Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97 Reviews)

Reviews


JA
gravatar
JOSEPH A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid Limited

This is a very stylish and well thought out interior and exterior. Very comfortable ride and for this size vehicle it is solid and quiet in the cabin. The fuel mileage is excellent and very important now with high gas prices. Overall this is an excellent vehicle and a great daily commuter. I highly recommend this vehicle if you’re looking for great fuel mileage with great styling inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELLEN C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Fairly new purchase. Enjoying it.

We were looking for a fuel efficient vehicle to replace our existing car. Elantra was a good choice. Great mileage and smooth riding, comfortable car. Price was right and will save on fuel at a time when it's needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WE
gravatar
Wayne E.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2022
Verified Review

I was able to get a HEV vehicle sooner than anticipated

The vehicle is one of the best Elantras I have had. It has all the features one could ask for except homelink but I can live with that. Because I needed the gas saving of the Hybrid and it became available after trying for over 3 months. I love the design of the 2022. Smooth ride and at 50 miles to the gallon with gas going up, could not be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERIC B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

Great little car.

Went looking for a smaller car for the wife. She wanted something economical and yet fun to drive. So we bought the Elantra hybrid and she absolutely loves it. Nothing to write home about in the performance department but she was not looking for that she wanted good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FLORIAN D.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and efficient

Renewing a very efficient Ioniq 2018, I decided to test drive the Elantra hybrid mainly to have a little bit more space. Same dynamic handling reassured me (dual clutch is really reactive), more passenger space and a lot more style convinced me. I an not regretting it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBORAH S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

This is my first Hybrid vehicle and is a real pleasure to drive. Sporty handling, all the latest technology, and an appealing body design. The gas mileage is phenomenal for this class of car. The “Infomation” and Navigation Systems function well and are, for the most part, intuitive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSE G.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2022
Verified Review

Nice car, nice financing, nice warranty, and nice fuel economy

My number one factors where cost, fuel economy and long warranty. ++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++++ ++ ++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jesus A.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Elantra hybrid

Overall great car and a gas saver but would prefer to have the 360 camera view and the side view blinker cameras. Also a panoramic sunroof would be great since it is the limited trim. Should keep all trims similar with options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALISON F.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Love my new hybrid Elantra

This has been my favorite car so far! Love the way it drives, the safety features and especially the gas mileage. Plus, it looks sleek, every time I drive it, I proclaim how much I love it. So happy! Thank you Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Great engineering and Design for the price

Bought my Hybrid elantra for 25.5k. Base, rides great, great features and tech that lots of vehicles for this price range do not have. Great looking car as well. Well in love with this car and would recommend for anybody
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHERI C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

Better than expected! Highly recommended!

I was looking for a small car with good gas mileage. I was sure I would be stuck with a tiny, low powered car. Kia came close, but something was missing and none were in stock. Numerous Google searches led me to the Hyundai Elantra Blue (Hybrid). I searched & found one less that 100 miles away (post COVID - very hard to get any car, let alone the perfect one). It’s gorgeous & get over 50 miles per gallon. That blew the competition out if the water! I immediately called the dealer & put a down a down payment on it, over the phone. I am so pleased with this car. It’s roomy, surprisingly peppy, convenient, easy and fun to drive & a very good looking car. Plus over 50 mpg!!!! I am very happy with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LYNN H.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2022
Verified Review

55-60 mpg!!!!

With no end to the price of gas going down to a respectable amount I decided on getting a hybrid. You can't beat the Hyundai warranty and the car is absolutely awesome. I loved my Honda CR-V but again due to gas prices had to go with the Hyundai hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

XR
gravatar
XAVIER R.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Thank you Hyundai we appreciate the quality of your business and product I will buy Hyundai. Thank you for all your help thank you thank you thank ya for being so happy and blessed me with all my heart
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2022
Verified Review

My Elantra Hybrid

Have had my Elantra Hybrid Limited for a month and love it. The mileage has been great. This despite the fact that I have taken several long interstate highway trips and have headwinds both going and coming home. The safety features are a real big plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Carl And Sue C.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

Sixth Hyundai

Very pleased with all. This last Question almost made me abandon this survey.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

I love my Elantra HEV Limited

Amazing ride, by far top in its class for the price. It looks sporty and gets amazing MPG. The comfort is nice. I truly love my Elantra. The tech package is amazing. the Bose radio is so clear. I recommend the Elantra HEV Limited for anyone who wants better fuel economy and overall comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER B.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable fuel saver

The Elantra Blue hybrid is smooth to drive and gets good mileage. I prefer driving in normal mode but will switch to sport mode if traffic requires spirited driving. The only down side is the gas engine can get a little noisy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Christine P.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Bought a 2022 Entra Hybrid and the fuel economy is great. Did not have much time to wait for the car that I had planning on getting. This car was available on the lot and I did not have to wait for delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LUBNA S.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

I had a great experience purchasing the vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

I had a great experience purchasing the vehicle. The sales associate was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was ready to help and had answers to all my questions. He made me feel that as a customer I was his first priority. I would recommend Bilal to my friends and family as a great sales associate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PIYUSH K.
2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Car

Top notch fuel efficiency with excellent ride quality and comfort, beautiful exterior and interior styling, plenty of head, shoulder and leg room for my family with a lot of boot space. I am loving this car so much!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 88 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3860 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores