Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(138 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(138 Reviews)

AC
gravatar
ALEJANDRA C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

System issues

Overall I like the car. It’s hard to not compare to my previous car though. I find this car has more small repeated issues with the system that are very inconvenient. They happen too often and make my experience poor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOTHAM F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Incredible efficiency.

Hard to make this car get bad gas milage. Packed with tech and relitively intuitive to use for the most part. Comfortable. Has enough power to do everything you need to do and plenty of torque, although not excessive in the acceleration department. Overall does everything I need it to do perfectly. Very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMES E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Real smooth drive. Good on fuel, low road noise. I will stay with Hyundia as long as they make good cars. I will stay with a Hy-Brid. Overall, my Elantra is a very good car. I purchase A Hyundia Exell When they first came to the states.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MARGARETTE N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Fuel Saver/Commuter

The car does exactly as advertised, it saves fuel and gets you to wbere you need to go safely and semi-quietly. It has an impressive amount of technology and safety features for it's price point. It's not a luxury car, not was it designed to be, but it'll function as a great commuter and road trip vehicle if you can stand road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

It cost more than it should have, and it took forever to get here, but I like it.

The first car I was promised was sold to someone else. My second choice took a lot longer to get here than what I had been told, and the price and interest rate went up while I was waiting. But I understand that these are strange times, and I like the car now that I finally have it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FARID M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

اسوئ سياره مرة بتاريخ حياتي

0اسوئ سياره واسوي وكاله يوجد خداء وغش لا انصح اي تحد بتعامل بتعامل وكل شئ سيئ موجود بها كل أجزاء السياره سريعع الخراب كل جزء بسياره له مشاكل معينه ولا توجد مشكله محدده وأكثرها الفرامل والعجلات ونظام ناقل الحركه اكثر من سيئ
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BOYD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 hyundai elantra

The Elantra hybrid is a great looking and smooth riding gas getter. It has been a rock solid performer in the time I have owned it. The wireless Android auto has been working great and plays my YouTube music with no issues, and sounds great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NORMA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent attention from the dealer

Excellent quality and comfort of the hyundai elantra, the car makes me feel safe when I am driving on the highway, absolutely I would recommend to any friend and familiar buy a new hyundai at Imperial valley
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SETH H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Thanks Red!

Had been looking for a better fuel efficient vehicle and when doing research, I felt the Elantra hybrid was not only good in gas but also good on interior room. i don’t need much space but having leg room is important for my passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MOHAMMED M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

GREAT SERVICE

If you're in need of a new car go see Rashed. He was very nice and very helpful. Great selection and great price. He was very detailed with all the information and answered all the questions. He went above and beyond.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TRENTON D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Easy ride. Just wish for more of a kick.,.......................................

................................................................................................................................................................Easy ride. Just wish for more of a kick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRANDON P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my car!

Love my car! It was easy to buy and it was easy to drive and I loved the functionality and how smooth the car was and how high the miles per gallon was it was legit. They help me out so much I had the best time ever when I was there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kyle C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

This has probably been the best experience buying a vehicle. The staff went above and beyond for me and really made me feel like I was part of the family!

I would tell anyone looking for a Hyundai to go to bob brady Automall. They are great people and the management is even better! Please visit the Hyundai building there they have some of the best staff I have ever worked with I am going to refer them to all of my friends and family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LESLIE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

My second ELANTRA

Overall this is a great vehicle. Lane assist could use some work in the driver seat is very thin and could use some work not what I would expect in a limited edition vehicle. I would still recommend this vehicle though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JONATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Excellent better than any other car and it’s class

Excellent better than any other car and it’s class It looks better than everything and it’s class drives better better fuel mileage it be crazy not to buy one versus anything else on the market right now check for yourself
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSHUA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love everything about the car. The ride, look, features are great. It also gets great gas mileage. I would highly recommend this car to anyone who wants a stylish ride with great gas mileage. It also has all the features I could ever want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this Car

I could not be more satisfied with my 2022 Elantra. For a very tall man there is great leg room in a smaller vehicle. I enjoy all of the features in the vehicle as well as the styling both inside and outside of the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EI
gravatar
ENRIQUE I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

State of the Art

Great car, great fuel mileage. The self-driving features like Highway Driving Assist are wonderful for long road trips or commuting on the highways. Great sound system, comfortable interior. Seats could be a little less firm, more plush, but its not too bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

Very impressed with my new 2022 Hyundai Elantra hybrid (blue). Not only is the car great value but you can’t beat 57MPG! The sales representative answered all of my questions, concerns and even how to use the car. Activated my blue link, made the process very easy. Thank you TJ, Rick and Trevor from Dick Hanna Hyundai for all your help!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Almost perfect car!

The 2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Blue is an amazing vehicle with incredible fuel economy and amazing features. My only concern is the lack of side visible blinkers, since this base model hybrid removes them from the mirrors, and the front and rear blinker lamps are extremely small, positioned toward the center of the vehicle. It is impossible to see on the side and from various side angles, and we've had a few near misses on a 3 lane highway where someone in the far lane couldn't see us signaling to change lanes. The headlights are simply amazing, and I can see so much more on the low beam setting than any other car I've driven. I just wish they'd spent a little more on those blinkers-I would have given up the lane change alert to get the blinkers back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 129 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores