Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(140 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(140 Reviews)

PC
gravatar
PAULA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Elantra Exceeds All Expectations

Elantra Hybrid is dependable and comfortable with AMAZING fuel economy. Abundant trunk space and plenty of leg room are pleasant surprises. Plenty of power for merging into traffic. Quiet ride and good visibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARIA K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

Great fuel economy along with a great warranty and price make the Elantra a perfect starter car for someone who wants a sleek look but not looking to empty the bank. The Elantra not only looks and feels great, but includes a multitude of features for again, a great price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ARIEL S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent drive

I enjoy driving this car immensely. It was more expensive than we initially budgeted for, but it was worth the expense. I love the safety features and the car handles well. The car makes a high pitched sound occasionally when I brake. It’s beautiful and I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GERALDINE P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Hybrid

This was the best car that was available to me. I love the gas mileage. I love the look the color the feel of the car. So far I it has met or exceeded my expectations. I will try to keep this car longer then my last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IE
gravatar
Imad E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elentra 2023

This car is amazing from exterior and interior Everything connect to each other. I enjoy self-drive car and i choose a hybrid car. The color its great. The touch screen it is big enough to see everything clear. 11 gallons 536 miles, its luxury sport car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
COREY H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra hybrid

Great car overall, however gas mileage is really closer to 46-49 in practice, which is unfortunate as this was one of our main selling points when purchasing the car especially with gas prices rising. Otherwise a great car so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful car

This car is truly a wonderful vehicle and am really happy I purchased it and will be considering Hyundai from now on for future vehicles I have always drove Toyota and this easily competes with Toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARION W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

The car is amazing, mileage is seriously fantastic and the car is very slick and definitely has style in mind!! The interior is simple and definitely has safety in mind, there aren't too many buttons so you can pretty much do anything without needed to take your eyes off the road. If you can get it at MSRP, it is the best affordable hybrid you can possibly get!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANICE S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I love the looks of the car as it is very sporty and sleek. It gets great gas mileage, 45-50 miles per gallon, has a smooth and quite ride, has a great sound system and state of the art control panel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

I knew what I wanted when I arrived at the dealer.

The 2022 Elantra is, for now, the secondary vehicle. That will probably change in the next few months. I have serious back issues and I was hoping the seats would be a bit more comfortable. The car sit low so I have difficulty getting in and out. I would have paid more if the seat swiveled and I could sit and then turn it back. I've had the car for less than a month and my responses reflect that. If you send me a survey in about six months you might get different answers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARIA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Summary report

Excellent model of car, very comfortable and technological, it works for all types of environments and is a very comfortable complete car and I would certainly recommend it. It is one of the best cars I have ever bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 131 of 131 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7280 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores