2013
Hyundai
Elantra GT

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7
(594 Reviews)
Latest review about 4 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SK
SHEILA K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2015
We loved our Elantra GT
I have a deteriorating problem with my back and due to the short wheelbase and sporty ride we traded the Elantra for a 2015 Sonata. The 2013 Elantra is the second Elantra we have owned. The first being a 2001. Both cars were very high quality built and were excellent performers traveling.

Pros
nimble in traffic
fun to drive
interior appointments and instrumentation excellent

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PP
Philippe P.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2015
Nice car
This is a reliable car. It has all the options that I needed. This only drawback is that the gas mileage is not as good as I thought from the advertising.

Pros
Fun to drive

Cons
Gas mileage disappointing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
MARTIN J.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2015
elantra gt review
nice car very satisfied.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LAURIE S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2015
GT
I do enjoy driving my car, love the color RED, and the gas mileage that it gets is a good thing too.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JERRY A.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2015
I don't know what this means
i don't know what this means
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
Stephen L.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2015
2013 Hyundia Elantra GT
This one great little car. We bought the six speed manual, with all the electronic goodies.Gets 40 MPG or better on trips, 34 around town. Good little cruiser to Florida.Could not be happier with car and service. SDL
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MARGARET A.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/05/2015
Broken promises
Poor fuel economy, poor acceleration, uncomfortable seats for long rides, rough ride.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EK
ELLEN K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2015
Love my 2013 ELANTRA GT
Love my car but would love that it had blind spot warning in the mirrors.

Cons
Would like blind spot warning in the outside mirrors and automatic hatch opening

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LUCIEN D.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/04/2015
Elantra GT 2013
Great little car not enough juice for the A/C in Texas weather.

Pros
Looks great and good on gas

Cons
Not enough A/C

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MICHAEL/KAREN W.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2015
A good car
It's a good car, it's been reliable and is comfortable. Engine performance and fuel economy is average.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
Thomas J.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2015
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
I love my 2013 Elantra Gt. It has everything I need, the gas mileage is great, the Hyundai service and warranty is the best!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
BARBARA H.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2015
Great car.
I am always on the go. I need a car I can count on that fits into my busy schedule.

Pros
Love everything about this car. in fact, My mom bought one and my brother bought two. This is my second one.

Cons
I can't think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CATHERINE G.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2015
Cool Car / Lots Of Features
This is a very stylish car with an impressive set of features at a very good price. Very reliable with an awesome warranty.

Pros
Appearance, comfort, reliable & great warranty.

Cons
Power is more than adequate, but is nothing to write home about, if that is the sort of thing that matters most to you.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CA
CAROLYN A.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/11/2015
Great car, lousy gas milage!
How can the most perfect vehicle get the same gas milage as my '97 BMW? 23 mpg overall, on eco, just doesn't cut it! Hyundai... you need to work on this issue. Virtually none of your models get even adequate gas milage. No electric vehicle even in sight....

Pros
great style and comfort

Cons
poor gas milage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
DAVID F.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2015
nice little car
This is an attractive and comfortable car. It handles Vermont winters very well for a small car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DANIEL S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2015
2013 hytundai elantra GT
this car is zippy, fun to drive, roomy, good mileage. reliable. and is attractive in styling. it is a keeper for me.

Pros
handling excellent, parking good, acceleration zippy, good mileage, roominess

Cons
rear visibility could be better. camera would be helpful
suspension on GT is too stiff
cabin should be quieter, speedometer is hard to read on the GT

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Robert S.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2015
Elantra GT
Need a bell to remind you you left your lights on.

Pros
great value

Cons
Breakes squeak after rains. No bell to remind you that you left your lights on.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
Spiros K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2015
Elantra GT
This care is a great car. Handling is superb. Ergonomics are excellent. Has most features that you could need.

Pros
Handling, styling inside and out and value for the price.

Cons
Could use a little more power.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WK
WILLIAM K.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2015
Great car, sporty look, good pick up and ride, my Elantra GT
We always buy Hyundai. They hold up and have a great resale value. This is my 4th Hundai. My favorite dealership is Jenkins Leesburg.

Pros
Style Size

Cons
Don't like the sunken trunk or the sliding arm rest between the bucket seats in the front. Don't like the angle of the driver window, the seat is so low,,your arm cant reach tube at drive through bank or push button to get in gate at home.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
Kimberly C.
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2015
Hyundai Elantra GT
Love the features and savings on gas
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 561 - 580 of 594 in total