Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
JULIE J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Amazing fuel efficiency

After being spoiled in my last car with heated seats and dual climate, I knew I couldn't go back. I'm glad I still have those features, but also drive a hybrid that makes me feel like I'm doing my part to help the planet, while keeping money in my pocket by saving on fuel!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BENJAMIN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited -- WOW!

Hyundai nailed it with the 2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited. This feature rich high-quality vehicle is a blast to drive! Combined with an exceptional fuel economy, you can't go wrong with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Car exceeds expectations. Gas mileage exceeds expectations. Power exceeds expectations……………………………..I am very pleased with my Hybrid Elantra………………………………………………………………..,,,,,,,,,,.,,.,,,…,,…………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICHOLAS M.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the price

Trades out of my Range Rover to get the good fuel mileage. I was concerned about losing lots of features, but aside from towing and off-roading the Elantra blows it out of the water in quality and it’s electronic features. On top of reliability of course
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANCISCO C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

Great experience, the handleling is great. Great on fuel savings

Save alot of money on fuel. Great gas mileage. Love the design, exterior and interior. The quality is great, very high tech features. Easy to use bottons.A lot of car for the money. Very happy and would recommend anyone to buy an Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2022
Verified Review

excellent

excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICTORIA R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2022
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

I love my car! From the safety features to the materials in the car, this car is amazing. I truly love how comfortable it is to drive, the build quality is amazing, and the finishing details on the vehicle are superb.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MATHEW V.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

No dipstick in the engine

I have pictures it was a horrible experience. The dealership is ignoring me and offered to pay for the rental car and has not followed through. Your dealers need more loners they done have enough for customers in dire need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
Sophala Y.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

My best ride

I love my Hyundai Elantra Hybrid. It’s beautiful and best MPG. It’s all the technology and safety features. It’s comfortable and I love the Apple CarPlay. I love the ventilated seats and memory seat. I would buy another Hyundai vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Value

I love this 2022 Elantra Hybrid, gas savings are awesome and the car looks beautiful. If there is any negatives it would be the plastic interior doors that are hard on the arms if you use them to rest on, I can deal with that for a average of 52 mpg! The Bose system is also a great upgrade for your entertainment needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DANIEL J.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

Love it

The Elantra Blue Hybrid is a fun little car. It's perfect for my commute, especially with the gas prices. I average 58 mpg. It has a good bit more power than my old car with much better fuel economy. Smooth ride and excellent sound system make it a real pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MICHAEL N.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised by the dollar value

As a new car buyer you always look for something that is pleasing to look at ...safety equipment that meets your standards or exceed them... fuel economy that helps in a marketplace for prices are raising fast. Finally, technology that keeps you safe no matter what the condition of the roads all of these things have been met and I am very pleased with my purchase thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALEXANDER B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Elantra Limited Hybrid

The Elantra Hybrid Limited had a bunch of features it's with the extra four thousand dollars over the base model. Fuel economy is amazing I get a consistent average 49-51 MPG mixed highway and city use. Overall a great car you would never thing that it's an economy class
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PIERRE H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

excellent ride,

the car preforms with ease, a lot of power when you need it, the Bar in between the front driver and passenger is a great idea for the safety of the Passenger, the trunk will hold 4 sets of golf bags,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHELLE F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car!

I love just about everything about the Limited trim hybrid Elantra. I have had the car for a little over a month now, and from the purchasing experience to the driving experience, it's been stress-free. The ride and handling is smooth, it gives me great gas mileage while still having great acceleration for on/off highway, the technology features (audio, safety, comfort) feel like a luxury vehicle, the styling is slick, and I appreciate the attention to details across the car. The wind noise is a little high on the highway (but that could also be because the car itself is quieter than my last one, so the wind is more noticeable), and sometimes the braking feels a little uneven, but those are the only items I can come up with to even consider complaining about. I am so glad I made the purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TIMOTHY O.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2022
Verified Review

So far, so great.

I've only had it for a month but absolutely love the styling, the technology and definitely the fuel economy. You can't beat the warranty and not they also do your regular scheduled maintenance for 30k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LESLIE G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra 2022

Best choice I could have made! First big vehicle purchase and was hesitant at first but as soon as I walked into the Sacramento Hyundai dealership I was greeted and helped right away. So happy I was able to get exactly what I wanted with the help of Andrew, Nicholas, and Brian!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, inside and out.

The appearance is what first attracted me to the vehicle. And the interior did not disappoint either. Plus great fuel economy. The hybrid price is higher than I wanted, but I decided to spoil myself with the exact car I wanted. If you’re looking for power, look away! It’s a hybrid after all. The feeling of luxury will help take your mind off the lack of power though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KYOUNG L.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2022
Verified Review

Little less quality than toyota

Zenon ,leather handle, back seat cup holder, factory rear tint window Worst cheapest floor mat.......... Someone who selected this floor mat need to be published!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JUSTIN S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/08/2022
Verified Review

Mpg not what expected

I was shopping around looking at the highest mpg, the Elantra Hybrid said 50mpg. I’m lucky to get 38 just cruising to and from work, nothing crazy. You will pay more for better mpg but get the same as a normal vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 88 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27) ReScores