Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(96 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(96 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/08/2022
Verified Review

Hybrid blue sucks

So much wrong with this car, I don’t know where to begin. Suffice to say the mileage is excellent, better than average paint and styling, everything else sucks. Service at the local dealership has a notoriously bad reputation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROSEANNE F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied with the car except for the a/c problem. Not very happy that a loaner was not available while waiting for the new compressor to arrive at the dealer service dept since it is summertime.

Happy with the car but very unhappy with the defective compressor. I was told the climate control was checked when the car arrived at the dealer. Not certain anyone actually tried to run the a/c before releasing it to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GUENTHER A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

My 6th Hyundai and again a winner

I buy Hyundai's because they are good cars and the warranty is better than most American manufactures while I get good quality at a good price. When problems happen they do not fight and get the job done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREW B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Awesome hybrid!

This car gets well above what it's rated at in terms of MPG. I consistently get 55 to 60 MPG average. Features, safety features, and performance are all well. Expected and good for the price. I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone that's looking for a hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LARRY P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Great economy and design

We love the car but wish it had more interior storage. The exterior is stylish and unique. The interior is well thought out for the driver. The had mileage (hybrid) is outstanding. It comes with the best warranty in the business!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YP
gravatar
YOGESH P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Car

It’s a beautiful vehicle with great styling and fantastic mileage. It’s. Has lot of safety features and latest technology as standard which are premium in many luxury cars. This car is best value for the money and provide great ride and mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SARAH B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra Hybrid

Price was higher than I wanted to spend but with current market it was not unexpected. Overall the vehicle itself is very nice and the gas mileage is fantastic. Bluetooth is easy to use, great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRENDA W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

What a good car!

The car exceeded my expectations. Daily use has been a pleasure. Gas mileage and regular octane fuel are real pluses. I haven’t driven a better hybrid. Road handling is superior. The steering is direct. Road holding is solid. The cabin scale fits my size well. The reach to the control panel is easy. I’d like more generous door pockets but not to the extent that enlarging would compromise interior space. All in all I am well pleased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VZ
gravatar
VLADIMIR Z.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2022
Verified Review

1

Ооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооооррррррррррррпавапрорррооорррорррррпррррроооппеппрргорррррроооооорррррооооооооооооооррррррррррррррррррогоррррррррррррррррррооррррррррпппррррррррррррпррррррррррооррр
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PIYUSH K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Car

Top notch fuel efficiency with excellent ride quality and comfort, beautiful exterior and interior styling, plenty of head, shoulder and leg room for my family with a lot of boot space. I am loving this car so much!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIAL B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Bought a commuter

Bought as a commuter, really only cared about mileage and features for price. Looks better than most hybrids and handles well, saves money for diesel fuel for my truck on the weekends and for pleasure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LUBNA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

I had a great experience purchasing the vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

I had a great experience purchasing the vehicle. The sales associate was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was ready to help and had answers to all my questions. He made me feel that as a customer I was his first priority. I would recommend Bilal to my friends and family as a great sales associate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Christine P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Bought a 2022 Entra Hybrid and the fuel economy is great. Did not have much time to wait for the car that I had planning on getting. This car was available on the lot and I did not have to wait for delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car with a few quirks

Great comfortable car. Great fuel economy. You won't get it while using cruise control, however. Shifts and handles well. For some reason, engineers left out rear cup holders and a split bench on the Blue trim level. You won't get the rated fuel economy while driving 75 mph highway, but it will be around 47-50 mpg. Fuel economy falls a bit short overall. But still around 50 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAYACHANDAR S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

Brandon Dealership issue

No issue on the Vehicle, but iam very dissatisfied by the Dealer. I have made 3000$ as downpayment and the dealership charged full amount while financing the vehicle from Hyundai Finance and when i ask no one responds back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIANNA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

It's good, but needs improvement

The vehicle is beautifully designed, the cabin could be improved if they would remove the passenger grab bar. It's not a race car. You can tell that when you get on the interstate, there no point in them trying to make it feel like you need a roll cage as the passenger. The included features don't all consistently work. Navigation will take you down dead ends or onto people's private property. Voice recognition is not the best, you'll end up very frustrated. And the touchscreen locks you out of EVERYTHING while not in park which forces you to try and fail to use voice recognition, which probably takes more of your attention away from the road that if you could just type the address in. It's still new so I have no mechanical issues to report other than the lane assisted keeps you too close to the inner line so that feels scary sometimes if people are passing from oncoming traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable fuel saver

The Elantra Blue hybrid is smooth to drive and gets good mileage. I prefer driving in normal mode but will switch to sport mode if traffic requires spirited driving. The only down side is the gas engine can get a little noisy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

I love my Elantra HEV Limited

Amazing ride, by far top in its class for the price. It looks sporty and gets amazing MPG. The comfort is nice. I truly love my Elantra. The tech package is amazing. the Bose radio is so clear. I recommend the Elantra HEV Limited for anyone who wants better fuel economy and overall comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Carl And Sue C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

Sixth Hyundai

Very pleased with all. This last Question almost made me abandon this survey.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2022
Verified Review

My Elantra Hybrid

Have had my Elantra Hybrid Limited for a month and love it. The mileage has been great. This despite the fact that I have taken several long interstate highway trips and have headwinds both going and coming home. The safety features are a real big plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 88 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Signature Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(725 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(37) ReScores