE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Great small vehicle

I am mostly pleased with my purchase. However I was not told that I was getting the base model and what I thought I was getting in regards to a radio and navigation system was not accurate. In hindsight, I feel rushed through the purchasing process. I wasn't given any other options to try when I was hesitant about this vehicle to begin with. My dealer kept telling me that when we got a survey to give him all fives if not it would be troublesome for him. I'm upset to find that what I thought I was getting in regards to satellite radio navigation system does not come on the model that I ended up buying. If I'd known this I would have upgraded. I feel that they were just trying to dump this vehicle on someone and I ended up being the guinea pig.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHARLES A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai accent 2022

Nothing to say........................ .................................................today is a cold day, it snowed last night, the trees were nice and white, and then we got freezing rain, then rain...I awoke to slush...the trees were no longer pretty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

good

vehicle is good for price. economy purchase and needed a new car quick. was available and cost effective. warranty was fair. ease of dealership was a factor. hyundai was a car that had a good reputation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SREENIVASULU B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Dealership should explain the things well while delivering the vehicle to customer

Dealership should explain the things well while delivering the vehicle to customer, I was not even explained any features of the car, also no one explained about the service guide like when should I bring the vehicle for service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/13/2022 09:15 AM
If you have any questions or concerns about your Hyundai vehicle, please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, so we may further assist. Thank you. ^cc 

PS
gravatar
PARJAK S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

It’s good experience they helped me get a car

They are good and the car isn’t what I wanted but there is no choice because that’s the only option I have for the credit I have and for the money I have so it’s a pleasure that they helped me get one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EMILY D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great starter car but may have some issues down the road

I had a bad dealership experience (scammed into signing bunch of non-Hyundai warranties for 1/3 the value of the car itself). But the car itself is pretty solid. I triggered the modern brake safety features twice already and the handling is great. The only concerns I have are that I've heard the engine grumbling and had the transmission buck when going into reverse from a cold start. I hope it's just wearing the car in. It had less than 1000mi on it when both of those occurred. I seriously hope that Hyundai's reliability holds true for the 2022 series. I trust the Hyundai brand, but am hesitant with what I received. I have been sticking with Hyundais and will continue to do so as long as my new car doesn't have any major trouble down the road. I will probably keep it at least 3-10yr depending on how many issues I encounter. It's overall a great starter car at a good price for a new driver. My old car is an 08 Hyundai Accent. I do recommend this for new drivers, just be wary of the dealers as always read everything before signing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NILO M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Married, like good reliable cars

Overall good car would recommend to first time buyers. Good on gas fun easy to drive. I do over three hundred miles a week and don't fill up gas tank until the following week. Good thing because gas prices are very high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Samuel A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

Super Car

Color on front and rear bumper differs from ret of the body. Very good with MPG, perfect car to commute back and forth to work. It has very good comfort, I wish I could find bigger screen for this car. Everybody uses big screen, I which my car screen could be a little bit bigger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMUEL A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Nice Ride

Excellent gas mileage, super nice car for a daily driver. Exterior design it is very nice. very comfortable seats. As improvement would be the better ride quality, steering wheel picks up a lot of noise from road. However is a nive looking car for a daily ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEREMY S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Accent

Good car, but like everything could use minor improvements. This review requiring me to enter in a certain amount of characters is the most aggravating experience with the car so far. Looks like I still need more, so there you go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

vehicle bought for wife

Good small car for the wife to drive since she is very short and had problems trying to find a vehicle that she could drive and she is very happy with the ability to reach pedals without any pillows to help her drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAWN O.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai

Love my car and the buying experience was good, only problem was a delivery delay. But they gav3 me a loaner while I waited. Loved Elizabeth my sales person, have already recommended her to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Micheal R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent

The car is what you paid for. Cheapest on the market. So for a first time buyer, I guess it was ok. Okokokokokokokokokokokookokokkookookookokoooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHARLES K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Not at all a bad experience.

The care is over all exalent for the price as long as the darn backup Camara doest get stuck on Again. This has only happened one right before I made the 1st payment. However so far the over all of this car is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Almost a home run

Everything about the Accent is great Except the security transmitter in the vehicle which failed and is taking way too long to replace and repair. Gas milage is the best feature. Averaging around 30 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KENNETH G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Dealership was great. Car is just a car.

No time now. I just want to end this mind numbing never ending questions and submit this so I can go on with my life sooner or later I will get to 200 characters and can press submit. Just a few more to go. Ready ready done!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SANJAY T.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

Good

Good Ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv. Cc cc cc cc cc cc ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvvvccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANTHONY D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Done at dealership

Nice little car with great gas mileage. Great for daily commuting to work. This is no performance vehicle, but meets the needs the vehicle was designed for. Price was pretty good even in this covid era.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores