Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(260 Reviews)

TN
gravatar
TARA N.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/02/2022
Verified Review

Poor

This was already explained in the previous screens. This was already explained in the previous screens. This was already explained in the previous screens. This was already explained in the previous screens.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JAMES Z.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent Recomendation

Very well made car with plenty of features for the price. Only drawbacks are the quality of finished in the windshield and other glass surfaces and the need for more interior storage such as center console and pockets behind front seats
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALICE R.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai accent 2022

I absolutely love my new 2022 Hyundai accent. Recently took a trip to Panama city and it is a gas sipper. The ride was smooth all the way there and back. Its clean and sporty. Highly recommend it to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

AWESOME

AWESOME CAR REALLY IM BUSY PLEASE I HAVE NO TIME OKSAY EVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOODEVERY THING IS GOOOD
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHERI H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car but makes noises under car when it rains. Love ride and interior and exterior. Have gotten several compliments on appearance and color. Cruise control is great and got 42 mpg on last long trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHLEEN B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Decent vehicle

Decent vehicle. Entry level vehicle to get me from point A to Point B. Doesn’t have all of the fancy bells and whistles but it is economical and gets excellent mpg. Hyundai quality. Free oil changes and state inspections thrown in which was nice extra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Accent 2022

Love this car so far. I’ve had no issues as of my purchase date last month. The dealership and employees from the Kyle location where I purchased this vehicle at have been great. I have no complaints and would recommend this car to a friend looking to buy a new car under 20k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

2020 Hyundai Accent

Great first car. Affordable and has everything you would need. Only thing is the transmission had issues and it has taken a while for a replacement part to come in. I wish it was easier to get issues fixed. But overall it’s a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAZARO M.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Grreat

Vehicle is nice but I was given a model that does not have center armrest in the front and keyless entry. MY FAULT. I was shown two cars by two different persons in two consecutive days and I did not notice the shortcoming of the second one. I wanted the first one that I was shown and that I drove (ANA). Oh well, again my fault but that I will have to live for the rest of my life probably. I am only 82 years old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Sound of vehicle to fit my needs, vehicle that was in my price range, overall worked out well for everything that I was looking for great sales staff overall great purchase experience in and out of the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CESAR E.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Meh

Decent for the price you pay. If your buying extra insurance make sure you get the full info including paper work how to do the process. Hopefully you don't get bounced around and wait week for a tire
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

New Accent

We went from a van to the Accent. Size change is hard to take but the gas mileage is a major improvement. We have only had it for a few months but are happy with the car and will learn to live with the changes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEPHANIE A.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Very good

Very good car. My main concern is the way it rides at high speeds. My Accent is pulling to either side. Otherwise though it has good gas mileage, is reliable, has some cool features like Apple CarPlay and steering wheel controls
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ADAM C.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2022
Verified Review

Gas saver

This vehicle was purchased for the sheer fact that gas prices were skyrocketing. The EPA downplays the Highway MPG at 41mpg. I get around 44mpg going 70 for 40 miles. I’d highly recommend this vehicle to anyone with today’s overly priced gas prices.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VICTOR G.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Made my dream come true

Got the help needed Very happy all optio. We're done to help me despite my situation. Made my dreams come true and allowed me to have with a new car for my family and myself. Endless efforts to make sure goal was achieved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAVIER F.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Customer Service!

Great vehicle for kids going to College! affordable and great fuel economy! Our Sales Rep Indiana was very helpful , customer oriented. and had patience and made sure to answer all of your questions and concerns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARGAUX B.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Faulty bluetooth

I would like someone to help me pair up a few details with my car. The bluetooth is not working and I need someone to help me install the dash cam correctly. That would make my car perfect! I hope you can help.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HEATHER H.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Perfect fit for me!

Now that I work from home, I no longer needed a SUV. This sedan is perfect for me and looks amazing for the price! Fun little car that looks great and rides nice. Doesn't have everything that I am used to but has everything that I need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FK
gravatar
FREJA K.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Don't buy a Hyundai

My 2022 Hyundai Accent bought brand new is already in the shop after having less than 8k miles on it with transmission issues. The customer service from the company is appalling. My car is covered under warranty but I have been given not timeline on when it will be fixed other than "it is going to take months." They will only do rental reimbursements and only up to $60 a day which is hard to find on short notice and for the length of time I am expected to rent. If you have the option, go with a different car manufacturer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/22/2022 06:16 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Freja. We've passed along your communications to your case manager, as well as their supervisor, and they will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

AD
gravatar
ANTHONY D.
2022 Hyundai Accent
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Done at dealership

Nice little car with great gas mileage. Great for daily commuting to work. This is no performance vehicle, but meets the needs the vehicle was designed for. Price was pretty good even in this covid era.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 247 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores