Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(132 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(132 Reviews)

Reviews


MR
gravatar
MARIA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Summary report

Excellent model of car, very comfortable and technological, it works for all types of environments and is a very comfortable complete car and I would certainly recommend it. It is one of the best cars I have ever bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

I knew what I wanted when I arrived at the dealer.

The 2022 Elantra is, for now, the secondary vehicle. That will probably change in the next few months. I have serious back issues and I was hoping the seats would be a bit more comfortable. The car sit low so I have difficulty getting in and out. I would have paid more if the seat swiveled and I could sit and then turn it back. I've had the car for less than a month and my responses reflect that. If you send me a survey in about six months you might get different answers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANICE S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I love the looks of the car as it is very sporty and sleek. It gets great gas mileage, 45-50 miles per gallon, has a smooth and quite ride, has a great sound system and state of the art control panel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARION W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

The car is amazing, mileage is seriously fantastic and the car is very slick and definitely has style in mind!! The interior is simple and definitely has safety in mind, there aren't too many buttons so you can pretty much do anything without needed to take your eyes off the road. If you can get it at MSRP, it is the best affordable hybrid you can possibly get!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful car

This car is truly a wonderful vehicle and am really happy I purchased it and will be considering Hyundai from now on for future vehicles I have always drove Toyota and this easily competes with Toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IE
gravatar
Imad E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elentra 2023

This car is amazing from exterior and interior Everything connect to each other. I enjoy self-drive car and i choose a hybrid car. The color its great. The touch screen it is big enough to see everything clear. 11 gallons 536 miles, its luxury sport car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GERALDINE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Hybrid

This was the best car that was available to me. I love the gas mileage. I love the look the color the feel of the car. So far I it has met or exceeded my expectations. I will try to keep this car longer then my last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARIA K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

Great fuel economy along with a great warranty and price make the Elantra a perfect starter car for someone who wants a sleek look but not looking to empty the bank. The Elantra not only looks and feels great, but includes a multitude of features for again, a great price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAULA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Elantra Exceeds All Expectations

Elantra Hybrid is dependable and comfortable with AMAZING fuel economy. Abundant trunk space and plenty of leg room are pleasant surprises. Plenty of power for merging into traffic. Quiet ride and good visibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BRANDON O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for good value

Everything is awesome the drive the fuel economy safety stereo system styling seating ambient lighting comfort features quality there isn’t a lot to say negative about it excellent reliable vehicle for a good price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
William R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

a great experience

my experience with charbel was top notch . he was very attentive and answered all the questions i had. my experiences with herb connolly have always been great. i am very happy with all the experiences i have had with herb connolly..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARIE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Elantra Hybrid!

This is the first time since my Mustang convertible that someone approached me and said they loved my car! I never thought of a Hyundai Elantra as a 'sports' car but its sleek look can rival most sports cars out there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Mohammed K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Really I like this coz it’s has nice feature and great driving experience all over interior and exterior r looking great. Comfort r perfect. Inside space greater then 2020 Elantra.only problem wireless charging it’s cozy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Richard T.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great new look, nice safety features and excellent fuel economy with the Hybrid model.

Really enjoy our new Hyundai Elantra Limited Hybrid. Gets excellent gas milage. Excellent new design inside and out. Shame on Hyundai for not including floor mats with this new vehicle. And shame on Hyundai dealerships who "mark-up" vehicles above MSRP with garbage fees, they're just plain greedy! As a long-time Hyundai customer dealing with today's obnoxious Hyundai dealerships was a complete turn off! We were ready to look at other brands, until we finally found a dealership who was not marking up vehicles and purchased from them. Shame on you Hyundai for allowing this, and no, I won't accept the "supply and demand" excuse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2022
Verified Review

Stylish car with great gas mileage

I was very impressed by the exterior and interior design of the Elantra Hybrid. The ride is incredibly smooth and comfortable in all weather conditions. The reason I had considered this vehicle was because of its fuel efficiency. My first tank of gas yielded 58mpg! I highly recommend this car to anyone interested in saving money on fuel , or wanting a car that is nice to drive in all weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHARON P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I've only had my new Elantra for a few weeks, but I really love driving it. I enjoy it's many features, like the heated seat, the remote start, and its very sleek appearance. I also am very happy that I got a Hybrid for the great gas milage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jeana C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2022

Highly Recommended

My scores were at low 600's and I had few negatives and judgements. I have 14 credit cards, almost 70K in credit and I was curious - what is the road to an 800 credit score? Someone reliable recommended XAP Credit Solution on reddit and I’m grateful I wasn’t adamant in yielding to his advice. I'm already a homeowner as it is today. I had 1 late payment from 1 year and 10 months ago which was marked as paid on time. I am happy to report I finally hit 800 on two reports (802 on Equifax, 790 Transunion and Experian 800) and the judgement is no longer on my report. The Chex system has been fixed as well. Hit XAP up via (320) 200 9409 or email xapcreditsolution at gmail dot com. Goodluck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICK S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car

I really love this car. There isn’t much not to like about it. Very stylish, great gas mileage, fun to drive and very reliable. Now when I’m sitting traffic I am actually saving gas……………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHANE W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Love the car!

This car is super smooth over bumps and the ride quality is amazing. There is some wind and tire noise at higher speeds. The drivers seat is very comfortable. The headlights illuminate far down the road. The safety features are more than adequate. The trunk space is very good. The rear seat leg room is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JARED S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding

This is the best car I've ever owned, easily. Every annoyance I have with it, such as having to manually put it into smart mode, auto-hold, and lane assist before each and every trip (UGH, why can't it just remember what I like?) and the rear backup camera being just mediocre quality, is balanced out by the immaculate interior, sharp exterior lines, seamless EV to engine transitions and endless features. There is not a better car in this price range to take you from A-B while saving you money at the pump.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 123 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores