Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(138 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(138 Reviews)

Reviews


WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Car exceeds expectations. Gas mileage exceeds expectations. Power exceeds expectations……………………………..I am very pleased with my Hybrid Elantra………………………………………………………………..,,,,,,,,,,.,,.,,,…,,…………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BENJAMIN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited -- WOW!

Hyundai nailed it with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited. This feature rich high-quality vehicle is a blast to drive! Combined with an exceptional fuel economy, you can't go wrong with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SYED R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Great hybrid!

The Elantra hybrid is a great car for the price. It has all the convenience and performance features of a vehicle in the Toyota Camry class for far less than a Camry. My friend happened to rent a Camry for a couple of weeks at the time I bought the Elantra. The cars were practically the same, in size, space, ride, safety and comfort features. The hybrid performance of the Elantra exceeds that of a Prius - I am a former Prius owner. I am getting about 56 mpg highway and 52 city/hwy mixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra

Very impressed with my new 2022 Hyundai Elantra hybrid (blue). Not only is the car great value but you can’t beat 57MPG! The sales representative answered all of my questions, concerns and even how to use the car. Activated my blue link, made the process very easy. Thank you TJ, Rick and Trevor from Dick Hanna Hyundai for all your help!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EI
gravatar
ENRIQUE I.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

State of the Art

Great car, great fuel mileage. The self-driving features like Highway Driving Assist are wonderful for long road trips or commuting on the highways. Great sound system, comfortable interior. Seats could be a little less firm, more plush, but its not too bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSHUA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this Car

I could not be more satisfied with my 2022 Elantra. For a very tall man there is great leg room in a smaller vehicle. I enjoy all of the features in the vehicle as well as the styling both inside and outside of the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSHUA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love everything about the car. The ride, look, features are great. It also gets great gas mileage. I would highly recommend this car to anyone who wants a stylish ride with great gas mileage. It also has all the features I could ever want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JONATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Excellent better than any other car and it’s class

Excellent better than any other car and it’s class It looks better than everything and it’s class drives better better fuel mileage it be crazy not to buy one versus anything else on the market right now check for yourself
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kyle C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

This has probably been the best experience buying a vehicle. The staff went above and beyond for me and really made me feel like I was part of the family!

I would tell anyone looking for a Hyundai to go to bob brady Automall. They are great people and the management is even better! Please visit the Hyundai building there they have some of the best staff I have ever worked with I am going to refer them to all of my friends and family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRANDON P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my car!

Love my car! It was easy to buy and it was easy to drive and I loved the functionality and how smooth the car was and how high the miles per gallon was it was legit. They help me out so much I had the best time ever when I was there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TRENTON D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Easy ride. Just wish for more of a kick.,.......................................

................................................................................................................................................................Easy ride. Just wish for more of a kick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MOHAMMED M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

GREAT SERVICE

If you're in need of a new car go see Rashed. He was very nice and very helpful. Great selection and great price. He was very detailed with all the information and answered all the questions. He went above and beyond.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SETH H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Thanks Red!

Had been looking for a better fuel efficient vehicle and when doing research, I felt the Elantra hybrid was not only good in gas but also good on interior room. i don’t need much space but having leg room is important for my passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NORMA P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent attention from the dealer

Excellent quality and comfort of the hyundai elantra, the car makes me feel safe when I am driving on the highway, absolutely I would recommend to any friend and familiar buy a new hyundai at Imperial valley
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BOYD M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 hyundai elantra

The Elantra hybrid is a great looking and smooth riding gas getter. It has been a rock solid performer in the time I have owned it. The wireless Android auto has been working great and plays my YouTube music with no issues, and sounds great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

It cost more than it should have, and it took forever to get here, but I like it.

The first car I was promised was sold to someone else. My second choice took a lot longer to get here than what I had been told, and the price and interest rate went up while I was waiting. But I understand that these are strange times, and I like the car now that I finally have it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMES E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Real smooth drive. Good on fuel, low road noise. I will stay with Hyundia as long as they make good cars. I will stay with a Hy-Brid. Overall, my Elantra is a very good car. I purchase A Hyundia Exell When they first came to the states.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOTHAM F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Incredible efficiency.

Hard to make this car get bad gas milage. Packed with tech and relitively intuitive to use for the most part. Comfortable. Has enough power to do everything you need to do and plenty of torque, although not excessive in the acceleration department. Overall does everything I need it to do perfectly. Very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Andrew K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022

Love it

No complaints at all. Great gas mileage, comfortable ride and plenty of room. And super quiet. Handles quite well and the sound system works like a charm. I would highly recommend this car, especially if it’s for commuting
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STEVEN L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Gas economy and overall mileage exceeded expectation

Our Limited Edition vehicle has all of the options that will make driving effortless, and above all, the safety features give peace of mind. In this time of high gasoline prices, going hybrid made sense, and we have not been disappointed. Styling, ride, comfort and handling are a bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 129 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1527 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(43) ReScores