Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(132 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(132 Reviews)

BM
gravatar
BOYD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 hyundai elantra

The Elantra hybrid is a great looking and smooth riding gas getter. It has been a rock solid performer in the time I have owned it. The wireless Android auto has been working great and plays my YouTube music with no issues, and sounds great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NORMA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent attention from the dealer

Excellent quality and comfort of the hyundai elantra, the car makes me feel safe when I am driving on the highway, absolutely I would recommend to any friend and familiar buy a new hyundai at Imperial valley
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SETH H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Thanks Red!

Had been looking for a better fuel efficient vehicle and when doing research, I felt the Elantra hybrid was not only good in gas but also good on interior room. i don’t need much space but having leg room is important for my passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MOHAMMED M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

GREAT SERVICE

If you're in need of a new car go see Rashed. He was very nice and very helpful. Great selection and great price. He was very detailed with all the information and answered all the questions. He went above and beyond.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TRENTON D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Easy ride. Just wish for more of a kick.,.......................................

................................................................................................................................................................Easy ride. Just wish for more of a kick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRANDON P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my car!

Love my car! It was easy to buy and it was easy to drive and I loved the functionality and how smooth the car was and how high the miles per gallon was it was legit. They help me out so much I had the best time ever when I was there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kyle C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

This has probably been the best experience buying a vehicle. The staff went above and beyond for me and really made me feel like I was part of the family!

I would tell anyone looking for a Hyundai to go to bob brady Automall. They are great people and the management is even better! Please visit the Hyundai building there they have some of the best staff I have ever worked with I am going to refer them to all of my friends and family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LESLIE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

My second ELANTRA

Overall this is a great vehicle. Lane assist could use some work in the driver seat is very thin and could use some work not what I would expect in a limited edition vehicle. I would still recommend this vehicle though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JONATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Excellent better than any other car and it’s class

Excellent better than any other car and it’s class It looks better than everything and it’s class drives better better fuel mileage it be crazy not to buy one versus anything else on the market right now check for yourself
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSHUA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love everything about the car. The ride, look, features are great. It also gets great gas mileage. I would highly recommend this car to anyone who wants a stylish ride with great gas mileage. It also has all the features I could ever want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this Car

I could not be more satisfied with my 2022 Elantra. For a very tall man there is great leg room in a smaller vehicle. I enjoy all of the features in the vehicle as well as the styling both inside and outside of the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EI
gravatar
ENRIQUE I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

State of the Art

Great car, great fuel mileage. The self-driving features like Highway Driving Assist are wonderful for long road trips or commuting on the highways. Great sound system, comfortable interior. Seats could be a little less firm, more plush, but its not too bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

Very impressed with my new 2022 Hyundai Elantra hybrid (blue). Not only is the car great value but you can’t beat 57MPG! The sales representative answered all of my questions, concerns and even how to use the car. Activated my blue link, made the process very easy. Thank you TJ, Rick and Trevor from Dick Hanna Hyundai for all your help!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Almost perfect car!

The 2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Blue is an amazing vehicle with incredible fuel economy and amazing features. My only concern is the lack of side visible blinkers, since this base model hybrid removes them from the mirrors, and the front and rear blinker lamps are extremely small, positioned toward the center of the vehicle. It is impossible to see on the side and from various side angles, and we've had a few near misses on a 3 lane highway where someone in the far lane couldn't see us signaling to change lanes. The headlights are simply amazing, and I can see so much more on the low beam setting than any other car I've driven. I just wish they'd spent a little more on those blinkers-I would have given up the lane change alert to get the blinkers back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SYED R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Great hybrid!

The Elantra hybrid is a great car for the price. It has all the convenience and performance features of a vehicle in the Toyota Camry class for far less than a Camry. My friend happened to rent a Camry for a couple of weeks at the time I bought the Elantra. The cars were practically the same, in size, space, ride, safety and comfort features. The hybrid performance of the Elantra exceeds that of a Prius - I am a former Prius owner. I am getting about 56 mpg highway and 52 city/hwy mixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JULIE J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Amazing fuel efficiency

After being spoiled in my last car with heated seats and dual climate, I knew I couldn't go back. I'm glad I still have those features, but also drive a hybrid that makes me feel like I'm doing my part to help the planet, while keeping money in my pocket by saving on fuel!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BENJAMIN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited -- WOW!

Hyundai nailed it with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited. This feature rich high-quality vehicle is a blast to drive! Combined with an exceptional fuel economy, you can't go wrong with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Car exceeds expectations. Gas mileage exceeds expectations. Power exceeds expectations……………………………..I am very pleased with my Hybrid Elantra………………………………………………………………..,,,,,,,,,,.,,.,,,…,,…………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICHOLAS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the price

Trades out of my Range Rover to get the good fuel mileage. I was concerned about losing lots of features, but aside from towing and off-roading the Elantra blows it out of the water in quality and it’s electronic features. On top of reliability of course
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANCISCO C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Great experience, the handleling is great. Great on fuel savings

Save alot of money on fuel. Great gas mileage. Love the design, exterior and interior. The quality is great, very high tech features. Easy to use bottons.A lot of car for the money. Very happy and would recommend anyone to buy an Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 123 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores