Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(123 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(123 Reviews)

PP
gravatar
PANKAJ P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value

Compared with carola prius and civic Best value My daughter is in love and it is easy on wallet too when filing gas at pump We took car from Chicago to Miami and it gave us 56 mpg and kids loves the Highway driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STEVEN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Gas economy and overall mileage exceeded expectation

Our Limited Edition vehicle has all of the options that will make driving effortless, and above all, the safety features give peace of mind. In this time of high gasoline prices, going hybrid made sense, and we have not been disappointed. Styling, ride, comfort and handling are a bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PEDRO G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my Elantra but it has it’s annoying faults.

Overall the vehicle is wonderful. My problem with the entertainment system is annoying and frustrating. Especially since the dealership can not fit it. The rear back up status so fragile I am afraid where I park my car in the shopping centers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AUSTIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Faulty infotainment and Collision avoidance

Faulty infotainment system frequently shuts off and won’t work at all. Collision avoidance nearly caused an accident on its own when there wasn’t a pending collision at all. Front seat lumbar won’t adjust and steering wheel doesn’t adjust enough to provide a comfortable driving position.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/22/2022 02:08 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

AK
gravatar
Andrew K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022

Love it

No complaints at all. Great gas mileage, comfortable ride and plenty of room. And super quiet. Handles quite well and the sound system works like a charm. I would highly recommend this car, especially if it’s for commuting
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALEJANDRA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

System issues

Overall I like the car. It’s hard to not compare to my previous car though. I find this car has more small repeated issues with the system that are very inconvenient. They happen too often and make my experience poor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOTHAM F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Incredible efficiency.

Hard to make this car get bad gas milage. Packed with tech and relitively intuitive to use for the most part. Comfortable. Has enough power to do everything you need to do and plenty of torque, although not excessive in the acceleration department. Overall does everything I need it to do perfectly. Very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMES E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Real smooth drive. Good on fuel, low road noise. I will stay with Hyundia as long as they make good cars. I will stay with a Hy-Brid. Overall, my Elantra is a very good car. I purchase A Hyundia Exell When they first came to the states.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MARGARETTE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Fuel Saver/Commuter

The car does exactly as advertised, it saves fuel and gets you to wbere you need to go safely and semi-quietly. It has an impressive amount of technology and safety features for it's price point. It's not a luxury car, not was it designed to be, but it'll function as a great commuter and road trip vehicle if you can stand road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

It cost more than it should have, and it took forever to get here, but I like it.

The first car I was promised was sold to someone else. My second choice took a lot longer to get here than what I had been told, and the price and interest rate went up while I was waiting. But I understand that these are strange times, and I like the car now that I finally have it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FARID M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

اسوئ سياره مرة بتاريخ حياتي

0اسوئ سياره واسوي وكاله يوجد خداء وغش لا انصح اي تحد بتعامل بتعامل وكل شئ سيئ موجود بها كل أجزاء السياره سريعع الخراب كل جزء بسياره له مشاكل معينه ولا توجد مشكله محدده وأكثرها الفرامل والعجلات ونظام ناقل الحركه اكثر من سيئ
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BOYD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 hyundai elantra

The Elantra hybrid is a great looking and smooth riding gas getter. It has been a rock solid performer in the time I have owned it. The wireless Android auto has been working great and plays my YouTube music with no issues, and sounds great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NORMA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent attention from the dealer

Excellent quality and comfort of the hyundai elantra, the car makes me feel safe when I am driving on the highway, absolutely I would recommend to any friend and familiar buy a new hyundai at Imperial valley
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SETH H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Thanks Red!

Had been looking for a better fuel efficient vehicle and when doing research, I felt the Elantra hybrid was not only good in gas but also good on interior room. i don’t need much space but having leg room is important for my passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MOHAMMED M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

GREAT SERVICE

If you're in need of a new car go see Rashed. He was very nice and very helpful. Great selection and great price. He was very detailed with all the information and answered all the questions. He went above and beyond.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TRENTON D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Easy ride. Just wish for more of a kick.,.......................................

................................................................................................................................................................Easy ride. Just wish for more of a kick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRANDON P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my car!

Love my car! It was easy to buy and it was easy to drive and I loved the functionality and how smooth the car was and how high the miles per gallon was it was legit. They help me out so much I had the best time ever when I was there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kyle C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

This has probably been the best experience buying a vehicle. The staff went above and beyond for me and really made me feel like I was part of the family!

I would tell anyone looking for a Hyundai to go to bob brady Automall. They are great people and the management is even better! Please visit the Hyundai building there they have some of the best staff I have ever worked with I am going to refer them to all of my friends and family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LESLIE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

My second ELANTRA

Overall this is a great vehicle. Lane assist could use some work in the driver seat is very thin and could use some work not what I would expect in a limited edition vehicle. I would still recommend this vehicle though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JONATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Excellent better than any other car and it’s class

Excellent better than any other car and it’s class It looks better than everything and it’s class drives better better fuel mileage it be crazy not to buy one versus anything else on the market right now check for yourself
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 114 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Curry Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2601 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(34) ReScores